Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Doggie Diner Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Place Mat - Doggie Diner - 4297
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is the second meal mat that I've purchased from Personalization Mall. The first over 5 years ago. I love the mat's grey color. I would say that its a quality product. The material is thick. Does not wipe clean but I have put the previous mat in the washer and believe it or not it washed up nicely after spot treating some areas.
GREAT MAT
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the feeding mat and just love it. Hadn't seen anything in the stores I liked. All were hard rubber and the water rolled off. This one absorbs the water and looks great with her name on it. I would highly recommend
Perfect for my Grandpuppy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Excellent quality & workmanship!
Great mat.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my sons big Golden Retriever Puppy. I got the black mat with the pups name. It is large for his big bowls and very classy!
Perfect
By Chloe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My puppy would get stuff everywhere (he's a pit so the water gets on his face and drips everywhere) but this mat makes it so easy because you just dump it. Also the size is great because it was hard to find a mat that will fit two large size bowls side by side.
Appears to be great quality mat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 12, 2011
I have not used it yet, but it appears to be sturdy. It is not vinyl, it is a soft cloth like texture.
PET MEAL MAT
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was going to order MORE because they are they PURRRRRRfect gift for a cat and BOW-WOW! for a dog, however, the price increased.
Great personal gifts for our loved ones!
simply cute!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats add a nice and simple touch to your pets " dinner decor". And the opposite side is non-slip, which I feel was a very thoughtful addition. Makes a great gift!
mats
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to determine the exact color of the brown mat so I went with black and they turned out to be great.
Good product
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came promptly, and in a thicker material than i expected. I am not sure of the ability to absorb water yet, as my puppy is afraid of the manufactured smell and is afraid to go near it. Overall it looks to be a good product.
Great quality
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "light brown" mat and bowls and the color perfectly matches what the website shows. The mat is a thick and absorbable, keeping my sloppy puppy from soaking my floor like she used to :)
Wonderful
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONOKE, AR) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer than I expected. Sturdy, attractive, and well made as well as personalized. Love it!
Very Happy
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with Personalized mat. Very fast service, I like the mat real well, the quality seems real good and its real cute.
very cute
By susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am pleased with my order
practical and fun
By donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the doggie meal mat is a practical and fun gift-cute design and nice weight-as always,prompt service!
Very pleased...
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product for affordable price. Very pleased and will use website again. Product arrived very quickly!
Far exceeded my expectations!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This animal placemat is sooo awesome and better than I expected! Its super thick and durable, has a non-skid bottom, high quality printing, and arrived quickly and seamlessly! Thanks so much!!
argyle
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and easy to wash. Very satified with the meal mats.
Good Quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat and the quality is great. My only con about this product is the size. I wish it was just a little bit bigger. I have had several compliments on this mat from visitors at our house as well.
Cute but small
By Felecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT AFB, ND) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of this is so cute, although when I opened it I was dismayed at the small size. I can barely fit the water/food bowls on there together, and because they take up the whole mat, the mat does nothing for catching spills. Granted, I did not measure it out before I ordered it. However the description states, "Measures a generous 12 1/2"W x 17”L.” I think generous isn’t the word to describe the size. :) Cute for SMALL bowls, look for something bigger if you have normal/larger bowls.
Good quality and very cute
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One drawback: it took a while to flatten out, having been rolled up pretty tightly during shipping.
cute
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mat is cute although its like a felt material ontop which isnt the easiest to keep clean on the lighter color mats.
doggie mat
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a dog mat for years. I love my dog very much, even though she is very sloppy when she drinks. I was keeping bounty under her dish because I couldn't find a nice mat for her. Well the search is over. The mat I purchased from Personalization is great. I got the one that matched our floor and the little paws on it and her name just make it wonderful.
DON'T ORDER "RED"
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my childrens pets and they are really nice with the names on EXCEPT I ORDERED "RED" AND RECEIVED A RUSTY, NOT CLOSE TO RED PRODUCT, so be careful when ordering the different colors...they are not all what they seem!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved