Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
~Barbara - NY

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought the "Daddy" frame for my brother to celebrate his first Father's Day.
His daughter was born in February. He absolutely loved the picture frame & the best part is, he can change the pictures as his daughter grows.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
very happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 30, 2011
I am very happy with the purchase and arrived verry fast.I recommend it!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
great gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got my mom a i heart grandma frame for mothers day and she LOVED it!!! she even teared up when she opened it!!! thank you for helping me with the perfect gift!!!
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 21, 2011
I got this frame for my mother-in-law. The frame is great quality. The only complaint I have is that the height of the letters is just a LITTLE too tall to fit a 4x6 picture horizontally. I still used 4x6 pics, but you could see about 1/8 of an inch of the black backing above and below the picture.
Great Birthday Present!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present idea when I was struggling to find a creative and unique way to say I love you to a friend! It arrived on time and my friend loved the present! It came out just how I wanted it to.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 28, 2011
The frame arrive with a crack glass and I reported to PersonalizationMall and they immediately replace the defective item with no questions ask. In additional, the quality of the cut our words and frame are wonderful. Definitely will recommend and use again in the future!
Cute idea!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 52nd birthday last week. My husband and I had a little girl almost 7 months ago, and all our family lives 2200 miles away. I got the frame sent to my house, added the pictures, and mailed it to my mom. It turned out SO cute, and my mom loved it!!!
Loved by reciever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - February 11, 2011
This was given as a birthday gift and sent directly to the receiver so I was not able to see it in person, however the b-day girl loved it! She raved about how wonderful it was and immediately added photos and hung it up. On another note, the original order was damaged in shipment (never seen by me or b-day girl, sent back by shipper) and when I called customer service they we very kind and immediately made a new one and sent it out, 5 stars for them too!
Very sleek!
By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped and delivered to my house extremely quickly ! That made me think that the Quality may not be as good, but the Quality was actually phenomenal.

I'm excited to put the pictures in it and give it as a Christmas present :]
love it
By Kimmesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this gift. Whats not to like? All of her grandkids will be in the frame for Christmas. It will brighten up her wall.
We love Grandma !!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with quality materials. Nicely done !
Great Product!
By Hsuan Yu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks spectacular! I can't wait to put in the pictures already! I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall, and my experience has been great thus far. Keep up the good work!
Daddies Day
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband on Fathers Day. It was our first one together so we were all very excited. I had my printed to say "I<3MYDADDY" the final product cam out great and my husband loves it. The only thing I would say is the Y and M were hard to find picture to work but when i did find the right one it was awesome! would totaly recomend to anyone looking for a new and unique picture frame
Awesome Gift
By Jamey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Was a little harder than I thought it would be to find the right pictures. Had to use some 5x7, some 4x6 pictures. I would love it if I could get photo mat in black due to many of my photos having lots of white in them, which makes the mat & photo blend A LOT! Still, totally worth every penny!
Brilliant!!!!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the most awesome gift ever! Thank you!!
love it!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and personal. Just a tip - the letters are longer than 4 inches, so my horizontal 4x6 pics were too small - I had to get 5x7 to fill the whole letter.
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
BEST GIFT!!
By Brett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way! My mom said it was the best gift! It shipped really fast too.
Awesome!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his frame. :) It's on his wall! The shipping was very quick, too.
Awesome frame!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with the frame and its quality. It was a great gift with our perfect pictures!
Love these
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are an incredible gift for a loved one. I love that you can personalize them to whatever name you wish (we created one for our boys' grandma and grandpa, using their "special names"). The final outcome when you get your pictures behind the mat is really incredible. I will likely be doing this again.
Great frame
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. It appears to be very good quality and very well put together and great for the price.
Really great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
This collage mat/frame is really cute! My only criticism is that some characters, such as I and ! are much narrower than other characters, so trying to fit similar pictures in each "window" is more difficult for the narrower characters. Other than that, this is an awesome gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this product turned out. The letters were cut/burned out precisely. However there were some burn marks that made it through it to the front of the matte board. It wasn't too terrible so I didn't mind it. Overall it's a great gift idea.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - July 7, 2011
We gave it to daddy for father's day and he loved it! Unlike the other reviews, the frame was made out of glass and we were happy with that. The quality of the wood frame itself is not the greatest, but satisfactory. The customer service was great. The glass was broken upon arrival and they sent another one right away! Great gift, great customer service. We are very happy with our purchase.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 17, 2011
Makes a very nice gift
Nice frame!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
Almost perfect - use vertical 4x6 pictures
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and quality were what I expected (good), however, only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was the frustration I had trying to make the pictures fit the letters. Horizontal 4x6 pictures are just not tall enough to cover the complete opening. The space was not much, but I wanted the frame to look good, not shoddy. Once I realized this, I cropped all the pictures to be vertical 4x6 pictures and everything went much easier and quicker.
Nice, but not worth price
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift becuase it is personalized (used grandma's special name) and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. The mat was cut well, but the frame is cheap and it isn't real glass. It is bigger than I'd expected and if you are using 4X6 pictures, only vertical pictures will work. I'm having to reprint several horizontal pictures as 5X7s to make them fit.
Very very nice.....
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
very cute
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babyloo, NY) - December 22, 2012
The frame is nicely made but I found the holes were cut in such a way that it is impossible to nicely fit any of the picture openings. I used 4x6 pictures or else the pics were too zoomed in. Either the pic opening was exposed at the top and bottom or on the sides. Wish it had been better for the price I paid.
A Little Disappointed
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame, however I feel that when i pay about $40 for a frame I should not recieve it chipped. Only complaint I have otherwise
Great Idea
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good idea. Could be a little better on quality. Instead of plastic, should be glass,
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved