Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Linen Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Throw Pillow for Mom - All Our Hearts - 4322
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Nacetia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It exceeded my expectations upon its quick arrival!
So Cute...
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was very cute...like the pink and burnt orange colors...Oma loved it!
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 23, 2012
I got this for my Mom's 75th birthday. She absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase. Just to see the look on her face was well worth it.

Thank You
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
The pillow was super cute, exactly like in the picture, and my mom loved it as a Christmas gift. everyone that saw it raved about how clever it was
Exactly as I pictured it!
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was just like I pictured it would be. I bought it for my Mom as a Christmas present from mine and my sisters kids. She is gonna love it! Anything that is personal is always the best gift for a grandma. I would really recommend this pillow to anyone who wants something special for their grandmother. It's beautiful.
love this pillow
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a the greatest teacher present I have ever bought, the teacher cried, loved it and was very grateful for the keepsake of her first year teaching.
Great service, great quality
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product came out better then I thought it would. It is a novelty item for a friend. I had to call you to make a last minute change to the spelling and you responded very quickly. Thanks for your help and I would recommend you to a friend.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 26, 2013
My mom loved this pillow.
Grandmother's 80th bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 28, 2011
My grandmother loves this pillow. My siblings and I gave it to her for her 80th bday and she cried she loved it so much. This was a perfect size and we were able to list all the grandchildren, spouses and great-grandchildren names!
Fantastic value
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for anyone. A little smaller than I thought but it's a beautiful way to give someone special a very personal gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved