Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Glow-in-the-Dark Ghost Personalized Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Glow In The Dark Halloween Treat Bag - Girl Ghost - 4286
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Girl Ghost
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag for my daughter's Halloween candy; she loved it! Perfect size too.
Bootiful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my little girls. They are so beautiful and perfect size for my gals. Their ages are 3 and 7 months. I can't wait till Halloween so they can use them. My 3 yr old did not want to put it down when she saw her name on her very own treat bag. Thanks so much for them! I recommend them to anyone looking to an alternate bag for trick or treating!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
Glow in the dark treat bag
By Ofelia D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the glow in the dark treat bag.I was amazed with the fast delivery service.My daughters friends loved the product.I will definitely recommend this product it glows a lot.Thank you so much. For such a great service and products.
Glow-in-the-Dark Treat Bag - TOO CUTE!!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these for my neice's kids and they were just too cute! Love the speedy service and quality products I get from Personalizationmall.com!
My daughter loves it!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag. My daughter loves it. "Glow in the Dark" stuff is always a hit with her!
Awesome bags
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson and stepdaughter are 8 and 13 and I got them both one of these for Halloween this year. They love them and cant wait to use them. It's very versatile with ages and the bags glow very very bright!! They will last many halloweens and when theyre finally worn out the kids wont be trick or treating anymore. Theyre perfect in everyway, I cant tell everyone how awesome these bags are, you just have to purchase one!
Cute Bag and Love the Glow in the Dark
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for Halloween this year so we have not used it just yet. But, it appears to be well made and we love the fact that it glows in the dark! My daughter can not wait to use it. Good find and we love this company as everything I purchase has been phenomenal.
Better than the Treats!
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glow in the dark ghost treat bag is exactly how it is
shown only better. It is the perfect size, it glows and
having it personalized was an extra bonus. My granddaughter
is only one year old but carried it proudly and I know she
will enjoy it for many Halloweens to come. Thank you
personalization mall...I love it!
Great Product!
By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, great quality! The bag is the perfect size for candy collecting and for everyday use. The bag came very quickly.
Love this!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband bought these for our daughters. They are the perfect size for them and cute as can be! I ordered these on a Friday morning and they shipped out the same day! I am very pleased with this company! Thank you
Treat Bag
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the bag in faster than expected time and was extremely pleased with the product! This was bought for my 2 year old grandson for halloween but the quality exceeded expectations and he is using it for everyday through the season! We couldn't be happier! Love it!
Love this bag
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this bag on 2 occasions now. Once 3 years ago and they have held up awesome! Ordered a new one for the new niece in the family this year, know that it will last as well as the others have.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved