Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Nice frame!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
I have bought several of these frames and given them as gifts! My dad, my husband, best friend, and I plan on getting one for each of my girls! It's a great sentimental gift that everyone will cherish forever
Difficult to fit pictures
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4x6 prints for this frame, and it is difficult to find a good fit for the "I" the "Heart" and the "Y". My husband and I have to work on the logistics of this frame and may need to order more/ different prints. A little disappointed as the picture they had advertised looked like it would be easy to put together.
Father's Day gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in very quickly and it looks great perfect Father's Day gift for my husbands offfice
Amazing Mothers Day Gifts
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved these frames! The price was perfect and they were easy to assemble! Thanks for a great Mother's Day!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - May 14, 2015
Got these for Mother's Day, perfect gift.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2015
The quality was great and perfect for my mom, who insists on being called 'mamaw".
Great but Take Note of Picture Sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 13, 2015
This frame is really cute and Nana seemed to love it, but it was a bit hard to find pictures to fit the frame due to the sizes. It mostly takes 5x7s but for the "W" the 5x7 was too small. Just keep that in mind when ordering photos. Quality was good.
Perfect gift
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift - personalized and then filled with our pictures. She loved it. One tip for picture sizing - measure the largest part of the letter
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tignall, GA) - May 11, 2015
This frame arrived in a timely order and it looks amazing...my mother loved receiving this as a gift! I will totally use personalization mall again!
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - February 17, 2015
It was perfect! Better than expected! Thanks!
Perfect Gift!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great! Perfect Christmas gifts for the grandparents!
Wonderful Prodcut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 14, 2014
It took me a long time to find what I wanted. I wanted a sign that said "We love you daddy" that I could add my own pictures to. When I finally found it on this site I was so excited! It shipped quickly and was at my house when it was supposed to be. It is a great quality with a wonderful frame. I am so excited to gift this to my husband!
Birthday Gift
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had bought me one for mothers day and we both love it so for his birthday this year I bought him one to match. Great quality. The portion that has the name written is not just a thin sheet of paper. Everything is beautiful and perfect.
It was a big score!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's senior night for her last college home soccer game. She love it. Good quality and love the I could choose the matting to create team colors.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2014
This frame is even more beautiful in person . My mother in law loved it she cried when she opened it. It's a perfect gift for a person who has everything ! And shipping was perfect arrived exactly the time they said it would ! Loved it
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This beautiful I love grandpa frame is adorable. Bigger in size then expected. It was a good buy.
Beautiful frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas from my kids and she loved it. I is great quality you would never know I got it so cheap. Looks great with or without pictures in it.
I *heart* Nanny Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
I love this frame. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and it was better than I expected it to be. Some tips for making pictures work. I used 4x6 pics, however, only pics that stood up and down worked (no side to side pics..) and the heart needed a larder picture than a 4x6 to make it fit. Luckily I printed a pic that was cattycorner and it fit perfectly. So go bigger than 4x6 or make sure the pictures are printed in the up and down position. Otherwise, I would definitely get this for another gift. THANK YOU!!!
The best place to come to when u want to personalize stuff
By breanna R. (haysville, KS) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IM jus hopn my stuff will cum in quick cuz it's almost Christmas is tuk a Lil bit last time...
Wonderful Frame
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as I ordered it. It shipped fast too. Its going to make a great Christmas gift.
Great frame
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. It appears to be very good quality and very well put together and great for the price.
perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Lovely Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique and lovely gift. We got two - one for each Grandma. They both LOVED the gifts. They loved all the photos and had never seen anything like it before. It's important to get many photos for the frames - because some photos won't work as well as others. It's a good idea to have many to choose from. Also keep in mind that shorter words - like Gram, vs Grandma - have larger letters and will need larger photos. Worth the work though - these are some very special gifts.
I AM IN LOVE
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it and so do i
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved