Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    Le Cuisine Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic Pet Bowls - 4292
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 8, 2012
    The bowl is one of two I got for my son's new kittens. They were delivered so fast and they are so pretty! It made my son happy as he had just had to have his elderly cat put down earlier and got these kittens to give them a good home. And they are eating in style withe their customized bowls!
    Love this bowl!
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my pet pot bellied pig, she loves it! So do we...lol...nice size for water.
    Item was shipped very fast for a personal item..they usually take some time.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - May 12, 2012
    So beautiful, substantial and well crafted.
    GREAT BOWLS AND MEAL MATS
    By Sheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 bowls and 2 meal mats. Love them and so does my beautiful dog Belle. PersonalizationMail is a great web site easy to use and order from. Bowls and mats arrived to us in great time. Recommend odering bowls etc for your very special pet they make great presents if you want to spoil your best friend. Thanks for making my dog feel special. Thanks from Sheena and Belle
    beautiful
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice sturdy bowl with an elegant design. I love it!
    Best Bowl Ever!!!!!
    By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro, WI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had many dog bowls over the years, this is the best. Love the smooth finish, it's durable, and goes in the dishwasher. Just the right size for a big dog, and heavy enough so they can't pick it up and fling it when they want more food (I had a dog that did that years ago).The personalization is exactly as shown, and it goes into the microwave as well (I warm up some cream of chicken soup in it and mix dog food into it somedays as a treat). Keep up the good work, and I will be ordering from this website again, the product was delivered well within the promised time, and was securely wrapped so it didn't break in shipping.
    Great gift for pet lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 29, 2011
    My friend just adopted a puppy, and his birthday was just around the corner so I bought these bowls including the matching mat as a gift for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. The first thing he said to me was "You make me sick....because that was so creative. Now I have to step it up for your birthday." The bowls are very sturdy and nicely decorated especially when you personalize it with a pets name. They really came out great and your puppy can always grow into them.
    Le Cuisine© Pet Bowl - Large
    By sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls are heavy and very good quality. Even my rambunctious pup can't upset them. Everyone that sees them think they are just one more example of how spoiled my pooch is.
    Zoie an Penny bowls
    By JOYCE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA , PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very please with the order I placed. Made so special for my 2 schnauzer pups.
    Will order again I am sure.
    Le Cuisine Pet Bowls
    By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bowls for my granddaughter's miniature potbelly pig. It'd hard to find bowls that aren't cat and dog specific and these are wonderful. The quality is well worth the price. The personalization is beautiful on the bowls
    Great Bowl!
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my monogramed bowl for our cat (monogramed with our cattery name), and was very pleased. Monogramming quite clear and the color true to that shown on your internet site! We are very pleased with the bowl, and happy to give it a rave review!!! :-)
    Pleased with Puchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - November 30, 2011
    I was actually surprised at how heavy they were. I bought them for my Westie puppy. They were a little larger then I expected as well. I would recommend them. There of good quality and will last for yrs.
    Worth the extra $$
    By Kimiko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my boyfriend's cat and they're beautifully made. The way they print your cat's name on them looks great... not cheap at all. I definitely recommend!
    Just okay.
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item in turquoise. I also purchased the mat in the same color. The mat is close to the color I expected, but the bowl is a bit darker. It's not so bad that I sent it back, but it's a little disappointing. Also, the image (name and design) is a little blurry. Also, when they say "large", they mean it. Check the dimensions.
    Just okay.
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item in turquoise. I also purchased the mat in the same color. The mat is close to the color I expected, but the bowl is a bit darker. It's not so bad that I sent it back, but it's a little disappointing. Also, the image (name and design) is a little blurry.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved