Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
    ~Veronica - MA

    Glow-in-the-Dark Ghost Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Glow In The Dark Halloween Treat Bag - Girl Ghost - 4286
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GHOST TREAT BAG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - October 10, 2012
    I ORDERED TWO BAGS. ONE FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER (7) AND ONE FOR OUR GRAND SON (5). QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING. I JUST KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM. THEY WILL USE THEM YEAR AFTER YEAR.
    Best ghost
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my granddaughter for Halloween (as usual a bit early - that's what grandparents are for) and she loved it, made her parents sit in the dark for half an hour while she played with it. Called me up to tell me it was the only thing missing for Halloween and she was coming to Vermont (she's going to be a witch) and she says a Mean Witch and going to turn me into a Frog. So all's well!~!
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 26, 2012
    Bought this bag for my granddaughter and, she loved it!
    Can't wait to Trick or Treat!
    By Julin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric quality is great. The delivery was quick. Can't wait to go Trick or Treating with my Granddaughter! Thank you once again, Personalization Mall, for a great product.
    Don't Pass This Gem Up!
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought these for two kids my mom babysits. Oh my gosh. The 11 year old took it to school and everybody wanted to know where she got it from because they wanted one. She was a big, big hit. I did a good thing? I just loved what they looked like and got them for these two girls ages 11 and 2. It glows nicely in the dark. Great for girls.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these bags! One for each of my boys and then one for my cousin's daughter as a birthday gift. They are a great canvas material, and the handles are pretty heavy duty. I can not wait to use these on trick or treat night!! I am in love with this website and the quality products it offers! these items were delivered to me with in just a few days after ordering! I was shocked! I am a loyal customer who will continue to use this website in the future, as i have in the past!
    So cute!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a girl and boy ghost. They are very cute. The bags are sturdy and the bags seem big enough that the kids could use them for many many years. While these bags are a bit pricey, I think my kids will get many years of use out of them to make it worth the price. The personalization is cute too. It's cool that you can see what the bags look like before you check out. Very accurate.
    Halloween treat bag
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ghost on the bag and made of good sturdy material to hold all those treats. Grandkids loved them and they are ready to go trick and treating. They loved seeing their name on the bag also--no mistaking whose treats are whose! Great that it glows in the dark so they will be seen in the night.
    Halloween goodie bag
    By Jimmie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for our 2 1/2 year old grandson to use for Halloween this year and for years to come.
    Quality Bag
    By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this bag in the boy and girl for my husbands kids for Halloween. They are quality canvas and the pictures are really cute and durable. They will last years.
    Girl Ghost
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bag for my daughter's Halloween candy; she loved it! Perfect size too.
    Bootiful!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my little girls. They are so beautiful and perfect size for my gals. Their ages are 3 and 7 months. I can't wait till Halloween so they can use them. My 3 yr old did not want to put it down when she saw her name on her very own treat bag. Thanks so much for them! I recommend them to anyone looking to an alternate bag for trick or treating!
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
    Glow in the dark treat bag
    By Ofelia D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the glow in the dark treat bag.I was amazed with the fast delivery service.My daughters friends loved the product.I will definitely recommend this product it glows a lot.Thank you so much. For such a great service and products.
    Glow-in-the-Dark Treat Bag - TOO CUTE!!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a couple of these for my neice's kids and they were just too cute! Love the speedy service and quality products I get from Personalizationmall.com!
    My daughter loves it!
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bag. My daughter loves it. "Glow in the Dark" stuff is always a hit with her!
    Awesome bags
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My stepson and stepdaughter are 8 and 13 and I got them both one of these for Halloween this year. They love them and cant wait to use them. It's very versatile with ages and the bags glow very very bright!! They will last many halloweens and when theyre finally worn out the kids wont be trick or treating anymore. Theyre perfect in everyway, I cant tell everyone how awesome these bags are, you just have to purchase one!
    Cute Bag and Love the Glow in the Dark
    By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for Halloween this year so we have not used it just yet. But, it appears to be well made and we love the fact that it glows in the dark! My daughter can not wait to use it. Good find and we love this company as everything I purchase has been phenomenal.
    Better than the Treats!
    By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glow in the dark ghost treat bag is exactly how it is
    shown only better. It is the perfect size, it glows and
    having it personalized was an extra bonus. My granddaughter
    is only one year old but carried it proudly and I know she
    will enjoy it for many Halloweens to come. Thank you
    personalization mall...I love it!
    Great Product!
    By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, great quality! The bag is the perfect size for candy collecting and for everyday use. The bag came very quickly.
    Love this!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my husband bought these for our daughters. They are the perfect size for them and cute as can be! I ordered these on a Friday morning and they shipped out the same day! I am very pleased with this company! Thank you
    Treat Bag
    By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recieved the bag in faster than expected time and was extremely pleased with the product! This was bought for my 2 year old grandson for halloween but the quality exceeded expectations and he is using it for everyday through the season! We couldn't be happier! Love it!
    Love this bag
    By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this bag on 2 occasions now. Once 3 years ago and they have held up awesome! Ordered a new one for the new niece in the family this year, know that it will last as well as the others have.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved