Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Precious Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephews Christening. Great gift idea. Beautiful and timeless. I was disapointed only where the engragraving flat surface was. Literally seconds after opening the baby dropped it and now its dented. But I would recommend this great craftsmanship and sweet precious gift.
very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - November 24, 2011
beautiful,meaningful keepsake. Highly recommended.
Love it!
By Elisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely rattle. Perhaps the lettering could be a bit larger but overall love it!
GREAT!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so very perfect, great quality
Great Item
By Charles W. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Sabrena A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Perfect gift for my niece's dedication. A beautiful keepsake.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - May 16, 2011
I ordered 2 of these rattles engraved for my new twin baby granddaughters and was very pleased with them and the quality of the engraving. Would definitely recommend this purchase for a great heirloom.
Can't beat the Price and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 4, 2011
Good Quality and workmanship
Precious
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soo adorable! It will be a great memento for my grand-daughter in years to come. Only thing I would change is I wish the inscription was deeper or a little thicker lines so it is a little easier to read.

But well worth the money
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - March 8, 2011
This is the second rattle I have ordered in the past 3 months, new granddaughters. They are a wonderful gift and the recipients love them, a wonderful keepsake.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - January 21, 2011
I purchased this rattle for my new Granddaughter and it arrived while we were visiting and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rattle and the engraving was beautiful, my daughter in law loved it too. I will certainly order again, expecting two more Granddaughters this year.
Christening rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 1, 2013
I ordered two silver plated and monogrammed baby rattles as Christening gifts for our great niece and nephew and am very pleased with both of them. Their delivery was very prompt and I can highly recommend them.
BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port arthur, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented our Godchild's Father, and Mother. with the this gift after the Christian ceromony, and they melted! And our gift was the talk of the day! I was able to have the Christian date and the baby's full name on one end of the rattle, and her birthday on the other. We're very please, thanks.
Beautiful keepsake
By Marcina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the silver rattle. The engraving was very visible and it looked way more expensive than what I actually paid for it. Definitely a winner!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
IT WAS PERFECT
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - October 2, 2012
I had ordered this rattle before and loved it, so when it came time for another baby gift I knew what to get. The parents also loved it, so I got the right gift again.






















Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggertsville, NY) - August 21, 2012
Purchased this item for my grand daughter's Christening.
The item is Beautiful. The engraving and gift box were perfect, as usual.
You have become my favorite place to find the perfect gift.
It was LOVED
By LA VONNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was LOVED
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and reasonably priced!
Small but adorable
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rattle was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The writing on the rattle is also really hard to see since the rattle is so small but it is a great gift.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The rattle is beautiful. It will be a wonderful momento, BUT I am extremely disappointed with the engraving. I picked the "Script" font, and perhaps I made a mistake. Extremely "UNREADABLE". I would have given 5 Stars, but because of the engraving, I am unable to.
Personalized Baby Rattle
By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past years, I've ordered 5 personalized baby rattles as gifts, including one for our grandson two years ago. The product is beautiful with baby's name on one end and dob on the other, it's a keepsake gift to be cherished. The item comes in a smart gift box. I can't say enough about this website-I love it!
Lovely Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 31, 2012
I have bought this rattle for both of my Granddaughters, one 3 years ago and one recently. I was pleased with both purchases the engraving was well done.
rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - March 26, 2012
the inscription was much to small, other wise the gift box was nice, size and shape of rattle was nice.
Sweet gift!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift for my expectant friend. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the item was great!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - February 8, 2012
I was looking all over the Internet for something like this and everything was well over $100 and up then I found this one. It was exactly what I wanted and more. The price is so reasonable. When I got it in the mail it looked even more amazing then it did on line. I love the quality. It's made so nice and it came in a special keep sake box. I especially loved how the personalization was free. I order from this company all the time and I have never been disapointed. The product arrived 3 days after I ordered it and I did standard shipping. I love this company!!!!!
perfect baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2012
My son receieved a similar rattle from a friend when he was a baby. I was his favorite toy. The metal is cool so he teethed on it. It still has his teeth marks on it. I wanted to do something that meaningful for my friends miracle baby. She loves it. It was beautiful!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 17, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake, a stunning rembrance to mark a special occasion. The size, weight, gentle "tinkle" of the rattle, packaged in a fitted box are beautiful- a superior product; the engraving is outstanding, with the added reassurance of being able to view the finished item and comparing fonts BEFORE completing the ordering process. We are very pleased with our purschase.
Beautiful Rattle
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my God-son for his Baptism. It was a big hit. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product. I would order this item again.
Baby rattle was perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the monogrammed baby rattle and it was perfect! It was boxed beautifully also. I was very pleased with the rattle. Also, the service of the PM employees was exemplary. The first rattle I ordered was "lost in space" by the USPS. They immediately sent me another rattle - no charge. They went above and beyond.
Super cute rattle
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rattle was absolutely perfect. The quality makes the rattle look like you spent a fortune on it, when it was under $20. It was really nice. I would definitely recommend it!
perfect
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, name was perfect. Very good colectable item!!
Exceeded expectations
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just needed to let you know that EVERYTHING about this order exceeded my expectations. From the ease of ordering, to the expidited service, to the quality of product, to the engraved detail, everything was perfect. Many, many thanks. I have already passed on your name to friends.
baby rattle
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant. Perfect!!!!
i got what i wanted
By Nickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port lavaca, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase it was done as i wanted n i receive it on time I appericated it. Thank You personalization mail i will always recommend yall to my friends n family
Baby Rattle
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my nephews baptism. The engraving was perfect, and I cannot believe how fast it got to my house after I ordered it. The engraving was so personalized that this could not have been mass produced, and I am still amazed at the quickness in which the whole transaction was done. I will definitely be back!!
Jax's Baby Rattle
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your service, you gave me everything you said you would and I got it in only 3 days. I was able to get the gift to her is less than a week from the time I ordered it. Thanks a lot and I will be doing business with you again and tell others about you.
Very Impressive
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baby rattle and it is very impressive and makes a GREAT gift.

However, when I received the rattle, a card was on top saying, "this is not a toy"!! Even though it rattles and I thought would be cute for the baby to play with, they suggest NOT to give to baby. Don't know why that is, but that was a little disappointing I thought.

Very nice though and I would recommend it for anyone who want to make an impression on their gift giving.
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rattle for my first grandchild - it is absolutely beautiful. Great value for the money - and it is a keepsake. Couldn't be happier with the rattle
beautiful priceless keepsake
By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way this turned out! However I do recommend when you handle it have gloves or a cloth ready, it is EASILY marked up with finger prints. Other than that it's fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved