Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glow-in-the-Dark Skull Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Glow In The Dark Treat Bag - Skull and Crossbones - 4285
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nicely-made and done correctly. Looks like it will last many years, not just one season. Shipping & delivery was super-fast too.
SKULL'S A GLOW
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was full of excitement to receive this adorable Halloween bag with his name on it. Great quality and a pleasure to deal with the Personalizationmall.com. I'll be back for more.
Fantastic
By Mariah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so much better that I thought it would be. It will be great for years to come!
Loves it!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old loves it and his friends have noticed it too and thought it was pretty cool. Nice size too. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here on Tuesday!
Glow in the Dark Treat Bag
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for our 5 year old grandson. It's very cool that it glows in the dark. He loves it and it's roomy enough for many treats!! Thank you for such a fine product. I am never disappointed with your website! Happy Busia
Skull treat bag
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, really cute! Ordered on a Saturday and received the following Tuesday. Great service.
Glow in the Dark Skull
By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson -- he loved it !
A great deal!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach , FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a trick or treat bag for my son, who was dressing as a pirate. He loved it, especially the personalization of it, and I was very pleased with the quality. It is bigger than I thought, so he will be able to use it frequently.
So cute
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought these for our sons. They are perfect. They loved them and we are very pleased with these! Shipped same day i ordered them. Thank you
Halloween treat bag for the grandkids
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was made nicely and the lettering came out perfect, it was just a little smaller then I thought it would be.
Nice, But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - October 7, 2013
could have been larger!
As expected
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived and was exactly as expected. My 6 year old son loved it and filled it to the brim on Halloween night. It seems very sturdy and should last for years to come.
Nice
By Lynnette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 7-year old grandson and he likes it. It's well-made and does glow in the dark. Would recommend this to others.
Thin material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - October 10, 2014
The Glow-in-the-Dark Skull Treat bag and design are nice but the material is not too thick. I was expecting a heavier canvas like material. These are more of the cotton pillowcase variety but thicker. With three boys (5,6, & 8) I don't imagine these will last more than a year or two at most.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved