Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item very cute and great gift for a keepsake.
    Beautiful Rattle
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my God-son for his Baptism. It was a big hit. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product. I would order this item again.
    Baptism gift
    By James J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Beautiful crafatsmenship!! Wonderful keepsake for our new granddaughter! Thank you for a great product!
    beautiful priceless keepsake
    By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with the way this turned out! However I do recommend when you handle it have gloves or a cloth ready, it is EASILY marked up with finger prints. Other than that it's fantastic!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just needed to let you know that EVERYTHING about this order exceeded my expectations. From the ease of ordering, to the expidited service, to the quality of product, to the engraved detail, everything was perfect. Many, many thanks. I have already passed on your name to friends.
    i got what i wanted
    By Nickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port lavaca, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase it was done as i wanted n i receive it on time I appericated it. Thank You personalization mail i will always recommend yall to my friends n family
    Baby Rattle
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for my nephews baptism. The engraving was perfect, and I cannot believe how fast it got to my house after I ordered it. The engraving was so personalized that this could not have been mass produced, and I am still amazed at the quickness in which the whole transaction was done. I will definitely be back!!
    baby rattle
    By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very elegant. Perfect!!!!
    Jax's Baby Rattle
    By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your service, you gave me everything you said you would and I got it in only 3 days. I was able to get the gift to her is less than a week from the time I ordered it. Thanks a lot and I will be doing business with you again and tell others about you.
    Very Impressive
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the baby rattle and it is very impressive and makes a GREAT gift.

    However, when I received the rattle, a card was on top saying, "this is not a toy"!! Even though it rattles and I thought would be cute for the baby to play with, they suggest NOT to give to baby. Don't know why that is, but that was a little disappointing I thought.

    Very nice though and I would recommend it for anyone who want to make an impression on their gift giving.
    Excellent
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rattle for my first grandchild - it is absolutely beautiful. Great value for the money - and it is a keepsake. Couldn't be happier with the rattle
    perfect
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, name was perfect. Very good colectable item!!
    Super cute rattle
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rattle was absolutely perfect. The quality makes the rattle look like you spent a fortune on it, when it was under $20. It was really nice. I would definitely recommend it!
    Baby rattle was perfect
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the monogrammed baby rattle and it was perfect! It was boxed beautifully also. I was very pleased with the rattle. Also, the service of the PM employees was exemplary. The first rattle I ordered was "lost in space" by the USPS. They immediately sent me another rattle - no charge. They went above and beyond.
    Very cute!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. High quality and great for the cost. I would order this again for sure.
    Cute, Cute, Cute!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my niece's baptismal. I know my sister will love it and treasure it for years. Great quality for a very affordable price. Love it!
    Baby Rattle
    By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make the best baby gifts! They are classy looking, and it is fast & easy to order. Order the day the baby is born, and you'll have it in a week. You can't beat that!
    Great Product
    By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, , VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would order again from this company. The service was great, the product looked very nice and it was easy to use. I think they did a good job.
    Adorable Adorable Adorable!!
    By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Baby Rattle as a special gift for my daughter when she was born. The personalization is beautiful and shows up well on the metal. It comes in a cute little box to store in but looks wonderful on her book shelf. I know she will have it forever. I would highly suggest buying this item for you, a friend or family member. You won't be disappointed with this special little keepsake. It is of high quality.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased when it arrived. It is very beautiful, and the engraving was of good quality. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved