Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    To Serve & Protect Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Police Wood Christmas Ornament - To Serve and Protect - 4275
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Good gift
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my fellow officer's at my department and although they could be made with better wood, they are a great gift.
    Protect & Serve Christmas Ornament
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a VERY nice item. It is laser engraved on a very thin piece of wood. We are proud to gift this to our Police Officer relative. Very nice price for a VERY nice item. This item is highly recommended.
    So cute!
    By JILL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTHERFORDTON, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute ornament! I know my husband will love it!
    Great for my Officer
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the product. My only complaint being that the material was a bit thinner and felt more breakable than I had hoped.
    Great Gift
    By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any police officer!
    Perfect gift for a newly sworn in officer
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law was just sworn in as a police officer and I wanted to acknowledge this achievement amongst the Christmas gifts I had for him. I used this ornament as a package decoration to attach to the beautiful police officer photo frame I also order from this site. I know he'll love and appreciate it!
    The ornament was beautifully carved and the frame is vivid in color and has a nice lacquered finish on it! I am very happy with both.
    Quality Ornament on time
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray Brook, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornement arrived just as I imagined - it will make a nice keepsake. It looks great - very well made.
    Ornament Review
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality and personalization! Awesome!!
    To Serve and Protect ornament
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made of good quality wood, good looking personalization, speedy shipping - I am very happy with it and so is the recipient.
    quick shipping good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
    Nice job shipping timely and the quality was very good.
    To Serve and Protect
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Really nice Christmas ornament.
    APPROPRIATE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 18, 2011
    THIS ORNAMENT WAS APPROPRIATE FOR THE OCCASION. I DIDN'T SEE IT BUT IT PLEASED MY SON.
    Love them
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a true find. We were looking for something for our supervisors and thought this would be great. They turned out wounderful.... Thank you. The price was good too!
    The best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my son in law. I purchase personalized ornaments for the family every year. This was the best ornament ever ordered from different sites. Highly recommend this. Will only use this site from now on. Order was perfect and arrived very quick.
    Perfect
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected from the website. Shipped very quickly!
    Lovely
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
    Great gift
    By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. great price and great workmanship. Will order from this site again
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved