Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
~Stephanie - SC

To Serve & Protect Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Police Wood Christmas Ornament - To Serve and Protect - 4275
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fellow officer's at my department and although they could be made with better wood, they are a great gift.
Protect & Serve Christmas Ornament
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY nice item. It is laser engraved on a very thin piece of wood. We are proud to gift this to our Police Officer relative. Very nice price for a VERY nice item. This item is highly recommended.
So cute!
By JILL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTHERFORDTON, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament! I know my husband will love it!
Great for my Officer
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. My only complaint being that the material was a bit thinner and felt more breakable than I had hoped.
Great Gift
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any police officer!
Perfect gift for a newly sworn in officer
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was just sworn in as a police officer and I wanted to acknowledge this achievement amongst the Christmas gifts I had for him. I used this ornament as a package decoration to attach to the beautiful police officer photo frame I also order from this site. I know he'll love and appreciate it!
The ornament was beautifully carved and the frame is vivid in color and has a nice lacquered finish on it! I am very happy with both.
Quality Ornament on time
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray Brook, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornement arrived just as I imagined - it will make a nice keepsake. It looks great - very well made.
Ornament Review
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and personalization! Awesome!!
To Serve and Protect ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of good quality wood, good looking personalization, speedy shipping - I am very happy with it and so is the recipient.
quick shipping good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
Nice job shipping timely and the quality was very good.
To Serve and Protect
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Really nice Christmas ornament.
APPROPRIATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 18, 2011
THIS ORNAMENT WAS APPROPRIATE FOR THE OCCASION. I DIDN'T SEE IT BUT IT PLEASED MY SON.
Love them
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a true find. We were looking for something for our supervisors and thought this would be great. They turned out wounderful.... Thank you. The price was good too!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my son in law. I purchase personalized ornaments for the family every year. This was the best ornament ever ordered from different sites. Highly recommend this. Will only use this site from now on. Order was perfect and arrived very quick.
Perfect
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected from the website. Shipped very quickly!
Lovely
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Great gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. great price and great workmanship. Will order from this site again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved