Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Nice frame!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
Very unique piece for Father's Day
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my husband from our kids for Father's Day. He loved it. I thought it was great too. Note: Some of the pictures are difficult to find to fit because of the shape of the letters, but it's still a great piece. Well made, yet light weight and easy to hang.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - July 22, 2017
Received the I ?? Grsndma frame as a gift. I loved it so much I ordered the I ?? Grandpa frame. Great quality and fast shipping.
A wall of love in photos
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each grandchild has received their own collage personalized picture frame. The fun starts when they are born, and continues as we change to current photos over the years.
I LOVE DADA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 27, 2017
this is an awesome gift for dad's!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 24, 2017
I bought this for my fiancé for Father's Day. Unlike other reviewers, mine came with glass for the frame, not plastic. It looked exactly how it was pictured. 4x6 pictures worked great if they were vertical. However not big enough if they were horizontal. I had to get creative to make a horizontal 4x6 fit. Their daddy absolutely loved it!
Awesome gift idea
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife's office and she loved it. All I had to do is cut 5 x 7 pics and tape to the back. Took me about 20-30 minutes since I wanted the frame to be perfect.
Loved it!
By dallas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! One of my favorite from this site. Its big easy to put picture in, looks just like the one that you approve right before you order it! Loved it!
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 15, 2017
Gorgeous! Loved it and the new Mom loved it as well!
Perfect
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was reading the reviews a couple people said that it was plexiglass, it had me worried. When my product arrived it was glass and looked wonderful. As always I love the fast shipping. Thank you my father-in-law will love this.
Very happy
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is just as it looks on the site-my mother loved it!!!
Such a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
Gave this to my mom for Christmas and filled it with pics of her grandchildren. She loved it, and actually teared up when she opened it. It took some time to correctly position the pictures due to where the letters may cut into the photo (blocking a face, etc), so I made sure I printed a few more photos than I actually needed. This helped, because some pics just didn't work no matter how I tried to make them fit. I would highly recommend...such a cool, personalized gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 27, 2016
The frame was so beautiful and nicely done. The recipient cried when she saw it. What a special gift, so glad I ordered it.
Love my order's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2016
?? my frame's I got for my mom, sister & mother in-law
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley , AL) - December 15, 2016
Ordered this as a Christmas present and was very disappointed when it arrived damaged. I was sure that returning and/or replacing was going to be a huge hassle. It wasn't!! I called customer service (on a Sunday), told them my problem, and within an hour they had the problem resolved! My replacement arrived in perfect condition and is beautiful!! I couldn't be happier :-)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 5, 2016
The quality is very good the font is perfect
Love it
By danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame I've bought ... and I love them. Good quality and makes an awesome gift!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - June 26, 2016
I am so happy with these frames. I got one for my Dad and he loved it.
Perfect
By rashell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2016
Very pleased with the frame. Was way better than I expected, arrived in just a few days. The size of the frame and mat was bigger then I expected which worked great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - June 14, 2016
Purchased 2 for Father's Day gifts. They were well made and had ample space to display photos nicely.
Great quality
By mamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and prompt delivery
Awesome gift
By Jazmin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother as a gift for mother's day. It was so easy to measure the pictures and an amazing gift can't wait.
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these the same day and they are really awesome! Good quality and very easy to work with! I love them! I'll be ordering more for different occasions! Ii would highly recommend this product!
Awesome present
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this present for grandma's 80th birthday..with pics of her great grand kids.. She loved it..great product
Great gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allport, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage was better than I expected and my kids Grammy loved it!
Grandparents Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2015
Just value and quality for the price. Ordered two for grandparent's Christmas gifts and they both loved them. I loved that they came framed and I didn't have to worry about finding weird sized frames for the matt. Frame quality was great.
We love Grammie
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Christmas gift. My wife loves it. Quick turn around.
Best Christmas Gift Ever!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poultney, VT) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my sister for christmas. My son is 2 and my sister doesn't live near us. It is a great size and the shipping was so quick, so I have time to find pictures to fill the frame.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 3, 2015
I was looking for this everywhere and when I got on your site I was so excited. I'm glad it came out great also in glad on the prices too.
Great frame
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great so excited to put pictures in it for Christmas
Great product
By Dana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was very well received! The only difficulty I had was cutting pictures to fit the weird angles of the letters. It would be great if there was a way we could upload the pictures and they could design it for us. But it was a fantastic idea and a great memorable gift!
beautiful
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, very well made, great product!
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
I have bought several of these frames and given them as gifts! My dad, my husband, best friend, and I plan on getting one for each of my girls! It's a great sentimental gift that everyone will cherish forever
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved