Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
nice, durable frame, good quality, I previously ordered a similar product from a different vendor and the material was quite cheap - although you can't see it in the picture, the letters have a velvet backing that you place your pictures on, and the frame is sturdy, durable
for daughter
By barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter with her baby pictures in it. Thanks. Love it..
Great Quality Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT purchase - Got this with my brother and sister-n-laws last name. Great quality and clean cuts for the letters! Perfect for the picture lovers in your life!!!
Excellent 1st birthday gift!!
By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just turned one on 7/10. I put his pictures from birth til now and everyone loved it! They said it was cute and unique. Really wonderful purchase.
Great gift idea!!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! In the past year and a half I've had so many weddings and showers, I've probably purchased this 6 times! I even got one for myself.

It's a hit at bridal showers (put in the couples new last name - "The Smiths" ). A helpful tip I found out is that for the pictures to fit correctly, they have to be vertical pictures. Would absolutely recommend this if you trying to think of a fun personalized gift for a wedding or bridal shower.
very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 18, 2011
Great gift for teenagers, very good quality and great service as well. In the last year I've bought this product 4 times and love it over and over.
Absolutely Perfect
By Matthew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it so much she was in tears, thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I had this made for my own home and filled it with pictures from my wedding. It turned out beautiful. I absolutely love it! The frame seems to be plastic, not wood, but still looks very nice. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality.
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality is great, very well built. I will be buying frames from here again. A little expensive but well worth it.You can not find any thing in stores that are so well made. I am delighted. Thank You
Very Satisfied Customer!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute Christmas gift for my parents. When the product was delivered it came in with the glass broken on December 16th. I was upset thinking there would be no way to get another shipped to me on time. But I was WRONG! I sent an email to Personalization the day I received the broken product. They acted quick, and I received an undamaged frame two days before Christmas!! The product itself is beautiful and my parents loved it after I added pictures to it. I will continue to order from this company!! Thanks!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY HUSBANDS AUNT, WHOM WE CALL TANTE. IT CAME OUT WAY BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR HIS COUSIN WHO IS GETTING MARRIED.
Everyone wants one!
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for family and everyone at the house who saw it the whole weekend asked where to get one. It was a big hit, well made, looked amazing and is a great value!
Awesome!!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived exactly as I ordered it and right on time for Christmas!! Will definately make your loved ones cry tears of joy!
Great family gift
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly, and it was accurate. My grandparents will love this gift after I fill it with pictures of the family.
Great gift!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame shipped out quickly and I was so happy with how it turned out. The stencil cut-out is made of sturdy material so you don't have to worry about it ripping or fraying when you're working with it. This is a really beautiful gift, can't wait for Christmas!
AWESOME!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my boyfriend & it looks amazing! The frame is real wood & it isn't cheap looking at all. The letter cutouts look very professional, even on weird letters like "W" or "M". I's suggest to use as few "I" "L" or skinny letter because it's hard to find pictures that fit unless you have several straight up & down pictures :-)
Super fast service!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Monday and it arrived by Thursday! It was secured safely in bubble wrap and in perfect condition. Great product & great service! I would order this product again in the blink of an eye!
Personalized collafe frame
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Great Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a hostess gift for my neighbors who have a one-year old grandchild. I placed pictures of their grandchild, as she had developed throughout the year, in this very beautiful and well-made frame. Needless to say, they loved it. I have ordered many items from this site and I have been very impressed with the quality and the creativity of each and every one of them.
Love it!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. It spelled their last name and I slipped a wedding picture behind each letter. Adorable and so unique!!!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and it came out great! It arrived within a few days and was wrapped in bubble wrap to keep it protected. I can't wait to see what pictures she puts in the frame. I plan on ordering again for different family members. A great personalized gift for anyone.
great
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this! looks great
Name Frames
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different names and all were correct. One arrived broken and was promptly replaced. NO HASSLES!!!!!! Love the frames. Great gifts. Recommend highly
Great
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea!
GREAT GIFT!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame--it looks even better in person than on the website. It is a great gift--Highly recommend.
A Gift
By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Stating "It's AWESOME....what a great idea!" It was easy to order and shipped directly to her home.
collage frame
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just like all their products. the shipping is always soooo fast too!!!!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN, received my order within a few days in perfect condition....Going to be wedding gifts so I think they will be a hit!
Wedding gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a wedding gift. I think they'll love it.
Shipping is extra quick. I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed.
Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and different. Well constructed.
Wedding Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a wedding gift but would be very versatile for a child's room or any other gift! It has not been gifted yet but I am sure it will be well received! I might have to order one for my own home!
Quick Shipping!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something quick for a wedding gift and this was perfect! Not only did it get to me within 2 days, it also looked great. I plan to get one for myself!
love it!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this item last week and immediately loved it when i first saw it! can't wait to put some pictures in it. now i know what to give for future gifts to family and friends! the quality is beyond superior! keep up the good work!
This frame turned out great!
By Brice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister, and it looked really good when finished. The only problem with it is that the letters are a tiny bit taller than 4 inches so there is a small sliver of black at the top and bottom of pictures. I printed the pictures in black and white though, so you couldn't even tell once it was hung. Overall, the frame looks really cool and is worth the money!!
Unique Gift
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was delighted with the frames ... so pleased to give a gift of such class and elegance.

The craftsmanship was excellent. Thank you
Great Family Frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a fun gift for my parents. I really think they will enjoy it. The frame looks great and is something different to get those that are hard to shop for.
lots of space
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift...lots of space in the letters to view the pictures. Better than I imagined
perfecxt
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you once again for producing a quality item delivered in a timely fashion.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved