Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Designer Dining Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

    Personalized Designer Pet Bowls - 4295
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Dog bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
    Mack loves his new bowl and so does his moms
    Great bowl, great shopping experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2014
    The personalized ceramic dog bowl met and/or exceeded our expectations. It arrived on schedule, is well finished and the personalization is perfect. Great shopping experience!
    Great dog bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
    This is a great bowl. High quality and the name and design are nice too.
    Good quality bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
    This dog bowl is great. Good quality and the name and design turned out beautifully.
    Better than I expected
    By Dorin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shopped for personalized dishes for a long time...These are great quality and very heavy duty. I did drop one taking it out of the dishwasher and it broke on the tile, but what do you expect. I immediately ordered another. All three of our dogs have them now.
    Perfect in every way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - March 19, 2013
    Fantastic bowls. Easy company to work with.
    Pet bowl small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 13, 2012
    Perfect sice for small to maybe a medium dog. Works perfect for pur miniature schnauzzer
    Amazing quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2012
    very good value for the price.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Love this dish, and so does Miss Mattie Mae!
    love the dishes I ordered
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set of these dishes for my two mini dachshunds and they are sweeeet! I absolutely love them, very heavy duty, and their names are on both sides of the bowl...my son says dogs can't read Mom, I said we can though...lol...thanks for our cute dog dishes :)
    Beautiful bowl!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is beautul & is a nice substantial dish. I had 2 made for each of my cats with their 1st & middle names. When I have company everyone always comments on the personalized dishes. I love them!!
    Kira Loves It
    By Lois C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece reports that her new puppy is enjoying her new bowl.
    Extremely satisfied
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definitely do business again with this company. The item was exactly as pictured and is a heavier ceramic than I anticipated. I am very pleased and recommend this item hightly.
    Exactly as pictured, sturdy and stylish
    By Christie M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the nicest personalized pet bowls on the market (and I did alot of searching before purchasing!). Design is on front AND back of bowl, brightly colored so we can tell our girl's bowl from the boy's! Sturdy, won't tip over, food stays in the bowl - even with very enthusiastic eaters. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Chloe & Pookey
    By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls are really cute but a little big for small dogs but it is okay.
    These Bowls Are Adorable
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine , OR) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these bowls they are the cutest. They are also very heavy duty. Everything I hoped they would be.
    2 Personalized Pet Bowls
    By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two bowls I bought for my two little girls are so pretty. I have bought many
    dog bowls during my 61 years but these are the best. They're nice and heavy.
    The colors are beautiful, and the personalization is exceptional. This is the first
    time I ever bought personalized bowls that the design and personalization is on
    both sides. They are worth every penny!
    Personalized Pet Dish
    By Rosemarie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a heavy ceramic bowl with beautiful colors and personalization. The service was great. Thank you.
    pet bowl
    By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second bowl ordered, as the personalization faded on the original bowl after being placed in the dishwasher several times.

    Customer service couldn't have been more accommodating. Wonderful to deal wth, and the new bowl looks great :)
    bellflower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - February 26, 2011
    i just wish the bowl came in smaller sizes. i have a yorkie and the small bowl is still too large for her.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved