Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Linen Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Throw Pillow for Mom - All Our Hearts - 4322
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandmas Pillow
By MaryAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow for for grandma for Grandparents Day from her grandchildren....she loved it.
Great idea but...
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the pillow looks really cheap so I was disappointed.... Not worth the money.
Mom pillow
By Kandice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good Quality. Everyone loved it!
Mother's Day gift for my Mom
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how SMALL this pillow is:( Not worth the price I paid!
Heart pillow
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG love this pillow. Needed something that I could put title Great Great Grandma. This worked perfect!!! This is a gift for my grandma for Christmas, so I haven't given it to her yet. I know she will love it. It's the perfect size, the names are readable. Thank you again PM!!
Great teacher's gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's 4th grade teacher. It had all the kids' names on it and it was functional. Teachers get so many useless gifts, too many coffee mugs, apples, etc. The teacher loved it and I plan on ordering it again for the 5th grade teacher!
great
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute love the quality
Great Product will buy again
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillows for my nana for christmas they came out beautifully! The pillows arrived very quickly. I am very content with my order. Thankyou so much! I will order for this site again!
Wonderful product
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved the pillow. It's the perfect gift to commemorate my Gramdma's 100th birthday.
heart pillow
By Gina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was the cutest gift that I can get my mom since she is diabetic and can't have chocolates for valentine's day and she will love to put this on her bed and have her grandchildrens names displayed on her bed. Plus it mathces so cute with her bedding.
Great Compliment
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this along with the matching afghan as a gift. She absolutely loved that it matched they matched and that the pillow was personalized just for her.
excellent choice
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift for Mom/Grandma in the nursing home,
not only was it cute, it was useful!
Great gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I did forget to add one more name and the year but I think this is a simple, cute keepsake for a mom or grandmother.
Very nice pillows
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these (one for "Mom" and one for "Granny") and they were very nice. The names are printed not embroidered, of course, but they still look quite good and the colors are cheerful. A sweet little gift for someone.
Mom loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Mother's Day for "Gigi" from myself, the wife and the kids. Mom loved it. The pillow is a little small, but it is personalized and cute. Nice gift for the price.
All Our Hearts Linen Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I loved the pillow. It looked just like the picture on line. I am very happy with it and look forward to getting more keepsake items for my family.
Great gift for grandmother!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable! I bought it for my grandmother on her 90th b-day with all of her great grandkids names on it-you can put 15 on there. Wonderful!!!!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - May 4, 2012
my mom luved it....
Friend Recovering From Surgery Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 4, 2011
Our family sent this to a friend recovering from knee surgery. She absolutely loved it. Lasts longer than any flowers or food.
Great,fast service
By Wyndie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I expected and arrived quicker than expected.
Great Gift
By Nacetia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It exceeded my expectations upon its quick arrival!
So Cute...
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was very cute...like the pink and burnt orange colors...Oma loved it!
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 23, 2012
I got this for my Mom's 75th birthday. She absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase. Just to see the look on her face was well worth it.

Thank You
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
The pillow was super cute, exactly like in the picture, and my mom loved it as a Christmas gift. everyone that saw it raved about how clever it was
Exactly as I pictured it!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was just like I pictured it would be. I bought it for my Mom as a Christmas present from mine and my sisters kids. She is gonna love it! Anything that is personal is always the best gift for a grandma. I would really recommend this pillow to anyone who wants something special for their grandmother. It's beautiful.
love this pillow
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a the greatest teacher present I have ever bought, the teacher cried, loved it and was very grateful for the keepsake of her first year teaching.
Great service, great quality
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product came out better then I thought it would. It is a novelty item for a friend. I had to call you to make a last minute change to the spelling and you responded very quickly. Thanks for your help and I would recommend you to a friend.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 26, 2013
My mom loved this pillow.
Grandmother's 80th bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 28, 2011
My grandmother loves this pillow. My siblings and I gave it to her for her 80th bday and she cried she loved it so much. This was a perfect size and we were able to list all the grandchildren, spouses and great-grandchildren names!
Fantastic value
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for anyone. A little smaller than I thought but it's a beautiful way to give someone special a very personal gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved