Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
~Jennifer - NE

Personalized Photo Memories Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Silver Picture Frame Christmas Ornaments - 4276
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 24, 2013
Beautiful ornament that is can be easily personalized for any occasion. I was very pleased with the quality for such a reasonable price. I wish the photograph was completely enclosed rather than just inserted into a 3-sided pocket, but that's not really an important issue.
In Memory of our Son
By NJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After an extensive search for a photo frame in which I could place a photo of my my deceased son, I came across this beautiful frame. I was thrilled to find that I could have it engraved with his name and dates of birth/death. It
arrived well before Christmas, as I had hoped, and I will soon be hanging it on our Christmas tree. During the remainder of the year, I can display it in various settings throughout the house. I will cherish this frame forever!
LOVE THIS SILVER PHOTO ORNAMENT!
By Shopper (Norwood Young America, MN) - November 9, 2013
I just loved the quality of this photo ornament. It comes in a velvet pouch and I was so impressed with the engraving too. It looks so awesome on the tree and the person I gave it to just loved it. Also,this picture does not do it justice.
Product features I liked about this product.
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love these precious Oval Silver Photo Ornaments I purchased for my Twin Grand daughters for this years Christmas! Each year I have given them an ornament with the date on it, to mark the occasion. This is one I will order again!
personalized photo ornament
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice silver personalized photo ornament. My daughter will be very happy with it.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
We buy one of these every year because we like to hang a current picture of our daughter on the tree. This one was as beautiful as ever, and, as always, it looks classy on our tree.
Very Elegant!
By Irish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love the quality and the quick turnaround in receiving the item!! Thanks! It's the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas!!
Great product!
By Jeni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I've purchased it every year for a years now, and I put a picture of something we did that year. I think it will be so much fun to look back at pictures of trips and family weddings every year. The problem is.... this ornament isn't always available. If I buy it way early (like summertime) I can usually find it, but right before Christmas, it hasn't been here the last two years. Why is that?
fun personal ornament
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 20 month old granddaughter to hang on the tree with her picture in it. I trust she will value it more each year as she decorates the tree with mommy and daddy. I know I love it!
Great product
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I have one for each of my 4 kids. It is a perfect size for the tree, not too big and not too small.
Great quality and great value
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at a bunch of other personalized frames and chose this one. It is just lovely and I'll be delighted to give it to my sister on Christmas.
NICE!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. Not only did the products I ordered arrive on time, but, they were nicer and a better quality than I could have imagined. Kudos to you!!!
Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift for anyone on your list! Looks great and was shipped to me very very quickly!
love everything from personalizationmall.com
By alana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it ships so quickly & everything is so well done!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2012
Looks great in person. Very solid and classic. I'll do this for all my kids births.
Great Item and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 23, 2012
Great Item and Price! Thank You~~
LOVE IT.
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer. Thanks again, this is exactly what I expected.
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 16, 2012
I purchased these photo ornaments for my neices and nephews for Christmas. They are just beautiful! Including their name and the year, make it personal for each child.
perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - January 16, 2012
Super happy with how the ornament turned out. Wish i could have changed the font to allow for more words - but still turned out perfect!
Memorial Ornament
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized sterling silver ornament to memorialize my Mother in law who passed away last year & am so pleased with the product! It is beautiful & I found just the right picture to insert into the ornament. The quality is great! It came in a velvet bag & it will be on our tree every year. Great product, fast shipping & I am very pleased. I would recommend personalization mall to everyone!
wondercul
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what was expected ... very nice!
personalized photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2011
Loved it!
Beautiful keepsake for our tree
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we get a new personalized ornament for each of our grandchildren--we like to have a photo so our tree will be full of their little faces and we can watch as they grow. We bought one for each of our three grandbabies. Extremely pleased.
Great Gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the photo; I remain impressed with personalizationmall! Another great xmas gift!
Photo Ornament is Great!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has the look of one even more expensive-very nicely done--excited to give it as a special gift.
best service
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved ornament for my son's first Christmas. It turned out perfect and arrived quickly.
Competitors sell something similar at 3x price
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality great product. You will be happy with this purchase.
ornament
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift idea!!
Very pleased
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments, which I received very quickly. They really look very nice. It is a great value. I recommend.
Fabulous little Gift!
By kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grafton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for friends sitters neighbors husband's secretary, perfect for anyone! Beautiful cord to hang with, lovely gift Pouch. shipped so fast. I hope they stay shiny and metal doesn't yellow. They are really nice. I have a friend with a dog so I got her dogs name on it. I friend who lost a dog and put her dogs name so she can put a picture. Friend with a new baby, and for us the address and date for a picture of out new HOME :)
Christmas photo frame
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame since it allows me to put the size of photo I want and I can crop it the way I wish. It will be a perfect gift.
Very nice!
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogswell, ND) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Very nice look, but hard to get a picture that small, still love it though!
Gone Fishing2010
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love our ornament I ordered. I had to but three of them as presents for my brother and his friend Kathy. We went on a fishing trip to Flaming Gorge in Utah and had a really fun time so I made up a picture of the four of us together and had it wallet size to fit the frame as a gift for them and myself. It came out soooo nice, I can't wait to give it to them for Thanksgiving when I go to Jersey for a visit!!!
Very nice quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this ornament and the personalization was lovely.
Beautiful ornament, but not exactly as pictured.
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely beautiful. However, the images on the website look like a brushed or matte silver. The ornament is actually a polished silver which I like better....just not what I thought it would be.

I will definitely order again. Service and delivery time were excellent, even at this busy time of year.
Perfect
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized ornament I ordered from Personalization Mall. It is exactly what I was hoping for and the frame size was perfect for my photo developed in wallet size.
Just perfect
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Have already been raving to others about this site. Love it! So many choices.
Beautiful ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. It's in a pretty black bag and looks of the highest quality. Engravement came out nice.
Excellent product
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the square and heart ones as a gift for my daughter's goddparents and they turned out great. I put Goddaughter at the top and her name on the bottom. The picture size is smaller than a wallet so it did take a few tries to get the right size with my photo copier. I definitely recommend this ornament.
exactly what I thought
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are classy ornaments that I bought for both my parents and inlaws for my son's 1st xmas picture, I thought they were perfect. I was pleased with the gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved