Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Kid's Personalized Name Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Primary Name Design - 4253
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Super Cute
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, MS) - August 25, 2012
Gonna be perfect for our beach pictures.. Letters on this size shirt turned out great... Was not very pleased with smaller size 24 month shirt.. Letters were very small.
ADORABLE!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is colorful and of course the personalization makes it perfect!! Good size! Wish they had other colors in it - but white does go with everything!!
Looks great
By Martha P. (Hamersville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is so soft. The different Colors of thread that spells the babys name goes with so many outfits.
Twins
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, the hats were great, came in a keepsake bag with satin tie ribbon after the babies out grow these, the material was so soft and the names looked great in the different colors, great gift!
Adorable
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the hard to find name. Very satisfied with quality and personalization.
Pehaps Another Color
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third bib I've purchased from this company, so you know I like the quality, size, & "timely fashion" arrival. However, with only 6 letters in the personalized name, why repeat the same color twice (2nd & 6th), with so many colors available. Why not purple, turquoise, brown, pink, etc.?
Darling
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVED IT
personalized bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
I thought the name looked pretty obviously "ironed on". I expected a higher quality look.
Small letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, MS) - August 25, 2012
I bought 2 shirts one size 24 months the other small 4/5, my sons name on the 24 month one was real small. Was not very pleased with that.
very sad
By Conchetta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite disappointed when I recieved my infant hat for my future grandson, the picture looks like quality stitching for the personalization. Instead what you get is a iron on transfer placed on hat. Very, very disappointed. Will not be ordering again.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLVILLE, TX) - June 12, 2012
Bought an 18 month size for my 11 month old son thinking he would time to grow into this shirt & be able to wear it for a while. It was smaller than I expected and was 100%cotton so it shrunk a little bit more. Needless to say it's too small now for my son. Kind of waste of money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved