Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Lovely Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique and lovely gift. We got two - one for each Grandma. They both LOVED the gifts. They loved all the photos and had never seen anything like it before. It's important to get many photos for the frames - because some photos won't work as well as others. It's a good idea to have many to choose from. Also keep in mind that shorter words - like Gram, vs Grandma - have larger letters and will need larger photos. Worth the work though - these are some very special gifts.
I AM IN LOVE
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it and so do i
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
Perfect present!
By Akiko E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a skype video call from my mother, whom we ordered this photo collage frame to for her birthday and she LOVED it! She loved that it was personalized and that she was able to put in pictures of her choice of us & her granddaughter (we sent prints that we printed out) It looked great from what we could see, but best of all, she said that it was the best present in the world for her. It arrived on time and I haven't heard any complaints at all from her, so I recommend it highly!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babyloo, NY) - December 22, 2012
The frame is nicely made but I found the holes were cut in such a way that it is impossible to nicely fit any of the picture openings. I used 4x6 pictures or else the pics were too zoomed in. Either the pic opening was exposed at the top and bottom or on the sides. Wish it had been better for the price I paid.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Awesome gift for a beloved family member- just make sure your pictures can fit the letters well without having faces cut off!
Makes for such fun, warm gift!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size!
For Grandma
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for my mom from my boys. She absolutely loved it! Great quality and the unique gift I was looking for.
Quick response
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the cuts were great and this got to me a lot quicker than I would have thought around Mother's Day. It just took a few days. I just pasted the pictures into Microsoft Word and was able to easily expand, shrink, crop, and print the picutes very quickly for the frame. It was a hit.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
The picture frame ended up being bigger than it looks in the picture which was good. Awespme quality and it made a great mothers day gift for my grammy.
Mom's loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - May 17, 2012
Given as mother's day gifts. Loved that we could personalize them. Gma's loved them!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 17, 2012
was loved by both we bought them for
Quality with Smiles all around.
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the Godmother and she positively beamed when she opened it. There were oooohs and aaaahs all throughout the room. It came out beautiful. When I received the box and unwrapped the item, I was surprised how beautiful it was without the photos in place. The item was a great quality frame, the glass, and matte cut photo was gorgeous. Perfect for the occasion.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Banks , MS) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my mother and just like I she loved it. Thanks personalization Mall for making my mothers day present a hit.
Super cute
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkland, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic online. My mom loved it. Got here fast too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
I can't wait to start filling this with some pictures to really see how it looks. Grandma is going to love it. Excellent product.
So adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who is a new grandma. She is called granna and of course you can't find anything with that on it. She loved it! Seems to be good quality. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this product turned out. The letters were cut/burned out precisely. However there were some burn marks that made it through it to the front of the matte board. It wasn't too terrible so I didn't mind it. Overall it's a great gift idea.
I {heart} these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
Very happy with these!
Loved by reciever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - February 11, 2011
This was given as a birthday gift and sent directly to the receiver so I was not able to see it in person, however the b-day girl loved it! She raved about how wonderful it was and immediately added photos and hung it up. On another note, the original order was damaged in shipment (never seen by me or b-day girl, sent back by shipper) and when I called customer service they we very kind and immediately made a new one and sent it out, 5 stars for them too!
Great Product!
By Hsuan Yu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks spectacular! I can't wait to put in the pictures already! I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall, and my experience has been great thus far. Keep up the good work!
Awesome Gift
By Jamey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Was a little harder than I thought it would be to find the right pictures. Had to use some 5x7, some 4x6 pictures. I would love it if I could get photo mat in black due to many of my photos having lots of white in them, which makes the mat & photo blend A LOT! Still, totally worth every penny!
We love Grandma !!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with quality materials. Nicely done !
Brilliant!!!!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the most awesome gift ever! Thank you!!
Daddies Day
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband on Fathers Day. It was our first one together so we were all very excited. I had my printed to say "I<3MYDADDY" the final product cam out great and my husband loves it. The only thing I would say is the Y and M were hard to find picture to work but when i did find the right one it was awesome! would totaly recomend to anyone looking for a new and unique picture frame
love it
By Kimmesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this gift. Whats not to like? All of her grandkids will be in the frame for Christmas. It will brighten up her wall.
Very sleek!
By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped and delivered to my house extremely quickly ! That made me think that the Quality may not be as good, but the Quality was actually phenomenal.

I'm excited to put the pictures in it and give it as a Christmas present :]
love it!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal. Just a tip - the letters are longer than 4 inches, so my horizontal 4x6 pics were too small - I had to get 5x7 to fill the whole letter.
Very very nice.....
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
very cute
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
Almost perfect - use vertical 4x6 pictures
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and quality were what I expected (good), however, only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was the frustration I had trying to make the pictures fit the letters. Horizontal 4x6 pictures are just not tall enough to cover the complete opening. The space was not much, but I wanted the frame to look good, not shoddy. Once I realized this, I cropped all the pictures to be vertical 4x6 pictures and everything went much easier and quicker.
Nice, but not worth price
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift becuase it is personalized (used grandma's special name) and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. The mat was cut well, but the frame is cheap and it isn't real glass. It is bigger than I'd expected and if you are using 4X6 pictures, only vertical pictures will work. I'm having to reprint several horizontal pictures as 5X7s to make them fit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved