Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rattle for my first grandchild - it is absolutely beautiful. Great value for the money - and it is a keepsake. Couldn't be happier with the rattle
perfect
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, name was perfect. Very good colectable item!!
Super cute rattle
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rattle was absolutely perfect. The quality makes the rattle look like you spent a fortune on it, when it was under $20. It was really nice. I would definitely recommend it!
Baby rattle was perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the monogrammed baby rattle and it was perfect! It was boxed beautifully also. I was very pleased with the rattle. Also, the service of the PM employees was exemplary. The first rattle I ordered was "lost in space" by the USPS. They immediately sent me another rattle - no charge. They went above and beyond.
Very cute!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. High quality and great for the cost. I would order this again for sure.
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece's baptismal. I know my sister will love it and treasure it for years. Great quality for a very affordable price. Love it!
Baby Rattle
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the best baby gifts! They are classy looking, and it is fast & easy to order. Order the day the baby is born, and you'll have it in a week. You can't beat that!
Great Product
By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, , VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again from this company. The service was great, the product looked very nice and it was easy to use. I think they did a good job.
Adorable Adorable Adorable!!
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Baby Rattle as a special gift for my daughter when she was born. The personalization is beautiful and shows up well on the metal. It comes in a cute little box to store in but looks wonderful on her book shelf. I know she will have it forever. I would highly suggest buying this item for you, a friend or family member. You won't be disappointed with this special little keepsake. It is of high quality.
Beautiful
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased when it arrived. It is very beautiful, and the engraving was of good quality. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
Super
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, affordable...was quick!
Personalization not as good as other products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 15, 2012
In all fairness the "slight dome" may have caused the personalization to be less sharp than
other products. The rattle in itself, while not for use by baby, is a decent gift.
It would be wonderful if a rattle could be found that the baby could actually hold and of course,
could be personalized. This rattle is destined just to sit on a shelf.
great product for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - June 21, 2012
I loved the product. It was simple and plan. The only thing I would of liked is to see the engraving a little bit darker. Because when u are looking at it its hard to see the writing on the side because of how shiny it is. Other than that it was a great product for the price you are getting.
Monograming
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the baby rattle as a momento of the birth of my grandchildren. However I was disappointed in the monograming. The "script" was small and very difficult to read. The "block" is a better choice. I just wish that the writing was larger.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The rattle is beautiful. It will be a wonderful momento, BUT I am extremely disappointed with the engraving. I picked the "Script" font, and perhaps I made a mistake. Extremely "UNREADABLE". I would have given 5 Stars, but because of the engraving, I am unable to.
Precious Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephews Christening. Great gift idea. Beautiful and timeless. I was disapointed only where the engragraving flat surface was. Literally seconds after opening the baby dropped it and now its dented. But I would recommend this great craftsmanship and sweet precious gift.
Love it!
By Elisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely rattle. Perhaps the lettering could be a bit larger but overall love it!
Precious
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soo adorable! It will be a great memento for my grand-daughter in years to come. Only thing I would change is I wish the inscription was deeper or a little thicker lines so it is a little easier to read.

But well worth the money
Beautiful little keepsake!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as described and really very charming. It also comes wrapped in a nice little box with satin lining, which I was very happy with. The engraving came out really well. I was sort of expecting it to have a little more weight to it (more keepsake than actual toy rattle), which is my only complaint and it is SLIGHT. All in all, I'm very happy with this baptism gift for my godson and nephew.
Rattle
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but absolutely adorable!!!!!!
Decent but not thrilled
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks a bit cheap...does the job but not exactly what I was hoping for.
Nice Gift
By SHERISSE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice rattle and great quality. I bought them for Mother's Day to announce my pregnancy. I do wish the monogram and date where placed in the same location on both ends.
baby rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 11, 2013
the rattle is absolutely beautiful, however it is NOT inscribed as I had expected. The words were written on the ends of the rattle as was ordered BUT they were Not ingraved as I had thought they would be!!
Small but adorable
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rattle was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The writing on the rattle is also really hard to see since the rattle is so small but it is a great gift.
rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - March 26, 2012
the inscription was much to small, other wise the gift box was nice, size and shape of rattle was nice.
Could be better
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rattle, it's cute. But the engraving is VERY hard to see.
Disappointed Return Customer
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same exact rattle for my oldest son two years ago. I loved the engraving and the finished product, so I returned to purchase the same for our youngest son's first Christmas. They have changed the way the rattle is personalized and it just looks tacky and cheap. I loved the old method and it was true to the preview shown on the site, but this time that just wasn't the case. Had I known how this would have turned out, I would have never purchased...or perhaps I would have had it personalized elsewhere.
Baby Rattle
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the heirloom baby rattle engraving. The engraving is extremely rough and has a copper tint to it.
Perfect!
By Sabrena A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Perfect gift for my niece's dedication. A beautiful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved