Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Designer Dining Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Designer Pet Bowls - 4295
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful bowl!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is beautul & is a nice substantial dish. I had 2 made for each of my cats with their 1st & middle names. When I have company everyone always comments on the personalized dishes. I love them!!
Pet bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - July 31, 2016
Order was received quickly and in perfect condition. Personalization was correct and our dachshund loves his new food bowl!
I'd recommend to everyone!
Great Quality
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the weight of the bowl. It feels heavy and sturdy as my pup eats off of it. The colors are beautiful and, overall, the quality of the bowl is topnotch.
Meowing
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat sure did love her personalized bowl. Unfortunately, we had to give her away. I sure hope she's still enjoying it today in her new home.
Nice bowl for the money!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the small bowl for my cat Spartacus and it's much bigger than I expected. It is a good solid bowl.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrard, IL) - January 4, 2016
I ordered this dog bowl just before Christmas, with no expectation that it would arrive on time. It did. And it was everything that I hoped it would be. Beautifully finished, very nice product.
Great Graphics!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a small dog, this bowl is nice and heavy so she cant knock it over, had it personalized, the graphics are great!
Great colored pattern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - December 10, 2015
Bought this so my brother could give itas a gift. Far exceeded my expectations. Heavy, sturdy bowl. Loved the pattern. Fast shipment.
So Cute!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the small and large bowl (however, until Lola grows up, I have to put the large water bowl up, lol); ordering a 2nd small bowl. (She is only 1.5 lbs at the moment). The mat and bowl set are extremely nice, love them all!!!
Anything for Nala
By lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is very nice compliments the placemat very well
Fast shipping great quality
The "SMALL" is too big for cats!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed because I selected the "Small" dish for my cat but when it arrived, it is way too big for a cat!
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
Mack loves his new bowl and so does his moms
Great bowl, great shopping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2014
The personalized ceramic dog bowl met and/or exceeded our expectations. It arrived on schedule, is well finished and the personalization is perfect. Great shopping experience!
Great dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
This is a great bowl. High quality and the name and design are nice too.
Good quality bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
This dog bowl is great. Good quality and the name and design turned out beautifully.
Better than I expected
By Dorin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped for personalized dishes for a long time...These are great quality and very heavy duty. I did drop one taking it out of the dishwasher and it broke on the tile, but what do you expect. I immediately ordered another. All three of our dogs have them now.
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - March 19, 2013
Fantastic bowls. Easy company to work with.
pet bowl
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bowl ordered, as the personalization faded on the original bowl after being placed in the dishwasher several times.

Customer service couldn't have been more accommodating. Wonderful to deal wth, and the new bowl looks great :)
Pet bowl small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 13, 2012
Perfect sice for small to maybe a medium dog. Works perfect for pur miniature schnauzzer
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2012
very good value for the price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Love this dish, and so does Miss Mattie Mae!
love the dishes I ordered
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these dishes for my two mini dachshunds and they are sweeeet! I absolutely love them, very heavy duty, and their names are on both sides of the bowl...my son says dogs can't read Mom, I said we can though...lol...thanks for our cute dog dishes :)
2 Personalized Pet Bowls
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two bowls I bought for my two little girls are so pretty. I have bought many
dog bowls during my 61 years but these are the best. They're nice and heavy.
The colors are beautiful, and the personalization is exceptional. This is the first
time I ever bought personalized bowls that the design and personalization is on
both sides. They are worth every penny!
These Bowls Are Adorable
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine , OR) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these bowls they are the cutest. They are also very heavy duty. Everything I hoped they would be.
bellflower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - February 26, 2011
i just wish the bowl came in smaller sizes. i have a yorkie and the small bowl is still too large for her.
Personalized Pet Dish
By Rosemarie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a heavy ceramic bowl with beautiful colors and personalization. The service was great. Thank you.
Chloe & Pookey
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are really cute but a little big for small dogs but it is okay.
Large Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 30, 2016
Very colorful, heavyweight bowl. I only wish I had ordered the smaller one, it would have been plenty big.
Max mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 2, 2015
Great bowl but Big is big. Broke the last one which was a gift so thought it was large, well Max doesn't
Quality Designer Dining Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - October 19, 2015
The bowl is high quality along with the printing. It arrived, at our home very quickly with standard shipping.
Exactly as pictured, sturdy and stylish
By Christie M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest personalized pet bowls on the market (and I did alot of searching before purchasing!). Design is on front AND back of bowl, brightly colored so we can tell our girl's bowl from the boy's! Sturdy, won't tip over, food stays in the bowl - even with very enthusiastic eaters. Very pleased with this purchase.
Extremely satisfied
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely do business again with this company. The item was exactly as pictured and is a heavier ceramic than I anticipated. I am very pleased and recommend this item hightly.
Kira Loves It
By Lois C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece reports that her new puppy is enjoying her new bowl.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved