Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
~Pamela - NC

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Nice frame!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This beautiful I love grandpa frame is adorable. Bigger in size then expected. It was a good buy.
Beautiful frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas from my kids and she loved it. I is great quality you would never know I got it so cheap. Looks great with or without pictures in it.
I *heart* Nanny Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
I love this frame. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and it was better than I expected it to be. Some tips for making pictures work. I used 4x6 pics, however, only pics that stood up and down worked (no side to side pics..) and the heart needed a larder picture than a 4x6 to make it fit. Luckily I printed a pic that was cattycorner and it fit perfectly. So go bigger than 4x6 or make sure the pictures are printed in the up and down position. Otherwise, I would definitely get this for another gift. THANK YOU!!!
The best place to come to when u want to personalize stuff
By breanna R. (haysville, KS) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IM jus hopn my stuff will cum in quick cuz it's almost Christmas is tuk a Lil bit last time...
Wonderful Frame
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as I ordered it. It shipped fast too. Its going to make a great Christmas gift.
Great frame
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. It appears to be very good quality and very well put together and great for the price.
perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Lovely Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique and lovely gift. We got two - one for each Grandma. They both LOVED the gifts. They loved all the photos and had never seen anything like it before. It's important to get many photos for the frames - because some photos won't work as well as others. It's a good idea to have many to choose from. Also keep in mind that shorter words - like Gram, vs Grandma - have larger letters and will need larger photos. Worth the work though - these are some very special gifts.
I AM IN LOVE
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it and so do i
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
Perfect present!
By Akiko E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a skype video call from my mother, whom we ordered this photo collage frame to for her birthday and she LOVED it! She loved that it was personalized and that she was able to put in pictures of her choice of us & her granddaughter (we sent prints that we printed out) It looked great from what we could see, but best of all, she said that it was the best present in the world for her. It arrived on time and I haven't heard any complaints at all from her, so I recommend it highly!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babyloo, NY) - December 22, 2012
The frame is nicely made but I found the holes were cut in such a way that it is impossible to nicely fit any of the picture openings. I used 4x6 pictures or else the pics were too zoomed in. Either the pic opening was exposed at the top and bottom or on the sides. Wish it had been better for the price I paid.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Awesome gift for a beloved family member- just make sure your pictures can fit the letters well without having faces cut off!
Makes for such fun, warm gift!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size!
For Grandma
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for my mom from my boys. She absolutely loved it! Great quality and the unique gift I was looking for.
Quick response
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the cuts were great and this got to me a lot quicker than I would have thought around Mother's Day. It just took a few days. I just pasted the pictures into Microsoft Word and was able to easily expand, shrink, crop, and print the picutes very quickly for the frame. It was a hit.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
The picture frame ended up being bigger than it looks in the picture which was good. Awespme quality and it made a great mothers day gift for my grammy.
Mom's loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - May 17, 2012
Given as mother's day gifts. Loved that we could personalize them. Gma's loved them!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 17, 2012
was loved by both we bought them for
Quality with Smiles all around.
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the Godmother and she positively beamed when she opened it. There were oooohs and aaaahs all throughout the room. It came out beautiful. When I received the box and unwrapped the item, I was surprised how beautiful it was without the photos in place. The item was a great quality frame, the glass, and matte cut photo was gorgeous. Perfect for the occasion.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Banks , MS) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my mother and just like I she loved it. Thanks personalization Mall for making my mothers day present a hit.
Super cute
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkland, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic online. My mom loved it. Got here fast too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
I can't wait to start filling this with some pictures to really see how it looks. Grandma is going to love it. Excellent product.
So adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who is a new grandma. She is called granna and of course you can't find anything with that on it. She loved it! Seems to be good quality. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this product turned out. The letters were cut/burned out precisely. However there were some burn marks that made it through it to the front of the matte board. It wasn't too terrible so I didn't mind it. Overall it's a great gift idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved