Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
~Lisa - NY

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rattle for my first grandchild - it is absolutely beautiful. Great value for the money - and it is a keepsake. Couldn't be happier with the rattle
perfect
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, name was perfect. Very good colectable item!!
Super cute rattle
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rattle was absolutely perfect. The quality makes the rattle look like you spent a fortune on it, when it was under $20. It was really nice. I would definitely recommend it!
Baby rattle was perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the monogrammed baby rattle and it was perfect! It was boxed beautifully also. I was very pleased with the rattle. Also, the service of the PM employees was exemplary. The first rattle I ordered was "lost in space" by the USPS. They immediately sent me another rattle - no charge. They went above and beyond.
Very cute!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. High quality and great for the cost. I would order this again for sure.
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece's baptismal. I know my sister will love it and treasure it for years. Great quality for a very affordable price. Love it!
Baby Rattle
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the best baby gifts! They are classy looking, and it is fast & easy to order. Order the day the baby is born, and you'll have it in a week. You can't beat that!
Great Product
By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, , VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again from this company. The service was great, the product looked very nice and it was easy to use. I think they did a good job.
Adorable Adorable Adorable!!
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Baby Rattle as a special gift for my daughter when she was born. The personalization is beautiful and shows up well on the metal. It comes in a cute little box to store in but looks wonderful on her book shelf. I know she will have it forever. I would highly suggest buying this item for you, a friend or family member. You won't be disappointed with this special little keepsake. It is of high quality.
Beautiful
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased when it arrived. It is very beautiful, and the engraving was of good quality. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved