Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

What Is Love? Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Sunset Canvas Art - What Is Love Design - 4303
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
i love this canvas I choose to create my own saying and put the art of doing nothing is really something we have our master bedroom done up like a tropical paradise and this canvas is perfect for the theme because we didnt want blue.
For ower wedding
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my future wife and it is wonderful. Think and hope she will love it. It got shipped out in and received in a short period of time, alot faster than expected. I got it in the black frame and it looks sharp. My thanks gos out to personalization mall for helping make ower special day even more special for us.
PERFECT FOR OUR DECOR AND PERSONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - April 4, 2012
We love this picture. We purchased it without the frame and it displays well. Is goes perfectly with our color theme/decor for our bedroom but we love the personalization of it. It will give a great touch to any room and the size was perfect!
Perfect gift
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is a nice change from the usual gifts. Perfect for the living room, and goes with any decor. My wife was very surprised and happy with the gift.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 21, 2012
nice workmanship.. great quality and looks great too..
Satisfied Customer!!!
By Jackland G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absoultley pleased with this product and this company!! I know I was at first not so sure if I should purchase this becasuse some companies lie an say it is bigger then what it really is. But It is in my home on my wall. I got it for my fiance Valentines gift and I called and asked if it would get to me before Valentines Day an the company reasured me it would arrive on or before that day an sure enough it was 4 days early!!! This is a great product, I have future plans of returning to purchase some other items.
More Beautiful than Expected
By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The color and printings are stunningly beautiful! I ordered the large size when I was thinking Medium but now that I'm looking at it, I think it's perfect. Really beautiful.
Beautiful artwork!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas art without the frame. It is a very nice piece of artwork. The script can be a little difficult to read but it is very well done, pretty and with the different color shading you are not limited to placing it on a white or cream colored wall. I am glad I purchased this. It looks really nice on my wall and I have always loved the poem.
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avilla, IN) - January 30, 2012
I got this for a wedding shower gift. I added my own poem...they were about in tears when opening it! They hung it on a wall painted a vibrant green and the colors in the canvas just gleamed! It really brought out all of the hues in the print. The frame is definitely a nice touch as well as quality! I've ordered several items from this site and absolutely LOVE them all!
amazing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the stuff I buy from personalized, I dont buy from any place else! Everything is always beautiful! And fast shipping! I cant wait to give this to my boy friend i hope he loves it as much as i do!
Thank you,
Renee
Better than I could have dreamed!
By Edwin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Canvas Art with the personal poem that I had written for my Sweetheart, I couldn't believe the fine quality and beauty. My Sweetheart and I have been together for twelve years, and know that we are soulmates. But for her to see my heartfelt feelings expressed so beautifully brought her to tears.
She placed it in a location where we will both see it often and be reminded of our deep love. I would certainly reccomend this item to even the most articulate of my friends. You will get as much enjoyment from giving this gift as the recipient does from reeiving it.
Memories on Canvas
By Madeleine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely canvas as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend of four years....we are always sending these types of loving cards to one another. The scentiments expressed on the cards have always been endearing to us. When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift to surprise him with. I have not as yet given it to him, but I know he will love it when he receives it NYE. Since our song is "Unforgettable", I added this word in our message on the card. I look forward to his expression when he receives it! The company was extremely nice to do business with and I would order another item should the time be appropriate. The canvas also arrived in a very few days and looks beautiful.
gorgeous canvas art
By alfiya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this art for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it so much- the picture , the collars and the beautiful poem! As they say canvas is going to go with them wherever they move !
wedding present
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom loved it.
Perfect Wedding Present
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a present for the couple of a wedding that I am in. It matched the decor of their home and I used the lyrics to their wedding song to personalize it. I was worried about the font as other reviews had said it is hard to read but I purchased the 16x24 and it is readable. While a better font could be selected, the style does fit the picture. The product shipped fast and was in good condition when it arrived.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 3, 2011
I was looking for a unique wedding gift and this was just right for the occasion. I was also very pleased with how quickly I received the item. Will be sure to recommend your company to others.
Great Wedding Gift Anniversary Gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to friends who are both yoga devotees as a wedding gift ... my husband and I had used the "namaste" verse as our own wedding vows at our wedding. Was going to get a second one for us as an anniversary present and was SO DISAPPOINTED that personalization mall had discontinued the item. A few weeks ago received an e-mail and you can imagine my ABSOLUTE DELIGHT to see the item once again being offered. The quality is amazing, the price unbelievable, and the service prompt and timely. I loved being able to "personalize" the beautiful print with a verse that was meaningful to us ... would HIGHLY recommend this item and hope it is kept permanently as a product offering ...
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a wedding gift for a friend of mine whose wedding I can not attend. The scene itself reminded me of their save the date card which was similar to the wall art and I also loved the poem. When I spoke with him, he told me his wife to be teared up when they opened it and that it was very beautiful.
Awsome gift and very unique
By Marcie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived and was just beautiful

Shipping was fast and the price was great as well Thank you so much.
Beautiful Peice of Art
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddystone, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was quick and my wife and I were very impressed. She purchased this for my Valentines gift. Very nice.
Thanks
Tom & Patti
Well Made
By Hans Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "What Is Love?" canvas art is very well made with fast deliverly.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - February 16, 2011
This was just what I thought it would be - very nice and I'm very happy
Great quality!!!! You will Love everthing about it.
By Selene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is love? Canvas Art totally blew me away!!!!! It looks better than I expected.
like a real painting :)I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day & he really really loved it! Great quality love it,Love it,Love it...
It is very nice
By Anika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own verse on it, actually our wedding vows and it looks great and was shipped very quickly. Love it.
Valentine's Day Present
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this canvas art to my wife for Valentine's Day. She was absolutely thrilled with it.

I was amazed with the quality of workmanship that went into producing the canvas art. The art was in perfect condition when it arrived. Great care was given in making sure that the product was not damaged in the shipping process. I would most definitely order somthing like this on other occasions.
Beautiful Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 12, 2011
This is an awesome piece of wall art. My fiance was very happy to receive this as a birthday gift. Personalizationmall.com has quality merchanidise. I have purchased many products from them and I am never disappointed.
So pleased!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach. I was so please with the quality. They loved the gift!!!
Awesome!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just Perfect! Great Price! Better than expected to be look awesome on the wall.
Amazing
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my significant other, and they loved it. Its so personal, and the quality of it was beyond my belief!!
Loved it, love this site. It never fails my expectations. Everything has always been quality work whenever I have ordered something from here.
Canvas Art
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband hoping it would be of good quality so I could hang in our room .. well, it is .. very nicely done, nice material that was used and I am very happy with my purchase... Would "definately" recommend many items from this site.. EVERYTHING I have ordered thus far (and it's been quite a bit ...) site unseen ... has been of terrific quality ... Thanks!
ITEM REV
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMTER, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS JUST AS GOOD AS IT LOOKED ON THE INTERNET AND WAS AT MY DOORSTEP VERY QUICKLY
Breath Taking!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect such a wonderful gift at such a reasonable price! Thank you so much.
Wonderful Painting
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband for our 1st anniversary. He isn't the pretty painting kind of man, but he absolutely loved this. He hung it up over his bedside dresser as soon as he opened it. The craftsmanship was wonderful. It looks just like the preview. Some of the words are a little hard to read, due to the type of print, but I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you so much for such a great gift and making our first anniversary wonderful.
PERFECT
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this product. Everyone else's gift way okaaaay, and mine was a HIT! The bride loved it, the groom loved it and it just so happened that one of their selected versus during the wedding ceremony was the one I chose for the canvas "Love is patient, love is kind..." I rock...Thank you!
Great wedding gift
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many good things about my order: great gift, love that it's personalized, good quality, and received quite quickly with regular delivery. I'm very pleased and would recommend this to anyone!
Great job!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've orded this canvas art for my brother. It was his wife's birthday and he ask me to buy it for her. She LOVED! And guess what? After all, he loved even better...
WOW!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the first time and for sure it wont be the last that I order from you. You guys do an excellent job! Very good! I'm very happy again! Thanks!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words to describe how beautiful this is!!! A perfect gift! LOVED it!!!
Fast shipping! Thank you very much!!!!!!! I'll be back soon!!!
Great wedding item
By Jose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. It brought tears to the bride for which we purchased. Very well made.
Perfect wedding gift
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best choice for my nephews wedding gift. I love the names and date at the bottom. I was sooo surprised at how quickly we received it after we placed the order. Everyone loved it. If I had one criticism it is the placement of the ampersand between the names, it was not centered, but despite... a beautiful gift. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved