Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
~Diane - IN

Doggie Diner Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Pet Bowls - Doggie Diner - 4296
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the small bowls for my dogs Christmas gifts. The colors are vibrant and they look all-around awesome. I'll have to search this site for a proper place mat for these. I even dropped one while taking it out of the delivery box; they're surprisingly durable (although I wouldn't test this on purpose).

The only thing I can think of that may be a problem for some pet owners is that even the small bowls are quite large, and I can't imagine a small breed using it as anything other than a water bowl, unless your dog won't mind seeing his standard serving size barely covering the bottom of the bowl.
So pleased with these bowls
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about possible nasty lead etc., but I contacted the company and they assured me they are FDA approved human grade.
The quality is great, and they look amazing.
Pet Perfect
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now own three of these charming and useful items. Even though my dogs cannot read and don't always stick to their designated bowl, I think they are attractive. The small size is perfect for my terriers and the bowls are easy to wash.
Merry Xmas to my pup!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a part of my family....therefor she gets a holiday gift just like the rest of us. I ordered these bowls and love them. They were delivered quickly and the personalization is top quality. I was worried about the smaller size, but tested out the amount of food and the small bowl is perfect for my 70lb. dog (she gets 1.5c/2x daily) *****
very cute!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the bowls. they look even better in person. although the light tan looks better in the picture then real life. its more brown then tan.
Very Good
By Amar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview online was exactly what I got. No complaints. The delivery and packing was excellent.
Perfect Bowls
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for ceramic food/water bowls for my dog (I couldn't stand the water spots on the stainless steel bowls I had) and found these. The small size is perfect for the two cups of food that my dog gets at a time. The personalization is high quality and doesn't chip.
great quality speedy service!
By kurt W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! extremely pleased.
Timely
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service
tasteful dog dish
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute dog dishes that don't stand out in the kitchen. We did the light brown and they look great!
Repeat purchase
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized dog dishes are a great deal for those of us whose dogs are family members. I purchased a set for my puppy a year ago and was so pleased that I bought a matching set for our newest addition. They are sturdy, wash up well & heavy enough not to slide around when the dogs are eating.
A Great Doggie Bowl
By Andrew M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are neat, clean easily and a delight. Our Dog Tracy loves them....they don't slide and clean easily in
addition to being attractive.
She loves it!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Christmas present for our sharpei who needs her meals warmed in microwave so the metal dishes wouldn't do. Just wish it had come in pink as that is Annie's favorite color!
Great gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a dog owner and it was ordered late and still got here for Christmas!
Just what I was looking for!!!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are AWESOME. We have three dogs who all have different bowls, I wanted to do something silly for Christmas for them but didn't want to spend a ton of money. These are the best bowls for the best value! You can't beat them. They came out great and will look wonderful in my kitchen too! The service was the best too. Very quick service and shipment!
Personalized Dog Dish
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The speediest service ever!
Qualty Item for Reasonable Price
By STEPHEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and appearance of the dog bowl are a terrific value for the money. The design and application of the personalization are very pleasing. I gave this as a gift, and the recipient gushed compliments. Incredibly fast turnaround on my order. I had it in three days. The packaging was well above average as well. I highly recomend this item and Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bowls for my pooch Knibbles. They are good quality and big enough to hold his meals. Would definitely buy again
isabella's dog bowls
By Craig R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these items came out spectaculr! the quality is really good and durable. i really like them!
Bought for my grandpuppies and grandkitties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 10, 2012
Bought two larger and two smaller for my furry grandkids for Christmas. They are really cute and strong, but much bigger than anticipated. I wish that I would have purchased the small ones for all the animals, but I think they will be ok. Definitely are as shown in the picture.
Color
By Beverlyann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is very sturdy and the perfect size, however the color fades and "runs" after washing either by hand or in the dishwasher.
Color is off
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bowls and the website, but unfortunately the tan color of the bowl comes off much more gold than tan in person....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved