Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Designer Dining Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Place Mat - Designer Dining - 4294
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Pet Meal Mat
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute on the floor with the pet's food and water. Makes a great gift for pet lovers.
dog mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - October 18, 2011
Everything I has expecting
What Would a Bowl Be?
By Lois C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a mat under it! This is always a welcome puppy gift!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 15, 2013
This meal mat is a nice thickness & seems like very good quality. The personalization is adorable! It cleans up nice & easy too. So cute!
Puppy Placemats
By Thadine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These placemats are the cutest things ever. They are the perfect size for dual bowls. The only drawback is the finish is like felt. It would be better if it was all vinyl for easy cleaning. I covered with clear contact.
ATTRACTS DIRT
By Nanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only had this placemat for 2 weeks and it is already filthy. It does not wipe off with a damp rag. I have tried soap and it gets out the dirt but then the dirt comes back and it worse than before. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.









I love these!!!
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made,beautifully done pet placemats...I would highly recommend these...
Chloe & Pookey
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only been having the mats for 1 day so far so good and cute.
Helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
I love this but wish there was more of a variety of colors. The one I chose was the closest I could come to my decor.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved