Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2013
The rattle was perfect for a baptism gift. Given as a momento for this very special day. The engraving was in script and was even. I was happy with my purchase!
Beautiful keepsake
By Marcina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the silver rattle. The engraving was very visible and it looked way more expensive than what I actually paid for it. Definitely a winner!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - April 3, 2013
I have bought 2 of these rattles. I absolutely love them !! I bought the first one for my nephew and my sister loved it. bought the second one for my boyfriends friend wife and she loved it as well :) you can't go wrong with this gift
Beautiful rattle
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful rattle. It is the perfect size for my 10 month old grandchild to hold, and she loves ths sound it makes when she rattles it. The engraving is lovely.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Awesome product and service !! A+++++
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - January 14, 2013
The rattles were beautifully done, and in appropriate packaging. Very satisfied, and will purchase again!
Great value for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew's Baptism, and it came out perfect. He loved shaking it and is a keepsake he can have for a long time.
Excellent quality, outstanding service
By MICHAEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had three new grandchildren late this year and we were looking for the perfect gift for each. Personalization Mall came through for us with bells on. The personalized heirloom silver baby rattles with the babies' full names on one end and their birth dates on the other surprised and delighted the parents - and at least ONE of the babies immediately grabbed her rattle and stuffed one end into her mouth with a broad grin. Seems you made EVERYONE happy with this Christmas delivery, Santa!
Beautiful herloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL GABLES, FL) - December 15, 2012
A beautiful rattle for a special baby.
Excellent quality.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
IT WAS PERFECT
Love this company
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't express enough how impressed I was with the quality and quickness my order came! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - October 2, 2012
I had ordered this rattle before and loved it, so when it came time for another baby gift I knew what to get. The parents also loved it, so I got the right gift again.






















personalized baby rattle
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rattle! It is well made & the engraving is easy to read. The box it came in impressed me, also. I'm very satisfied.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Shores, FL) - August 28, 2012
Recipients were very impressed with gift for baby.
Sam's rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake,, VA) - August 26, 2012
The item arrived in record time and was perfect in every way. The cost was very reasonable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 26, 2012
I've been looking EVERYWHERE for the perfect keepsake rattle for my 16-month old son. I'd always wanted the coveted sterling silver Tiffany rattle but was extremely disappointed when I found out that they were discontinued. This has proven to be the next best thing!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggertsville, NY) - August 21, 2012
Purchased this item for my grand daughter's Christening.
The item is Beautiful. The engraving and gift box were perfect, as usual.
You have become my favorite place to find the perfect gift.
It was LOVED
By LA VONNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was LOVED
Beautiful
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. It is just beautiful and the printing is very clear.
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and reasonably priced!
What a great gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god son's baptism. On one side I put his name and birth date and the other said baptised and the date. The parents loved it.
Grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport,, LA) - May 18, 2012
Very professional and quick!
Great Service
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely rattle, Mom-to-be loved it! Good price & fast service made me love it too. It is always my "go to" gift for baby showers.
baby rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - April 13, 2012
I was very happy to receive the personalized rattle. It looks great and has a soft lovely sound. It even has a padded box with it for gifting. I am giving it to my grandson as part of his gift for his Christening. Thank you for the very nice product.
Personalized Baby Rattle
By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past years, I've ordered 5 personalized baby rattles as gifts, including one for our grandson two years ago. The product is beautiful with baby's name on one end and dob on the other, it's a keepsake gift to be cherished. The item comes in a smart gift box. I can't say enough about this website-I love it!
Lovely Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 31, 2012
I have bought this rattle for both of my Granddaughters, one 3 years ago and one recently. I was pleased with both purchases the engraving was well done.
Sweet gift!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift for my expectant friend. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the item was great!
A SPECIAL GIFT
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second rattle I have purchased, and I think for the price, its a beautiful gift... The quality, and the engraving is just beautiful, my granddaughter's will have a beautiful keepsake from their Grandma and Pa Pa. I plan on buying a few more items for them for special occassions...
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - February 8, 2012
I was looking all over the Internet for something like this and everything was well over $100 and up then I found this one. It was exactly what I wanted and more. The price is so reasonable. When I got it in the mail it looked even more amazing then it did on line. I love the quality. It's made so nice and it came in a special keep sake box. I especially loved how the personalization was free. I order from this company all the time and I have never been disapointed. The product arrived 3 days after I ordered it and I did standard shipping. I love this company!!!!!
As pretty as in the picture.
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was just as pretty as in the picture. The engraving was perfect
It is a perfect keepsake of a very special day.
Beautiful rattle
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the rattle today for my new grandson, it's beautiful. I had it ingraved, nice but I wish the ingraving was bigger, really have to look for it, something for my grandson to keep for years to come. Glad I purchased this. Thanks
perfect baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2012
My son receieved a similar rattle from a friend when he was a baby. I was his favorite toy. The metal is cool so he teethed on it. It still has his teeth marks on it. I wanted to do something that meaningful for my friends miracle baby. She loves it. It was beautiful!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 17, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake, a stunning rembrance to mark a special occasion. The size, weight, gentle "tinkle" of the rattle, packaged in a fitted box are beautiful- a superior product; the engraving is outstanding, with the added reassurance of being able to view the finished item and comparing fonts BEFORE completing the ordering process. We are very pleased with our purschase.
Very pleased
By rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth beach, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This silver clad rattle is beautiful! Arrived in a lovely box and was personailized accurately and attractively. This was a nice gift item that was very nicely priced.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2011
This has neen a year for friends and business associates adding to their families. This rattle is quite nice. It is lovely and small babies can hold it as soon as they can grasp. I've given lots of monogramed silver rattles and plan to continue for each new addition.
very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
beautiful,meaningful keepsake. Highly recommended.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 8, 2011
This silver rattle is a wonderful gift to give a new born baby. As soon as the child can grasp he or she can hang on to it and make the light jingling sound.
I give the engraved gift to grandparents who work with me, friends, and relatives for their children and grandchildren. I think I have given 8 or 9 of these this year and been pleased.
baby gift
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neighbor's son, for his 1st birthday. I was so pleased when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!! Thanks so much!!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 17, 2011
This rattle is very, very pretty. It arrived here engraved much sooner than any other company could offer. Can't wait to give it to my grandson for his baptism.
GREAT!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so very perfect, great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved