Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    Glow-in-the-Dark Ghost Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Glow In The Dark Halloween Treat Bag - Girl Ghost - 4286
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    My daughter loves it!
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bag. My daughter loves it. "Glow in the Dark" stuff is always a hit with her!
    Girl Ghost
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bag for my daughter's Halloween candy; she loved it! Perfect size too.
    So cute!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a girl and boy ghost. They are very cute. The bags are sturdy and the bags seem big enough that the kids could use them for many many years. While these bags are a bit pricey, I think my kids will get many years of use out of them to make it worth the price. The personalization is cute too. It's cool that you can see what the bags look like before you check out. Very accurate.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 26, 2012
    Bought this bag for my granddaughter and, she loved it!
    Bootiful!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my little girls. They are so beautiful and perfect size for my gals. Their ages are 3 and 7 months. I can't wait till Halloween so they can use them. My 3 yr old did not want to put it down when she saw her name on her very own treat bag. Thanks so much for them! I recommend them to anyone looking to an alternate bag for trick or treating!
    Glow-in-the-Dark Treat Bag - TOO CUTE!!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a couple of these for my neice's kids and they were just too cute! Love the speedy service and quality products I get from Personalizationmall.com!
    Glow in the dark treat bag
    By Ofelia D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the glow in the dark treat bag.I was amazed with the fast delivery service.My daughters friends loved the product.I will definitely recommend this product it glows a lot.Thank you so much. For such a great service and products.
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved