Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful rattle
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the rattle today for my new grandson, it's beautiful. I had it ingraved, nice but I wish the ingraving was bigger, really have to look for it, something for my grandson to keep for years to come. Glad I purchased this. Thanks
perfect baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2012
My son receieved a similar rattle from a friend when he was a baby. I was his favorite toy. The metal is cool so he teethed on it. It still has his teeth marks on it. I wanted to do something that meaningful for my friends miracle baby. She loves it. It was beautiful!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 17, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake, a stunning rembrance to mark a special occasion. The size, weight, gentle "tinkle" of the rattle, packaged in a fitted box are beautiful- a superior product; the engraving is outstanding, with the added reassurance of being able to view the finished item and comparing fonts BEFORE completing the ordering process. We are very pleased with our purschase.
Very pleased
By rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth beach, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This silver clad rattle is beautiful! Arrived in a lovely box and was personailized accurately and attractively. This was a nice gift item that was very nicely priced.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2011
This has neen a year for friends and business associates adding to their families. This rattle is quite nice. It is lovely and small babies can hold it as soon as they can grasp. I've given lots of monogramed silver rattles and plan to continue for each new addition.
very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
beautiful,meaningful keepsake. Highly recommended.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 8, 2011
This silver rattle is a wonderful gift to give a new born baby. As soon as the child can grasp he or she can hang on to it and make the light jingling sound.
I give the engraved gift to grandparents who work with me, friends, and relatives for their children and grandchildren. I think I have given 8 or 9 of these this year and been pleased.
baby gift
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neighbor's son, for his 1st birthday. I was so pleased when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!! Thanks so much!!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 17, 2011
This rattle is very, very pretty. It arrived here engraved much sooner than any other company could offer. Can't wait to give it to my grandson for his baptism.
GREAT!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so very perfect, great quality
Sweet keepsake
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received a rattle for her Baptism & I just loved it! I just ordered one for my nephew & know my sister will love it too! It is very sweet! The personalization is perfect & will always remind them of his special day. Great gift~
Great Item
By Charles W. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and fast shipping.
Great gift for newborn!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this rattle for my new little niece and my sister loved it! She used it for decoration in the babies bedroom.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - June 25, 2011
I got this rattle for my friend's new baby. She loved it. It was delivered very quickly and was very high quality. Such a nice keepsake.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - May 16, 2011
I ordered 2 of these rattles engraved for my new twin baby granddaughters and was very pleased with them and the quality of the engraving. Would definitely recommend this purchase for a great heirloom.
Adorable & Elegant Rattle
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect rattle....well done!
Beautiful! Great Service! Shop here only!!!!
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I am so pleased with Personalzation Mall. They have the best merchandise online. Everytime I order something, I am always amazed how beautiful it is when it arrives. This rattle is wonderful. And as alway the engraving was perfect. If they sell it here, buy it here and you will never be disappointed.
Can't beat the Price and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 4, 2011
Good Quality and workmanship
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - March 8, 2011
This is the second rattle I have ordered in the past 3 months, new granddaughters. They are a wonderful gift and the recipients love them, a wonderful keepsake.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - January 21, 2011
I purchased this rattle for my new Granddaughter and it arrived while we were visiting and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rattle and the engraving was beautiful, my daughter in law loved it too. I will certainly order again, expecting two more Granddaughters this year.
Very Cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item very cute and great gift for a keepsake.
Beautiful Rattle
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my God-son for his Baptism. It was a big hit. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product. I would order this item again.
Baptism gift
By James J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Beautiful crafatsmenship!! Wonderful keepsake for our new granddaughter! Thank you for a great product!
beautiful priceless keepsake
By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way this turned out! However I do recommend when you handle it have gloves or a cloth ready, it is EASILY marked up with finger prints. Other than that it's fantastic!
Exceeded expectations
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just needed to let you know that EVERYTHING about this order exceeded my expectations. From the ease of ordering, to the expidited service, to the quality of product, to the engraved detail, everything was perfect. Many, many thanks. I have already passed on your name to friends.
i got what i wanted
By Nickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port lavaca, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase it was done as i wanted n i receive it on time I appericated it. Thank You personalization mail i will always recommend yall to my friends n family
Baby Rattle
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my nephews baptism. The engraving was perfect, and I cannot believe how fast it got to my house after I ordered it. The engraving was so personalized that this could not have been mass produced, and I am still amazed at the quickness in which the whole transaction was done. I will definitely be back!!
baby rattle
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant. Perfect!!!!
Jax's Baby Rattle
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your service, you gave me everything you said you would and I got it in only 3 days. I was able to get the gift to her is less than a week from the time I ordered it. Thanks a lot and I will be doing business with you again and tell others about you.
Very Impressive
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby rattle and it is very impressive and makes a GREAT gift.

However, when I received the rattle, a card was on top saying, "this is not a toy"!! Even though it rattles and I thought would be cute for the baby to play with, they suggest NOT to give to baby. Don't know why that is, but that was a little disappointing I thought.

Very nice though and I would recommend it for anyone who want to make an impression on their gift giving.
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rattle for my first grandchild - it is absolutely beautiful. Great value for the money - and it is a keepsake. Couldn't be happier with the rattle
perfect
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, name was perfect. Very good colectable item!!
Super cute rattle
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rattle was absolutely perfect. The quality makes the rattle look like you spent a fortune on it, when it was under $20. It was really nice. I would definitely recommend it!
Baby rattle was perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the monogrammed baby rattle and it was perfect! It was boxed beautifully also. I was very pleased with the rattle. Also, the service of the PM employees was exemplary. The first rattle I ordered was "lost in space" by the USPS. They immediately sent me another rattle - no charge. They went above and beyond.
Very cute!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. High quality and great for the cost. I would order this again for sure.
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece's baptismal. I know my sister will love it and treasure it for years. Great quality for a very affordable price. Love it!
Baby Rattle
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the best baby gifts! They are classy looking, and it is fast & easy to order. Order the day the baby is born, and you'll have it in a week. You can't beat that!
Great Product
By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, , VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again from this company. The service was great, the product looked very nice and it was easy to use. I think they did a good job.
Adorable Adorable Adorable!!
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Baby Rattle as a special gift for my daughter when she was born. The personalization is beautiful and shows up well on the metal. It comes in a cute little box to store in but looks wonderful on her book shelf. I know she will have it forever. I would highly suggest buying this item for you, a friend or family member. You won't be disappointed with this special little keepsake. It is of high quality.
Beautiful
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased when it arrived. It is very beautiful, and the engraving was of good quality. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved