Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Le Cuisine Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Pet Bowls - 4292
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased with Puchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - November 30, 2011
I was actually surprised at how heavy they were. I bought them for my Westie puppy. They were a little larger then I expected as well. I would recommend them. There of good quality and will last for yrs.
Great gift for pet lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 29, 2011
My friend just adopted a puppy, and his birthday was just around the corner so I bought these bowls including the matching mat as a gift for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. The first thing he said to me was "You make me sick....because that was so creative. Now I have to step it up for your birthday." The bowls are very sturdy and nicely decorated especially when you personalize it with a pets name. They really came out great and your puppy can always grow into them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 8, 2012
The bowl is one of two I got for my son's new kittens. They were delivered so fast and they are so pretty! It made my son happy as he had just had to have his elderly cat put down earlier and got these kittens to give them a good home. And they are eating in style withe their customized bowls!
Love this bowl!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my pet pot bellied pig, she loves it! So do we...lol...nice size for water.
Item was shipped very fast for a personal item..they usually take some time.
GREAT BOWLS AND MEAL MATS
By Sheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bowls and 2 meal mats. Love them and so does my beautiful dog Belle. PersonalizationMail is a great web site easy to use and order from. Bowls and mats arrived to us in great time. Recommend odering bowls etc for your very special pet they make great presents if you want to spoil your best friend. Thanks for making my dog feel special. Thanks from Sheena and Belle
beautiful
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice sturdy bowl with an elegant design. I love it!
Just okay.
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item in turquoise. I also purchased the mat in the same color. The mat is close to the color I expected, but the bowl is a bit darker. It's not so bad that I sent it back, but it's a little disappointing. Also, the image (name and design) is a little blurry.
Great Bowl!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my monogramed bowl for our cat (monogramed with our cattery name), and was very pleased. Monogramming quite clear and the color true to that shown on your internet site! We are very pleased with the bowl, and happy to give it a rave review!!! :-)
Just okay.
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item in turquoise. I also purchased the mat in the same color. The mat is close to the color I expected, but the bowl is a bit darker. It's not so bad that I sent it back, but it's a little disappointing. Also, the image (name and design) is a little blurry. Also, when they say "large", they mean it. Check the dimensions.
Worth the extra $$
By Kimiko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boyfriend's cat and they're beautifully made. The way they print your cat's name on them looks great... not cheap at all. I definitely recommend!
Best Bowl Ever!!!!!
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro, WI) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had many dog bowls over the years, this is the best. Love the smooth finish, it's durable, and goes in the dishwasher. Just the right size for a big dog, and heavy enough so they can't pick it up and fling it when they want more food (I had a dog that did that years ago).The personalization is exactly as shown, and it goes into the microwave as well (I warm up some cream of chicken soup in it and mix dog food into it somedays as a treat). Keep up the good work, and I will be ordering from this website again, the product was delivered well within the promised time, and was securely wrapped so it didn't break in shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - May 12, 2012
So beautiful, substantial and well crafted.
Le Cuisine© Pet Bowl - Large
By sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are heavy and very good quality. Even my rambunctious pup can't upset them. Everyone that sees them think they are just one more example of how spoiled my pooch is.
Le Cuisine Pet Bowls
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls for my granddaughter's miniature potbelly pig. It'd hard to find bowls that aren't cat and dog specific and these are wonderful. The quality is well worth the price. The personalization is beautiful on the bowls
Zoie an Penny bowls
By JOYCE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA , PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the order I placed. Made so special for my 2 schnauzer pups.
Will order again I am sure.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved