Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
The picture frame ended up being bigger than it looks in the picture which was good. Awespme quality and it made a great mothers day gift for my grammy.
Mom's loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - May 17, 2012
Given as mother's day gifts. Loved that we could personalize them. Gma's loved them!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 17, 2012
was loved by both we bought them for
Quality with Smiles all around.
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the Godmother and she positively beamed when she opened it. There were oooohs and aaaahs all throughout the room. It came out beautiful. When I received the box and unwrapped the item, I was surprised how beautiful it was without the photos in place. The item was a great quality frame, the glass, and matte cut photo was gorgeous. Perfect for the occasion.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Banks , MS) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my mother and just like I she loved it. Thanks personalization Mall for making my mothers day present a hit.
Super cute
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkland, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic online. My mom loved it. Got here fast too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
I can't wait to start filling this with some pictures to really see how it looks. Grandma is going to love it. Excellent product.
So adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who is a new grandma. She is called granna and of course you can't find anything with that on it. She loved it! Seems to be good quality. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this product turned out. The letters were cut/burned out precisely. However there were some burn marks that made it through it to the front of the matte board. It wasn't too terrible so I didn't mind it. Overall it's a great gift idea.
I {heart} these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
Very happy with these!
We love nana
By Kaitlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original picture frame that was sent to me was cracked in the corner and the glass was shattered we called and they immediately sent us out a new one. It's so different my mom loves it!
The two women in my life were very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 24, 2015
I personalized two frames one for my mom and the other for my grandmother for Valentine's Day using their names. They both loved it and I was really impressed. The size of the frame was fun and it gave me a chance to find all of their goofy pictures from past year and place them in the frames. Thanks to pesonalizationmall.com I am known as the best gift giver.
Love these
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are an incredible gift for a loved one. I love that you can personalize them to whatever name you wish (we created one for our boys' grandma and grandpa, using their "special names"). The final outcome when you get your pictures behind the mat is really incredible. I will likely be doing this again.
Really great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
This collage mat/frame is really cute! My only criticism is that some characters, such as I and ! are much narrower than other characters, so trying to fit similar pictures in each "window" is more difficult for the narrower characters. Other than that, this is an awesome gift!
Shipped Fast Great Qualtiy
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order very fast. The frame was great quality and the personalized name was cut beautifully!
Would definitely order from this company again!
Great except...
By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these frames for family members. The quality is great, and the gifts were a huge hit. My only complaint is the size of the actual letter openings. The only type of photo I was able to successfully use was a vertical 4x6, and even that took work to cut out and line up to fit just right without cutting off faces/images. Using a horizontal layout of a 4x6 image results in having to fill in the gap leftover to fill the entire letter.
Awesome frame!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the frame and its quality. It was a great gift with our perfect pictures!
Brilliant!!!!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the most awesome gift ever! Thank you!!
Awesome Gift
By Jamey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Was a little harder than I thought it would be to find the right pictures. Had to use some 5x7, some 4x6 pictures. I would love it if I could get photo mat in black due to many of my photos having lots of white in them, which makes the mat & photo blend A LOT! Still, totally worth every penny!
Daddies Day
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband on Fathers Day. It was our first one together so we were all very excited. I had my printed to say "I<3MYDADDY" the final product cam out great and my husband loves it. The only thing I would say is the Y and M were hard to find picture to work but when i did find the right one it was awesome! would totaly recomend to anyone looking for a new and unique picture frame
love it!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal. Just a tip - the letters are longer than 4 inches, so my horizontal 4x6 pics were too small - I had to get 5x7 to fill the whole letter.
Awesome!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his frame. :) It's on his wall! The shipping was very quick, too.
BEST GIFT!!
By Brett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way! My mom said it was the best gift! It shipped really fast too.
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - June 29, 2015
This is the third frame we purchased. Perfect present for loved ones. Definitely recommend these frames.
Great Idea
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good idea. Could be a little better on quality. Instead of plastic, should be glass,
A Little Disappointed
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame, however I feel that when i pay about $40 for a frame I should not recieve it chipped. Only complaint I have otherwise
Gift for boss
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the manager of a salon and we actually bought this for the owner. We used our salons name and filled it with fun pictures of events we've done and us hard at work. When I received the picture frame it had been dropped pretty hard in the shipping process and was broken. I called customer service and they sent me a brand new one out the next day. Amazing customer service!! I love the product but knowing the company also backs their products is what will make me a repeat customer.
Not exactly what I thought it would be
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think the frame is great. I was a little disappointd as to the way the letter were not big enough to fit most pictures in, I really had to search and I was limited to vertical pics, which narrowed my choices even more. Maybe chunkier letters...?? I would have preferred it to have glass instead of plexi-glass, but I can deal with that. It makes for a wonderful way to view memories.
Frame is so-so
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great...very cute and you can fit a decent sized photo in each opening. The frame, however, is of mediocre quality. Also, it does not have glass, but a heavy duty plastic front...nice that you don't have to worry about damage, but both of ours arrived with visible scratches on them. The frame and plastic front were just not of the quality that I was hoping for...I found some for about the same price at a local store and they came with beautiful wood frames, so I know that the price on these should not have compromised the quality of the frames.
A bit disappointed
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept and matt, but a bit disappointed on the frame and lack of glass. For $40 I would have expected it to be glass (not clear plastic)and a nicer frame. Super fast shipping as always.
Love It
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and I was Very Pleased with this product. Will definitely be ordering again. Can't wait to give as gift, will surely Please. One of a Kind!!!Love It!!!!
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift ever
We Love Grandpa
By corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great gift, quality is excellent,shipped on time.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 17, 2011
Makes a very nice gift
Great gift
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame and matting look great! Too bad they can't find that perfect picture to fit in every space for me!
Almost perfect - use vertical 4x6 pictures
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and quality were what I expected (good), however, only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was the frustration I had trying to make the pictures fit the letters. Horizontal 4x6 pictures are just not tall enough to cover the complete opening. The space was not much, but I wanted the frame to look good, not shoddy. Once I realized this, I cropped all the pictures to be vertical 4x6 pictures and everything went much easier and quicker.
very cute
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
Very very nice.....
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
Nice, but not worth price
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift becuase it is personalized (used grandma's special name) and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. The mat was cut well, but the frame is cheap and it isn't real glass. It is bigger than I'd expected and if you are using 4X6 pictures, only vertical pictures will work. I'm having to reprint several horizontal pictures as 5X7s to make them fit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved