Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glow-in-the-Dark Ghost Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Glow In The Dark Halloween Treat Bag - Girl Ghost - 4286
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband bought these for our daughters. They are the perfect size for them and cute as can be! I ordered these on a Friday morning and they shipped out the same day! I am very pleased with this company! Thank you
Treat Bag
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the bag in faster than expected time and was extremely pleased with the product! This was bought for my 2 year old grandson for halloween but the quality exceeded expectations and he is using it for everyday through the season! We couldn't be happier! Love it!
So cute!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a girl and boy ghost. They are very cute. The bags are sturdy and the bags seem big enough that the kids could use them for many many years. While these bags are a bit pricey, I think my kids will get many years of use out of them to make it worth the price. The personalization is cute too. It's cool that you can see what the bags look like before you check out. Very accurate.
Girl Ghost
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag for my daughter's Halloween candy; she loved it! Perfect size too.
Grandchildren love these
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased all 4 grandchildren their own personalized treat bag and they are so cute that I ordered another for a good friend of theirs that will be going trick or treating with them so they all match.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 26, 2012
Bought this bag for my granddaughter and, she loved it!
Bootiful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my little girls. They are so beautiful and perfect size for my gals. Their ages are 3 and 7 months. I can't wait till Halloween so they can use them. My 3 yr old did not want to put it down when she saw her name on her very own treat bag. Thanks so much for them! I recommend them to anyone looking to an alternate bag for trick or treating!
Glow-in-the-Dark Treat Bag - TOO CUTE!!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these for my neice's kids and they were just too cute! Love the speedy service and quality products I get from Personalizationmall.com!
My daughter loves it!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag. My daughter loves it. "Glow in the Dark" stuff is always a hit with her!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
Glow in the dark treat bag
By Ofelia D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the glow in the dark treat bag.I was amazed with the fast delivery service.My daughters friends loved the product.I will definitely recommend this product it glows a lot.Thank you so much. For such a great service and products.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved