Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Jamey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Was a little harder than I thought it would be to find the right pictures. Had to use some 5x7, some 4x6 pictures. I would love it if I could get photo mat in black due to many of my photos having lots of white in them, which makes the mat & photo blend A LOT! Still, totally worth every penny!
Daddies Day
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband on Fathers Day. It was our first one together so we were all very excited. I had my printed to say "I<3MYDADDY" the final product cam out great and my husband loves it. The only thing I would say is the Y and M were hard to find picture to work but when i did find the right one it was awesome! would totaly recomend to anyone looking for a new and unique picture frame
Great Product!
By Hsuan Yu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks spectacular! I can't wait to put in the pictures already! I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall, and my experience has been great thus far. Keep up the good work!
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
love it!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal. Just a tip - the letters are longer than 4 inches, so my horizontal 4x6 pics were too small - I had to get 5x7 to fill the whole letter.
Brilliant!!!!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the most awesome gift ever! Thank you!!
Awesome frame!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the frame and its quality. It was a great gift with our perfect pictures!
Nice, but not worth price
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift becuase it is personalized (used grandma's special name) and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. The mat was cut well, but the frame is cheap and it isn't real glass. It is bigger than I'd expected and if you are using 4X6 pictures, only vertical pictures will work. I'm having to reprint several horizontal pictures as 5X7s to make them fit.
Great except...
By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these frames for family members. The quality is great, and the gifts were a huge hit. My only complaint is the size of the actual letter openings. The only type of photo I was able to successfully use was a vertical 4x6, and even that took work to cut out and line up to fit just right without cutting off faces/images. Using a horizontal layout of a 4x6 image results in having to fill in the gap leftover to fill the entire letter.
Almost perfect - use vertical 4x6 pictures
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and quality were what I expected (good), however, only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was the frustration I had trying to make the pictures fit the letters. Horizontal 4x6 pictures are just not tall enough to cover the complete opening. The space was not much, but I wanted the frame to look good, not shoddy. Once I realized this, I cropped all the pictures to be vertical 4x6 pictures and everything went much easier and quicker.
Really great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
This collage mat/frame is really cute! My only criticism is that some characters, such as I and ! are much narrower than other characters, so trying to fit similar pictures in each "window" is more difficult for the narrower characters. Other than that, this is an awesome gift!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 17, 2011
Makes a very nice gift
We love nana
By Kaitlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original picture frame that was sent to me was cracked in the corner and the glass was shattered we called and they immediately sent us out a new one. It's so different my mom loves it!
A Little Disappointed
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame, however I feel that when i pay about $40 for a frame I should not recieve it chipped. Only complaint I have otherwise
Great Idea
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good idea. Could be a little better on quality. Instead of plastic, should be glass,
Love these
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are an incredible gift for a loved one. I love that you can personalize them to whatever name you wish (we created one for our boys' grandma and grandpa, using their "special names"). The final outcome when you get your pictures behind the mat is really incredible. I will likely be doing this again.
Very very nice.....
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
very cute
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
We love Grandma !!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with quality materials. Nicely done !
Frame looks great
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both my frames I'm just bummed about the shipping. Don't pay extra for 3-5 day shipping! Wasted money there....
honoring a loved one
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put all my brothers pictures in it. he passed away three years ago and I know she will really love this!
Abuelita luv'd it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 11, 2014
Oh this one came out really nice! She loved it! Thank you!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 7, 2014
This was a great gift. Shipping was speedy and I got it on time. My girlfriend loved this gift and I would def recommend.
Awesome product
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote Grandma even though we call her Nana so we could get more letters for more pictures. its awesome and she loves it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 29, 2012
Received this yesterday! it is perfect! I love it!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 15, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase of the personalized frame. Not only was the quality much better than I expected but it also arrived on time without any issues. I paid for the 2 day turn-around and it worked out perfectly. The frame itself and the cutout were very well done and looked so clean and sharp. This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything because it requires some effort to find the pictures and put them in there - but the personalized frame is so much more special than just any regular frame or photobook. A perfect grandparent gift from their grandkid!

Also - the price is MUCH better than most sites out there. I actually ordered another personalized frame from another site (much more expensive at $54) and I thought it was going to be much nicer and better quality and was hugely disappointed! This frame from personalization mall was MUCH nicer.

Highly recommended!
Great Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this! It was something she had never seen before. I printed pictures of all the grand kids and made it a collage. Very personalized! It was a winner! Good price too.
Perfect
By Mauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this! Great price and the letters are large enough to accommodate most of an average photo.
Nonnie
By Juliann D. (Deer Park, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good
Shipped Fast Great Qualtiy
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order very fast. The frame was great quality and the personalized name was cut beautifully!
Would definitely order from this company again!
The two women in my life were very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 24, 2015
I personalized two frames one for my mom and the other for my grandmother for Valentine's Day using their names. They both loved it and I was really impressed. The size of the frame was fun and it gave me a chance to find all of their goofy pictures from past year and place them in the frames. Thanks to pesonalizationmall.com I am known as the best gift giver.
dad is going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by how big this frame was. After putting pictures in all the letter, the frame was unbelievably adorable. I can't wait to give it to my husband, from the kids, for father's day. He's going to love it.
Excellent Gift for Family Members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
This is the 5th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall! My family members lover them!
love it!
By Perla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted and more! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 4, 2014
It came out exactly as pictured and I'm thrilled. It will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law.
Great Birthday Present!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present idea when I was struggling to find a creative and unique way to say I love you to a friend! It arrived on time and my friend loved the present! It came out just how I wanted it to.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 28, 2011
The frame arrive with a crack glass and I reported to PersonalizationMall and they immediately replace the defective item with no questions ask. In additional, the quality of the cut our words and frame are wonderful. Definitely will recommend and use again in the future!
great gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got my mom a i heart grandma frame for mothers day and she LOVED it!!! she even teared up when she opened it!!! thank you for helping me with the perfect gift!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2011
I got this frame for my mother-in-law. The frame is great quality. The only complaint I have is that the height of the letters is just a LITTLE too tall to fit a 4x6 picture horizontally. I still used 4x6 pics, but you could see about 1/8 of an inch of the black backing above and below the picture.
Very sleek!
By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped and delivered to my house extremely quickly ! That made me think that the Quality may not be as good, but the Quality was actually phenomenal.

I'm excited to put the pictures in it and give it as a Christmas present :]
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved