Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
Very very nice.....
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 17, 2011
Makes a very nice gift
A Little Disappointed
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame, however I feel that when i pay about $40 for a frame I should not recieve it chipped. Only complaint I have otherwise
Really great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
This collage mat/frame is really cute! My only criticism is that some characters, such as I and ! are much narrower than other characters, so trying to fit similar pictures in each "window" is more difficult for the narrower characters. Other than that, this is an awesome gift!
A bit disappointed
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept and matt, but a bit disappointed on the frame and lack of glass. For $40 I would have expected it to be glass (not clear plastic)and a nicer frame. Super fast shipping as always.
Not exactly what I thought it would be
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think the frame is great. I was a little disappointd as to the way the letter were not big enough to fit most pictures in, I really had to search and I was limited to vertical pics, which narrowed my choices even more. Maybe chunkier letters...?? I would have preferred it to have glass instead of plexi-glass, but I can deal with that. It makes for a wonderful way to view memories.
Nonnie
By Juliann D. (Deer Park, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good
Great Product!
By Hsuan Yu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks spectacular! I can't wait to put in the pictures already! I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall, and my experience has been great thus far. Keep up the good work!
LOVING THIS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 27, 2011
Absolutely LOVING this personalized frame! Got it to give as a gift and loved it so much I'll be getting everyone on my list one for the holidays!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. I ordered two of them, and both are heavy-weight with a flawless black finish. The glass was not broken as some other reviewers mentioned. They are a very good value for the price.
Frame looks great
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both my frames I'm just bummed about the shipping. Don't pay extra for 3-5 day shipping! Wasted money there....
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 7, 2014
This was a great gift. Shipping was speedy and I got it on time. My girlfriend loved this gift and I would def recommend.
First Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought the "Daddy" frame for my brother to celebrate his first Father's Day.
His daughter was born in February. He absolutely loved the picture frame & the best part is, he can change the pictures as his daughter grows.
Abuelita luv'd it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 11, 2014
Oh this one came out really nice! She loved it! Thank you!
Perfect gift for anyone...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Love, love, love this product!!! I haven't seen this made anywhere else and especially not for the price! The wonderful part about it is that you can personalize it with any name. My kids call their grandmother gaga. That's not something you would find in any store. So this really was a truly personalized gift! Great quality and such a creative way of displaying your favorite pictures. Loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself. Would highly recommend this product!!!
Awesome product
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote Grandma even though we call her Nana so we could get more letters for more pictures. its awesome and she loves it!
Great Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this! It was something she had never seen before. I printed pictures of all the grand kids and made it a collage. Very personalized! It was a winner! Good price too.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 15, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase of the personalized frame. Not only was the quality much better than I expected but it also arrived on time without any issues. I paid for the 2 day turn-around and it worked out perfectly. The frame itself and the cutout were very well done and looked so clean and sharp. This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything because it requires some effort to find the pictures and put them in there - but the personalized frame is so much more special than just any regular frame or photobook. A perfect grandparent gift from their grandkid!

Also - the price is MUCH better than most sites out there. I actually ordered another personalized frame from another site (much more expensive at $54) and I thought it was going to be much nicer and better quality and was hugely disappointed! This frame from personalization mall was MUCH nicer.

Highly recommended!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 29, 2012
Received this yesterday! it is perfect! I love it!
honoring a loved one
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put all my brothers pictures in it. he passed away three years ago and I know she will really love this!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 23, 2011
Awesome gift for grandparents! We put wedding photos in it! They LOVED it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I love the personalized frame that I ordered! It was a gift for my dad and he couldn't have been happier. Excellent product and a quick delivery, even during the Christmas season. Thanks:-)
Cute idea!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 52nd birthday last week. My husband and I had a little girl almost 7 months ago, and all our family lives 2200 miles away. I got the frame sent to my house, added the pictures, and mailed it to my mom. It turned out SO cute, and my mom loved it!!!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 28, 2011
The frame arrive with a crack glass and I reported to PersonalizationMall and they immediately replace the defective item with no questions ask. In additional, the quality of the cut our words and frame are wonderful. Definitely will recommend and use again in the future!
Great Birthday Present!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present idea when I was struggling to find a creative and unique way to say I love you to a friend! It arrived on time and my friend loved the present! It came out just how I wanted it to.
Loved by reciever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - February 11, 2011
This was given as a birthday gift and sent directly to the receiver so I was not able to see it in person, however the b-day girl loved it! She raved about how wonderful it was and immediately added photos and hung it up. On another note, the original order was damaged in shipment (never seen by me or b-day girl, sent back by shipper) and when I called customer service they we very kind and immediately made a new one and sent it out, 5 stars for them too!
We love Grandma !!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with quality materials. Nicely done !
love it
By Kimmesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this gift. Whats not to like? All of her grandkids will be in the frame for Christmas. It will brighten up her wall.
Very sleek!
By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped and delivered to my house extremely quickly ! That made me think that the Quality may not be as good, but the Quality was actually phenomenal.

I'm excited to put the pictures in it and give it as a Christmas present :]
dad is going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by how big this frame was. After putting pictures in all the letter, the frame was unbelievably adorable. I can't wait to give it to my husband, from the kids, for father's day. He's going to love it.
very happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 30, 2011
I am very happy with the purchase and arrived verry fast.I recommend it!
Excellent Gift for Family Members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
This is the 5th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall! My family members lover them!
great gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got my mom a i heart grandma frame for mothers day and she LOVED it!!! she even teared up when she opened it!!! thank you for helping me with the perfect gift!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2011
I got this frame for my mother-in-law. The frame is great quality. The only complaint I have is that the height of the letters is just a LITTLE too tall to fit a 4x6 picture horizontally. I still used 4x6 pics, but you could see about 1/8 of an inch of the black backing above and below the picture.
love it!
By Perla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted and more! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 4, 2014
It came out exactly as pictured and I'm thrilled. It will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved