Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
    ~Julian - NY

    Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    We love Grandma !!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well constructed with quality materials. Nicely done !
    Great Product!
    By Hsuan Yu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks spectacular! I can't wait to put in the pictures already! I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall, and my experience has been great thus far. Keep up the good work!
    Daddies Day
    By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband on Fathers Day. It was our first one together so we were all very excited. I had my printed to say "I<3MYDADDY" the final product cam out great and my husband loves it. The only thing I would say is the Y and M were hard to find picture to work but when i did find the right one it was awesome! would totaly recomend to anyone looking for a new and unique picture frame
    Awesome Gift
    By Jamey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Was a little harder than I thought it would be to find the right pictures. Had to use some 5x7, some 4x6 pictures. I would love it if I could get photo mat in black due to many of my photos having lots of white in them, which makes the mat & photo blend A LOT! Still, totally worth every penny!
    Brilliant!!!!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the most awesome gift ever! Thank you!!
    love it!
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and personal. Just a tip - the letters are longer than 4 inches, so my horizontal 4x6 pics were too small - I had to get 5x7 to fill the whole letter.
    Love it!
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
    BEST GIFT!!
    By Brett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way! My mom said it was the best gift! It shipped really fast too.
    Awesome!
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved his frame. :) It's on his wall! The shipping was very quick, too.
    Awesome frame!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally satisfied with the frame and its quality. It was a great gift with our perfect pictures!
    Love these
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are an incredible gift for a loved one. I love that you can personalize them to whatever name you wish (we created one for our boys' grandma and grandpa, using their "special names"). The final outcome when you get your pictures behind the mat is really incredible. I will likely be doing this again.
    Great frame
    By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. It appears to be very good quality and very well put together and great for the price.
    Really great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
    This collage mat/frame is really cute! My only criticism is that some characters, such as I and ! are much narrower than other characters, so trying to fit similar pictures in each "window" is more difficult for the narrower characters. Other than that, this is an awesome gift!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this product turned out. The letters were cut/burned out precisely. However there were some burn marks that made it through it to the front of the matte board. It wasn't too terrible so I didn't mind it. Overall it's a great gift idea.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - July 7, 2011
    We gave it to daddy for father's day and he loved it! Unlike the other reviews, the frame was made out of glass and we were happy with that. The quality of the wood frame itself is not the greatest, but satisfactory. The customer service was great. The glass was broken upon arrival and they sent another one right away! Great gift, great customer service. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
    This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - May 17, 2011
    Makes a very nice gift
    Nice frame!
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
    Almost perfect - use vertical 4x6 pictures
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product and quality were what I expected (good), however, only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was the frustration I had trying to make the pictures fit the letters. Horizontal 4x6 pictures are just not tall enough to cover the complete opening. The space was not much, but I wanted the frame to look good, not shoddy. Once I realized this, I cropped all the pictures to be vertical 4x6 pictures and everything went much easier and quicker.
    Nice, but not worth price
    By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift becuase it is personalized (used grandma's special name) and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. The mat was cut well, but the frame is cheap and it isn't real glass. It is bigger than I'd expected and if you are using 4X6 pictures, only vertical pictures will work. I'm having to reprint several horizontal pictures as 5X7s to make them fit.
    Very very nice.....
    By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always the shipping was very fast indeed! The frame was perfect- I loved it! Yes it was not glass but plastic and, although I read some reviewers were not happy and indeed maybe glass would be a little more stylish,the plastic was actually perfect for us. My husband loved it and was amazed that I could find such a thing!! I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and have recommended them to many friends. Thanks guys!
    very cute
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really so cute, however the frame isn't the best quality and it's not covered in glass, just a very heavyweight plastic. For the amount I paid I would have like glass. However, the frame is still absolutely adorable!!!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babyloo, NY) - December 22, 2012
    The frame is nicely made but I found the holes were cut in such a way that it is impossible to nicely fit any of the picture openings. I used 4x6 pictures or else the pics were too zoomed in. Either the pic opening was exposed at the top and bottom or on the sides. Wish it had been better for the price I paid.
    A Little Disappointed
    By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the frame, however I feel that when i pay about $40 for a frame I should not recieve it chipped. Only complaint I have otherwise
    Great Idea
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good idea. Could be a little better on quality. Instead of plastic, should be glass,
    Not exactly what I thought it would be
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I think the frame is great. I was a little disappointd as to the way the letter were not big enough to fit most pictures in, I really had to search and I was limited to vertical pics, which narrowed my choices even more. Maybe chunkier letters...?? I would have preferred it to have glass instead of plexi-glass, but I can deal with that. It makes for a wonderful way to view memories.
    Not as nice as I thought it would be.
    By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The matte is very thin and has no bevel on it. Because of this it looks cheap / poorly made. It is such a cool idea, if the matte was anything like a photo frame you would buy at the store it would be awesome.
    A bit disappointed
    By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the concept and matt, but a bit disappointed on the frame and lack of glass. For $40 I would have expected it to be glass (not clear plastic)and a nicer frame. Super fast shipping as always.
    Frame is so-so
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is great...very cute and you can fit a decent sized photo in each opening. The frame, however, is of mediocre quality. Also, it does not have glass, but a heavy duty plastic front...nice that you don't have to worry about damage, but both of ours arrived with visible scratches on them. The frame and plastic front were just not of the quality that I was hoping for...I found some for about the same price at a local store and they came with beautiful wood frames, so I know that the price on these should not have compromised the quality of the frames.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved