Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Personalized Photo Memories Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Picture Frame Christmas Ornaments - 4276
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By KATHY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWES CAVE, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as my annual ornament gift to my son. He will love and cherish it for years. His golf team won the championship this year and I had that inscribed and will put a picture of him holding the trophy in it. Just a beautiful ornament!
    engagement ornament
    By Soo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament and put our engagement photo and put the date or our engagement on it as well since we just got engaged this year. The photo frame is very pretty and is perfect for a keepsake.
    Great Gift Item
    By Jacque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They were exactly what I expected and will be perfect to add a little something extra on a gift box or basket.
    Very satisfied
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same item last Christmas, and knew that I was very pleased with it.
    Simply beautiful
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There isn't a whole lot to this item, but it's just what I was hoping for...something that I can place a picture in that the child will be able to look at and use for years to come!
    Nice ornament frame!
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame to put my kid's school pictures in and they fit perfectly! Nice keepsake. Will order next year if still available.
    Our First House!
    By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! I can't wait to put it on my tree! Thank you for changing the text for me! The price is just a little high. If it was lower I would for sure order more in the future.
    xmas touches
    By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament.
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
    This ornament is nice, but the names are not engraved. They are etched on (laser I think). It is still beautiful, but I am concerned for future cleaning with a silver polishing cloth. I have no experience with cleaning etched silver, only engraved. But it is nicely made and would make a beautiful gift.
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 29, 2011
    Very nice sterling silver ornament - beautiful finish, quality engraving. Came in a very nice velvet pouch for storage.
    Personalized Christmas ornament
    By jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bennington, KS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little ornament! It arrived just a few days after I ordered it.....going to give it to my little granddaughter. Good quality!
    names
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are great but we wanted the names printed in all lower case letters and you capitalized the first letter of each name.
    Got What I Expected
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my boyfriend with our names on it. It came within a few short days, all wrapped up. It came in a nice velvet bag, which will be good for gift giving. The printing looks nice, I got the cursive type print because I thought it would look prettier than the bold print, and I'm happy with it.
    Almost Perfect
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 2 of these frames. One heart and one square. The heart one was perfect. I was very happy with personalization and look of the ornament. The square one which I have just received was not quite as good. It has a few small dents in the face of the ornament. This was for my baby's first Christmas, so I am a little disappointed it isn't perfect like her sister's is. Over all good product.
    Very nice but pricey for its size
    By LeeAnne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice but I didn't realize how small it is. The picture will be hard to fit with 2 people in it.
    Mr. Bo ornament
    By Alma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The overall ornament looked nice. The frame has a weak metal feel to it.
    Lovely Gift
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the square photo ornament to give as a housewarming gift and was pleased with it. The 1 3/4" square was adequate for a picture although it took a little work to find one I could crop and print small enough. The silver looks beautiful along with the red tassle. The only downside is that the silver shows every fingerprint; however, the prints are easy to wipe off. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    BEAUTIFUL MOMENTO
    By DONALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful momento, engraving is of heirloom quality. The black velvet pouch is perfect for storing year after year. Thought the ornament itself would be more substantial, but very pleased overall.
    Perfect annual gift for Mom & Grandma
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my children were born I have been buying this ornament (or one like it) to display a holiday picture of them from that year on our tree and I also buy one for their grandmother. We both love the ornaments (which look nice and tasteful on the tree) and the memories.
    They do tarnish a little (especially around the engraving) in storage during the year.
    Square photo ornament
    By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with it overall. I ordered more than one and used script font on one and block on the other. The script font is much smaller than I expected. It looks nice but is just smaller. I love the block font though. I would order this product again in the future and can't wait to see my mom's face when she opens the gift!
    Overall acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 5, 2012
    The quality of the frame itself and the engraving I requested were quite nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the tassel by which the ornament is supposed to hang. It seems like the tassel may come apart quite easily, and the strings don't lay quite right.
    Photo Frame
    By Michele Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it could be a bit bigger, it just seems a bit cheap, very thin. Not what I expected from the picture. You can only put a very small picture in the frame, it appears bigger than it really is.
    Satisfaction OK
    By Cristal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved part looks great. The ornament is very thin and shiny, not exactly what I was expecting but it was still ok.
    Nice
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice ornament, but a little plain. Could use some decorative edging maybe (holly, snowmen, etc)
    not the best
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered two of these for my daughter. she will be getting them as christmas presents for her tree. i am not extremely pleased with this item. not horrible, but definitely not the best!
    Disappointing
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item I have ordered from P.M. that was truly disappointing. While the ornament itself is fine, the engraving is very hard to read. If you order this, don't use script. The writing is very light.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved