Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Sweet keepsake
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received a rattle for her Baptism & I just loved it! I just ordered one for my nephew & know my sister will love it too! It is very sweet! The personalization is perfect & will always remind them of his special day. Great gift~
    My #1 go-to baby gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bechtelsville, PA) - August 16, 2013
    This gift has never disappointed and has always met with appreciation from the recipient. I'm a repeat customer on this one!! Good job.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 17, 2011
    This rattle is very, very pretty. It arrived here engraved much sooner than any other company could offer. Can't wait to give it to my grandson for his baptism.
    Silver rattle
    By Vivienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester,, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled and delighted at the quality of both the product and the ngraving on the baby rattles that I purchased recently. I was also very impressed at the speed of delivery. I shall absolutely use your company again as the prices were very competitive.
    Great gift for newborn!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchases this rattle for my new little niece and my sister loved it! She used it for decoration in the babies bedroom.
    Beautiful! Great Service! Shop here only!!!!
    By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I am so pleased with Personalzation Mall. They have the best merchandise online. Everytime I order something, I am always amazed how beautiful it is when it arrives. This rattle is wonderful. And as alway the engraving was perfect. If they sell it here, buy it here and you will never be disappointed.
    Very Cute!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item very cute and great gift for a keepsake.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - June 25, 2011
    I got this rattle for my friend's new baby. She loved it. It was delivered very quickly and was very high quality. Such a nice keepsake.
    Adorable & Elegant Rattle
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect rattle....well done!
    baby gift
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my neighbor's son, for his 1st birthday. I was so pleased when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!! Thanks so much!!!!
    baby rattle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - April 13, 2012
    I was very happy to receive the personalized rattle. It looks great and has a soft lovely sound. It even has a padded box with it for gifting. I am giving it to my grandson as part of his gift for his Christening. Thank you for the very nice product.
    A SPECIAL GIFT
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second rattle I have purchased, and I think for the price, its a beautiful gift... The quality, and the engraving is just beautiful, my granddaughter's will have a beautiful keepsake from their Grandma and Pa Pa. I plan on buying a few more items for them for special occassions...
    Grandmaw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport,, LA) - May 18, 2012
    Very professional and quick!
    Great Service
    By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely rattle, Mom-to-be loved it! Good price & fast service made me love it too. It is always my "go to" gift for baby showers.
    As pretty as in the picture.
    By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was just as pretty as in the picture. The engraving was perfect
    It is a perfect keepsake of a very special day.
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2011
    This has neen a year for friends and business associates adding to their families. This rattle is quite nice. It is lovely and small babies can hold it as soon as they can grasp. I've given lots of monogramed silver rattles and plan to continue for each new addition.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 8, 2011
    This silver rattle is a wonderful gift to give a new born baby. As soon as the child can grasp he or she can hang on to it and make the light jingling sound.
    I give the engraved gift to grandparents who work with me, friends, and relatives for their children and grandchildren. I think I have given 8 or 9 of these this year and been pleased.
    Beautiful rattle
    By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the rattle today for my new grandson, it's beautiful. I had it ingraved, nice but I wish the ingraving was bigger, really have to look for it, something for my grandson to keep for years to come. Glad I purchased this. Thanks
    Very pleased
    By rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth beach, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This silver clad rattle is beautiful! Arrived in a lovely box and was personailized accurately and attractively. This was a nice gift item that was very nicely priced.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved