Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
~Melissa - TX

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
Perfect present!
By Akiko E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a skype video call from my mother, whom we ordered this photo collage frame to for her birthday and she LOVED it! She loved that it was personalized and that she was able to put in pictures of her choice of us & her granddaughter (we sent prints that we printed out) It looked great from what we could see, but best of all, she said that it was the best present in the world for her. It arrived on time and I haven't heard any complaints at all from her, so I recommend it highly!
Awesome product
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote Grandma even though we call her Nana so we could get more letters for more pictures. its awesome and she loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Awesome gift for a beloved family member- just make sure your pictures can fit the letters well without having faces cut off!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 29, 2012
Received this yesterday! it is perfect! I love it!
Makes for such fun, warm gift!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size!
For Grandma
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for my mom from my boys. She absolutely loved it! Great quality and the unique gift I was looking for.
Quick response
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the cuts were great and this got to me a lot quicker than I would have thought around Mother's Day. It just took a few days. I just pasted the pictures into Microsoft Word and was able to easily expand, shrink, crop, and print the picutes very quickly for the frame. It was a hit.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
The picture frame ended up being bigger than it looks in the picture which was good. Awespme quality and it made a great mothers day gift for my grammy.
Mom's loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - May 17, 2012
Given as mother's day gifts. Loved that we could personalize them. Gma's loved them!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 17, 2012
was loved by both we bought them for
Quality with Smiles all around.
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the Godmother and she positively beamed when she opened it. There were oooohs and aaaahs all throughout the room. It came out beautiful. When I received the box and unwrapped the item, I was surprised how beautiful it was without the photos in place. The item was a great quality frame, the glass, and matte cut photo was gorgeous. Perfect for the occasion.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Banks , MS) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my mother and just like I she loved it. Thanks personalization Mall for making my mothers day present a hit.
Super cute
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkland, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic online. My mom loved it. Got here fast too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
I can't wait to start filling this with some pictures to really see how it looks. Grandma is going to love it. Excellent product.
So adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who is a new grandma. She is called granna and of course you can't find anything with that on it. She loved it! Seems to be good quality. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
I {heart} these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
Very happy with these!
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 29, 2011
Item came as ordered and well packaged. I had no problems at all and my friend loved the frame.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
I love the personalized frame that I ordered! It was a gift for my dad and he couldn't have been happier. Excellent product and a quick delivery, even during the Christmas season. Thanks:-)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 23, 2011
Awesome gift for grandparents! We put wedding photos in it! They LOVED it!
I'm sure she will love it
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice I'm sure my mother will love it for Chritmas
Christmas present for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2011
love this!!!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
The quality was much better than I expected! I love that my kids can give this to my mom, who goes by MIMAW, for Christmas. We never find anything with Mimaw in it!!!! LOVE THIS!!!
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with this product. I am excited and anxious to fill with pictures and give it for christmas. I will order from this company again
"I Love" picture frames
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with the picture frames and hope my daughter and son-in-law are just as happy with them at Christmastime!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. I ordered two of them, and both are heavy-weight with a flawless black finish. The glass was not broken as some other reviewers mentioned. They are a very good value for the price.
LOVING THIS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 27, 2011
Absolutely LOVING this personalized frame! Got it to give as a gift and loved it so much I'll be getting everyone on my list one for the holidays!
awesome wall hanging
By Karli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame, a nice way to incorporate many pictures of the ones you love. The only downfall is the letters are too tall for a horizontal picture, there is always a tiny gap at the top or bottom.
Perfect gift for anyone...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Love, love, love this product!!! I haven't seen this made anywhere else and especially not for the price! The wonderful part about it is that you can personalize it with any name. My kids call their grandmother gaga. That's not something you would find in any store. So this really was a truly personalized gift! Great quality and such a creative way of displaying your favorite pictures. Loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself. Would highly recommend this product!!!
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 27, 2011
This is my favorite frame. I've ordered two so far as gifts & everyone loved them. I'm never worried about my orders from this website, I order from here often & the products are fabulous!
First Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought the "Daddy" frame for my brother to celebrate his first Father's Day.
His daughter was born in February. He absolutely loved the picture frame & the best part is, he can change the pictures as his daughter grows.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
very happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 30, 2011
I am very happy with the purchase and arrived verry fast.I recommend it!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
great gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got my mom a i heart grandma frame for mothers day and she LOVED it!!! she even teared up when she opened it!!! thank you for helping me with the perfect gift!!!
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2011
I got this frame for my mother-in-law. The frame is great quality. The only complaint I have is that the height of the letters is just a LITTLE too tall to fit a 4x6 picture horizontally. I still used 4x6 pics, but you could see about 1/8 of an inch of the black backing above and below the picture.
Great Birthday Present!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present idea when I was struggling to find a creative and unique way to say I love you to a friend! It arrived on time and my friend loved the present! It came out just how I wanted it to.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved