Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
    ~Patricia - PA

    Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this company
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't express enough how impressed I was with the quality and quickness my order came! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - October 2, 2012
    I had ordered this rattle before and loved it, so when it came time for another baby gift I knew what to get. The parents also loved it, so I got the right gift again.






















    personalized baby rattle
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the rattle! It is well made & the engraving is easy to read. The box it came in impressed me, also. I'm very satisfied.
    Impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Shores, FL) - August 28, 2012
    Recipients were very impressed with gift for baby.
    Sam's rattle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake,, VA) - August 26, 2012
    The item arrived in record time and was perfect in every way. The cost was very reasonable.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 26, 2012
    I've been looking EVERYWHERE for the perfect keepsake rattle for my 16-month old son. I'd always wanted the coveted sterling silver Tiffany rattle but was extremely disappointed when I found out that they were discontinued. This has proven to be the next best thing!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggertsville, NY) - August 21, 2012
    Purchased this item for my grand daughter's Christening.
    The item is Beautiful. The engraving and gift box were perfect, as usual.
    You have become my favorite place to find the perfect gift.
    It was LOVED
    By LA VONNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was LOVED
    Beautiful
    By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. It is just beautiful and the printing is very clear.
    Perfect!
    By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome and reasonably priced!
    What a great gift
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my god son's baptism. On one side I put his name and birth date and the other said baptised and the date. The parents loved it.
    Grandmaw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport,, LA) - May 18, 2012
    Very professional and quick!
    Great Service
    By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely rattle, Mom-to-be loved it! Good price & fast service made me love it too. It is always my "go to" gift for baby showers.
    baby rattle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - April 13, 2012
    I was very happy to receive the personalized rattle. It looks great and has a soft lovely sound. It even has a padded box with it for gifting. I am giving it to my grandson as part of his gift for his Christening. Thank you for the very nice product.
    Personalized Baby Rattle
    By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past years, I've ordered 5 personalized baby rattles as gifts, including one for our grandson two years ago. The product is beautiful with baby's name on one end and dob on the other, it's a keepsake gift to be cherished. The item comes in a smart gift box. I can't say enough about this website-I love it!
    Lovely Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 31, 2012
    I have bought this rattle for both of my Granddaughters, one 3 years ago and one recently. I was pleased with both purchases the engraving was well done.
    Sweet gift!
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was the perfect gift for my expectant friend. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the item was great!
    A SPECIAL GIFT
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second rattle I have purchased, and I think for the price, its a beautiful gift... The quality, and the engraving is just beautiful, my granddaughter's will have a beautiful keepsake from their Grandma and Pa Pa. I plan on buying a few more items for them for special occassions...
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - February 8, 2012
    I was looking all over the Internet for something like this and everything was well over $100 and up then I found this one. It was exactly what I wanted and more. The price is so reasonable. When I got it in the mail it looked even more amazing then it did on line. I love the quality. It's made so nice and it came in a special keep sake box. I especially loved how the personalization was free. I order from this company all the time and I have never been disapointed. The product arrived 3 days after I ordered it and I did standard shipping. I love this company!!!!!
    As pretty as in the picture.
    By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was just as pretty as in the picture. The engraving was perfect
    It is a perfect keepsake of a very special day.
    Beautiful rattle
    By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the rattle today for my new grandson, it's beautiful. I had it ingraved, nice but I wish the ingraving was bigger, really have to look for it, something for my grandson to keep for years to come. Glad I purchased this. Thanks
    perfect baby gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2012
    My son receieved a similar rattle from a friend when he was a baby. I was his favorite toy. The metal is cool so he teethed on it. It still has his teeth marks on it. I wanted to do something that meaningful for my friends miracle baby. She loves it. It was beautiful!
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 17, 2012
    This is a lovely keepsake, a stunning rembrance to mark a special occasion. The size, weight, gentle "tinkle" of the rattle, packaged in a fitted box are beautiful- a superior product; the engraving is outstanding, with the added reassurance of being able to view the finished item and comparing fonts BEFORE completing the ordering process. We are very pleased with our purschase.
    Very pleased
    By rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth beach, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This silver clad rattle is beautiful! Arrived in a lovely box and was personailized accurately and attractively. This was a nice gift item that was very nicely priced.
    Great baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2011
    This has neen a year for friends and business associates adding to their families. This rattle is quite nice. It is lovely and small babies can hold it as soon as they can grasp. I've given lots of monogramed silver rattles and plan to continue for each new addition.
    very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
    beautiful,meaningful keepsake. Highly recommended.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 8, 2011
    This silver rattle is a wonderful gift to give a new born baby. As soon as the child can grasp he or she can hang on to it and make the light jingling sound.
    I give the engraved gift to grandparents who work with me, friends, and relatives for their children and grandchildren. I think I have given 8 or 9 of these this year and been pleased.
    baby gift
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my neighbor's son, for his 1st birthday. I was so pleased when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!! Thanks so much!!!!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 17, 2011
    This rattle is very, very pretty. It arrived here engraved much sooner than any other company could offer. Can't wait to give it to my grandson for his baptism.
    GREAT!
    By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so very perfect, great quality
    Sweet keepsake
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received a rattle for her Baptism & I just loved it! I just ordered one for my nephew & know my sister will love it too! It is very sweet! The personalization is perfect & will always remind them of his special day. Great gift~
    Great Item
    By Charles W. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product and fast shipping.
    Great gift for newborn!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchases this rattle for my new little niece and my sister loved it! She used it for decoration in the babies bedroom.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - June 25, 2011
    I got this rattle for my friend's new baby. She loved it. It was delivered very quickly and was very high quality. Such a nice keepsake.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these rattles engraved for my new twin baby granddaughters and was very pleased with them and the quality of the engraving. Would definitely recommend this purchase for a great heirloom.
    Adorable & Elegant Rattle
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect rattle....well done!
    Beautiful! Great Service! Shop here only!!!!
    By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I am so pleased with Personalzation Mall. They have the best merchandise online. Everytime I order something, I am always amazed how beautiful it is when it arrives. This rattle is wonderful. And as alway the engraving was perfect. If they sell it here, buy it here and you will never be disappointed.
    Can't beat the Price and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 4, 2011
    Good Quality and workmanship
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - March 8, 2011
    This is the second rattle I have ordered in the past 3 months, new granddaughters. They are a wonderful gift and the recipients love them, a wonderful keepsake.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - January 21, 2011
    I purchased this rattle for my new Granddaughter and it arrived while we were visiting and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rattle and the engraving was beautiful, my daughter in law loved it too. I will certainly order again, expecting two more Granddaughters this year.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved