Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am SO PLEASED with EVERYTHING about my experience with PersonalizationMall from the beginning to receiving my perfect sun catcher! I am planning on ordering from you for just about every occasion!...
~Beatrice - ME

When Tomorrow Starts Without Me Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Sunset Memorial Canvas Art Print - 4305
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2013
A very touching sentiment
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 13, 2013
This is an excellent gift for someone that has suffered a loss. It is something they can hang and have in their home for years to come. It is in such colors that goes in every décor.
Very Comforting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - January 18, 2013
Due to reviews posted concerning the legibility of the small canvas, I opted to purchased the 12" x 18" Sunset Memorial Canvas. The recipient said that it was very legible and she liked it and found it comforting. Others who saw it were impressed with how nice it was.
Worth every penny
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armagh, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service....Fast shipping.....Thank you so much
Sunset Memorial Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 21, 2012
The special note we typed for inclusion with the gift was not included. Recepient told us that they looked everywhere to see who sent this gift but couldn't find a note or our names. We had typed a nice note but if it was included it was well hidden. We didn't purchase a card because none were correct for this sympathy occasion.
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO GET A PERSONAL GIFT TO SPECIAL PERSON AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE AND SHIPPING IS SUPER FAST. IT IS JUST A GREAT SITE AND THIS MEMORIAL CANVAS MAKES THE BEST GIFT FOR SYMPATHY THAT I HAVE EVER FOUND!! I HAVE SENT 3 OF THEM JUST THIS SUMMER AND I HAVE EVEN BOUGHT THE SMALL ONE AND THEY ARE GREAT TOO!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AS A GIFT FOR ANYONE!! GREAT SERVICE!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 21, 2012
This was very nice. It was purchased for a friend who lost a loved one. I sure he will love it and reflect on the memories.
Sunset Memorial--Terrific!
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Sunset Memorial for my Mother-In-Law, who lost her new husband. It was shipped quickly, looks terrific, and M-I-L loves it. Also, there was an error that I made, which was taken care of at no cost to me, by the great customer service staff. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Such Service!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial canvas and a personlized card for my mother as a gift of rememberance, on behalf of my father that passed away earlier this year. I was shocked when they were at my doorstep 3 days after I placed the order! Both the canvas and the card were perfect and i am certain my mom will treasure these items forever. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.com and I will certainly return for any personalization I need in the future.
Well Liked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 13, 2011
It was a very hard item to purchase. But I was pleased with the way it turned out.I especially was pleased with the quick delivery.Service was great.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - July 27, 2011
I ordered the print on Thursday and received it on Monday. Wow, what a great turn around time. I'm very pleased with my order and will recommend Personalization Mall to others.
Sunset Memorial Canvas
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these. They are so beatifull. If you lost a loved one. This is very comforting.
HOW BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 3, 2011
I purchased this canvas in memory of my newborn son that passed away 5 months ago. It was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. I ordered the 24" x 36" and the size was perfect for the space. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again....thank you.again
Perfect for the loss of an unborn child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - January 4, 2011
My best friend lost her baby during the final month of her pregnancy. How devestating! During a time when you can't find the right words to say, but you know you want to say something, the Sunset Memorial Canvas said it all. Of course it made my best friend cry, but they were appreciative tears. She said it was beautiful, absolutely beautiful and that she couldn't thank me enough for it. The personal inscription with the baby's name and date of transition just added the special touch to make it that much more special. I would HIHGLY recommend this gift to anyone.
pleased with my order!!!
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I accidently stumbled across your web-site,i am pleased with my "Sunset Memorial Canvas" and the prompt service you gave.I recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift. Thank you!!
MY HUSBAND'S BEST FRIEND
By PATTI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELEN, NM) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work is just amazing. This could not have been more
fitting. My husband's best friend of 26 years had passed away. His wife was over-joyed when we presented this to her, and the children.
Thank You
Sincerely,
Patti Moore
canvas art memorial
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial. Mounted nicely on canvas, easy to frame. Shipped quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved