Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Designer Dining Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Designer Pet Bowls - 4295
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kira Loves It
By Lois C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece reports that her new puppy is enjoying her new bowl.
Extremely satisfied
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely do business again with this company. The item was exactly as pictured and is a heavier ceramic than I anticipated. I am very pleased and recommend this item hightly.
Exactly as pictured, sturdy and stylish
By Christie M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest personalized pet bowls on the market (and I did alot of searching before purchasing!). Design is on front AND back of bowl, brightly colored so we can tell our girl's bowl from the boy's! Sturdy, won't tip over, food stays in the bowl - even with very enthusiastic eaters. Very pleased with this purchase.
Chloe & Pookey
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are really cute but a little big for small dogs but it is okay.
These Bowls Are Adorable
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine , OR) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these bowls they are the cutest. They are also very heavy duty. Everything I hoped they would be.
2 Personalized Pet Bowls
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two bowls I bought for my two little girls are so pretty. I have bought many
dog bowls during my 61 years but these are the best. They're nice and heavy.
The colors are beautiful, and the personalization is exceptional. This is the first
time I ever bought personalized bowls that the design and personalization is on
both sides. They are worth every penny!
Personalized Pet Dish
By Rosemarie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a heavy ceramic bowl with beautiful colors and personalization. The service was great. Thank you.
pet bowl
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bowl ordered, as the personalization faded on the original bowl after being placed in the dishwasher several times.

Customer service couldn't have been more accommodating. Wonderful to deal wth, and the new bowl looks great :)
bellflower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - February 26, 2011
i just wish the bowl came in smaller sizes. i have a yorkie and the small bowl is still too large for her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved