Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
    ~Kandice - NM

    What Is Love? Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Sunset Canvas Art - What Is Love Design - 4303
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Would buy again.
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived just in time for Xmas. I'm pleased with my purchase. I did not order the frame and it looks great. I redecorate from time to time and this was one of the items that caught my eye. I put this up just b4 my Xmas party and everyone loved it. One thing I will advise- the writing is true to the pic on line. If you can not read and understand the writing online then you will not be able to read it when it arrives. There should be an option to change the font on this item, but I did not see that as an opt. This item would have been a 5 if there was an opt to change the font.
    canvas art personal review
    By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the gift given how inexpensive the item was.
    Beautiful gift to inspire and encourage
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful words that inspire and encourage. The wrap around canvas gives the option to hang as is or purchase a frame.
    I liked the unframed look much more than the framed looked so I'm glad I didn't pay extra for the frame. This purchase was a gift and the receiver also loved it sans-frame.


    Beautiful
    By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful canvas. The 12X18 is a little smaller then we were thinking, but that's why you should pull the tape measure out lol. We got it for a wedding gift and we are sure the cpl will love it! The type on it is a little hard to read though, yet it's still beautiful!
    What is LIKE!
    By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a special day, that I celebrate. The writing is very hard to read. I did preview it, before ordering, and it was a bit hard to read as well. I hoped that the font would be more clear upon receiving it. It comes in a font style that is of an old English cursive style. The only reason I know what it says is because it's a poem that I wrote my self. I actually wanted to return it, but was not allowed. The size is great, and the picture looks exactly like the description on-line. If you get a lot of wording, BEWARE!
    LETTERING ISSUE
    By les N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was dissapointed when this arrived and I gave it to my wife for our anniversary, and she could barely read the script..if I didn't know what I had scripted on it, I would not have known a few of the words either.....I think they should have other script options available with a better preview look....
    not worth it.
    By Amandeep K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    didn't look that pretty in person. the cursive writing is so hard to read on real canvas. and the background colours are dark hard to read anyways. looked little messy.
    Lettering Looked Like Some Ancient Language
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know this won't go into your advertisement, but it really was difficult to even read. Script is one thing, but the poster was almost illegible!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved