Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 29, 2011
Item came as ordered and well packaged. I had no problems at all and my friend loved the frame.
I'm sure she will love it
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice I'm sure my mother will love it for Chritmas
Christmas present for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2011
love this!!!!
Not as nice as I thought it would be.
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matte is very thin and has no bevel on it. Because of this it looks cheap / poorly made. It is such a cool idea, if the matte was anything like a photo frame you would buy at the store it would be awesome.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
The quality was much better than I expected! I love that my kids can give this to my mom, who goes by MIMAW, for Christmas. We never find anything with Mimaw in it!!!! LOVE THIS!!!
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with this product. I am excited and anxious to fill with pictures and give it for christmas. I will order from this company again
"I Love" picture frames
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with the picture frames and hope my daughter and son-in-law are just as happy with them at Christmastime!
awesome wall hanging
By Karli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame, a nice way to incorporate many pictures of the ones you love. The only downfall is the letters are too tall for a horizontal picture, there is always a tiny gap at the top or bottom.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - July 27, 2011
This is my favorite frame. I've ordered two so far as gifts & everyone loved them. I'm never worried about my orders from this website, I order from here often & the products are fabulous!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - July 7, 2011
We gave it to daddy for father's day and he loved it! Unlike the other reviews, the frame was made out of glass and we were happy with that. The quality of the wood frame itself is not the greatest, but satisfactory. The customer service was great. The glass was broken upon arrival and they sent another one right away! Great gift, great customer service. We are very happy with our purchase.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This is a very cute gift. I plan to buy more of them for other relatives.
Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 21, 2011
I love these picture frames. I purchased one for my mom for Mother's Day and knew I had to get one for the dad for Father's Day. I love that even though I ordered it a week before Father's Day (I procrastinate a little!) I received the frame within a couple days of ordering it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2011
I absolutely love this frame because u can customize it to fit your intentions. I got two so far one after I visited Alaska and one after our trip to Hawaii. Best idea ever !!!!!
Great Piece
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for Mother’s day; she loved the frame filled with pictures of our boys. They have changed it so that it now ships with glass instead of plastic. Her sister emailed me the same day after she shared the picture of the frame with her, “The MOMMY frame with the pictures is awesome! Good Job”, so it seems that is was liked by all.
frame
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this the same day it shipped, And it arrived in perfect condition. Personalizationmall hasn't let me down yet. I love shopping here!
Nice frame!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special birthday gift from my kids. It was very nice but the frame had a little nick in it. Since I rec'd it just before her birthday I did not have time to exchang it. The quality of the mat is nice as well.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
The Loving Them Collage was for my son to give to his wife. She gave him one (Daddy) after the birth of their first son and he wanted to surprise her on their second son's first birthday. I got to put it together so it was a surprise. The collage came in great shape and was very easy to put the pictures in. I will buy some other things from here for myself.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This beautiful I love grandpa frame is adorable. Bigger in size then expected. It was a good buy.
Beautiful frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas from my kids and she loved it. I is great quality you would never know I got it so cheap. Looks great with or without pictures in it.
I *heart* Nanny Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
I love this frame. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and it was better than I expected it to be. Some tips for making pictures work. I used 4x6 pics, however, only pics that stood up and down worked (no side to side pics..) and the heart needed a larder picture than a 4x6 to make it fit. Luckily I printed a pic that was cattycorner and it fit perfectly. So go bigger than 4x6 or make sure the pictures are printed in the up and down position. Otherwise, I would definitely get this for another gift. THANK YOU!!!
The best place to come to when u want to personalize stuff
By breanna R. (haysville, KS) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IM jus hopn my stuff will cum in quick cuz it's almost Christmas is tuk a Lil bit last time...
Wonderful Frame
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as I ordered it. It shipped fast too. Its going to make a great Christmas gift.
Great frame
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. It appears to be very good quality and very well put together and great for the price.
perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Lovely Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique and lovely gift. We got two - one for each Grandma. They both LOVED the gifts. They loved all the photos and had never seen anything like it before. It's important to get many photos for the frames - because some photos won't work as well as others. It's a good idea to have many to choose from. Also keep in mind that shorter words - like Gram, vs Grandma - have larger letters and will need larger photos. Worth the work though - these are some very special gifts.
I AM IN LOVE
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it and so do i
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
Perfect present!
By Akiko E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a skype video call from my mother, whom we ordered this photo collage frame to for her birthday and she LOVED it! She loved that it was personalized and that she was able to put in pictures of her choice of us & her granddaughter (we sent prints that we printed out) It looked great from what we could see, but best of all, she said that it was the best present in the world for her. It arrived on time and I haven't heard any complaints at all from her, so I recommend it highly!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babyloo, NY) - December 22, 2012
The frame is nicely made but I found the holes were cut in such a way that it is impossible to nicely fit any of the picture openings. I used 4x6 pictures or else the pics were too zoomed in. Either the pic opening was exposed at the top and bottom or on the sides. Wish it had been better for the price I paid.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Awesome gift for a beloved family member- just make sure your pictures can fit the letters well without having faces cut off!
Makes for such fun, warm gift!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size!
For Grandma
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for my mom from my boys. She absolutely loved it! Great quality and the unique gift I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved