Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    All Our Hearts Personalized Linen Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Throw Pillow for Mom - All Our Hearts - 4322
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Compliment
    By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this along with the matching afghan as a gift. She absolutely loved that it matched they matched and that the pillow was personalized just for her.
    excellent choice
    By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great gift for Mom/Grandma in the nursing home,
    not only was it cute, it was useful!
    Great gift
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. I did forget to add one more name and the year but I think this is a simple, cute keepsake for a mom or grandmother.
    Very nice pillows
    By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these (one for "Mom" and one for "Granny") and they were very nice. The names are printed not embroidered, of course, but they still look quite good and the colors are cheerful. A sweet little gift for someone.
    Mom loved it
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this Mother's Day for "Gigi" from myself, the wife and the kids. Mom loved it. The pillow is a little small, but it is personalized and cute. Nice gift for the price.
    All Our Hearts Linen Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
    I loved the pillow. It looked just like the picture on line. I am very happy with it and look forward to getting more keepsake items for my family.
    Great gift for grandmother!
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable! I bought it for my grandmother on her 90th b-day with all of her great grandkids names on it-you can put 15 on there. Wonderful!!!!
    Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - May 4, 2012
    my mom luved it....
    Friend Recovering From Surgery Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 4, 2011
    Our family sent this to a friend recovering from knee surgery. She absolutely loved it. Lasts longer than any flowers or food.
    Great,fast service
    By Wyndie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as I expected and arrived quicker than expected.
    Great Gift
    By Nacetia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It exceeded my expectations upon its quick arrival!
    So Cute...
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was very cute...like the pink and burnt orange colors...Oma loved it!
    Mom's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 23, 2012
    I got this for my Mom's 75th birthday. She absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase. Just to see the look on her face was well worth it.

    Thank You
    super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    The pillow was super cute, exactly like in the picture, and my mom loved it as a Christmas gift. everyone that saw it raved about how clever it was
    Exactly as I pictured it!
    By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was just like I pictured it would be. I bought it for my Mom as a Christmas present from mine and my sisters kids. She is gonna love it! Anything that is personal is always the best gift for a grandma. I would really recommend this pillow to anyone who wants something special for their grandmother. It's beautiful.
    love this pillow
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a the greatest teacher present I have ever bought, the teacher cried, loved it and was very grateful for the keepsake of her first year teaching.
    Great service, great quality
    By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe product came out better then I thought it would. It is a novelty item for a friend. I had to call you to make a last minute change to the spelling and you responded very quickly. Thanks for your help and I would recommend you to a friend.
    pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 26, 2013
    My mom loved this pillow.
    Grandmother's 80th bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 28, 2011
    My grandmother loves this pillow. My siblings and I gave it to her for her 80th bday and she cried she loved it so much. This was a perfect size and we were able to list all the grandchildren, spouses and great-grandchildren names!
    Fantastic value
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift for anyone. A little smaller than I thought but it's a beautiful way to give someone special a very personal gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved