Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
~Katharine - VA

All Our Hearts Personalized Linen Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Throw Pillow for Mom - All Our Hearts - 4322
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product will buy again
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillows for my nana for christmas they came out beautifully! The pillows arrived very quickly. I am very content with my order. Thankyou so much! I will order for this site again!
excellent choice
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift for Mom/Grandma in the nursing home,
not only was it cute, it was useful!
Mom loved it
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Mother's Day for "Gigi" from myself, the wife and the kids. Mom loved it. The pillow is a little small, but it is personalized and cute. Nice gift for the price.
very cute
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought a pillow before from here and I lost the pillow case with all the names on it, I was going to wash it for my mom. well we never did find it, so I order this one for her as I don't see the other ones I have bought. THis ones is much cuter and more colorful. I might order me one when my 12th grandchild is born which will be in September and I know the name! I do think this is pretty pricey they are not cheap that is the only draw back, if they were cheaper I would have order more of these for friends and family.
Nice pillow
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepsons picked this out for their dad! It is kind of girly but it works both ways! Not very large at all, strictly for decoration, but good job.
Thanks
Great gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I did forget to add one more name and the year but I think this is a simple, cute keepsake for a mom or grandmother.
Very nice pillows
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these (one for "Mom" and one for "Granny") and they were very nice. The names are printed not embroidered, of course, but they still look quite good and the colors are cheerful. A sweet little gift for someone.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 2, 2013
I thought it would of been a better matirial. Was very cheap looking. But I liked that it was personalized. The pillow itself very cheep.
Great idea but...
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the pillow looks really cheap so I was disappointed.... Not worth the money.
Mother's Day gift for my Mom
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how SMALL this pillow is:( Not worth the price I paid!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved