Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Personalized Birthday Wine Bottle Art customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Wine Bottles - 4324D
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great keepsake
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and elegantly engraved bottle, haven't opened the bottle so not sure how the wine is, but the bottle is beautiful and the recipient loved it.
    Well Done!
    By Kelly K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the personalization is well done. Very elegant.
    Awesome b-day gift for a 21 year old!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - November 6, 2012
    I had many compliments on my gift to my 21 year for her b-day! She loved it as well for a keepsake. Have others now interested in getting this for their children when their special day comes!
    Wonderful and Unigue Gift
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I purchased this bottle of wine as a special birthday gift. Both times the recipients went wild over it. Main reason was it was personalized and not just with a label but actually etched into the glass. Price was a little high but no more then a nice size bouquet of flowers. This is something though that will last alot longer. I don't know how good the wine inside tastes because neither person wants to open it. When and if they do, I will add that onto this review, if not than when I order my next bottle hopefully. The only downside to this purchase was that they never enclosed the gift card I had written, so that my recipient took awhile to find out it was me who sent it. Hopefully it was just an oversight and at least for this instance, it worked out. Other than that, everyone involved was completely happy with this purchase. Thank You
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper (Rantoul, KS) - September 22, 2012
    I have purchased 2 of the personalized wine bottles for 60th birthday gifts for girlfriends, and not only was the wine tasty, but the girls loved them! I was able to personalize them with very special messages. Love it!
    Personalized Wine Bottle
    By Jenni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this product. And my friend was absolutely speechless. I was so glad I ordered it.
    Awesome
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ordered was shipped quickly and turned out even better than expected.
    Exceeded expectations
    By sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was better than expected. My wife loves it. The picture and text are actually engraved into the bottle and not just painted on. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
    Great gift for a special birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012
    Great gift for that special birthday. The recipient loved it! The only thing negative that I have to say is that the recipient did not know who it came from. I filled out a card but apparently it never made it in the package or was not very noticable. The recipient had to send out a massive message to find out who it was from and that spoiled the surprise.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - August 13, 2012
    Arrived quickly. The bottle was just as I had expected.
    Unique and personal
    By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't tried the wine, but I'm sure it's fine. Nice idea for a special occassion. Satisfied with the product and the recipient was pleased as well.
    Personalized Wine Bottle
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    Looks Good
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday, I love the the look of the bottle, and cant wait to see the look on her face and hear what she thinks about it. If if its good then I will be back to buy more of these bottles.
    Wine Art Balloons
    By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the third time I'd purchased this product and was still thrilled with it. The personalization makes it a great keepsake for a milestone birthday.
    Love it BUT.........
    By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Brook, NJ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the engraving but, I wanted "Hope you have a great day" and it is engraved "Hope you have a great one!" Secondly I wanted Merlot and I received Cabernet Sauvignon!! No big deal but it wasn't what I ordered. Does it matter.....not really but, to some people it might have!!
    Very Classy and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 5, 2012
    highly recommend this. It definitely surpassed my expectation.
    a very special gift
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered after reading the reviews and I was not disappointed. This is a beautiful gift to give to comemmorate a special occasion.
    wonderful alternative for something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2012
    I chose this for my best friend and loved how easy it was to purchase. I called her on her birthday and found that it had arrived the day before her birthday, and she was speechless. I asked her to send me a picture and I was very pleased with the finished product.
    Elegant Wine Bottle
    By Ronda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, MD) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Also a great personalized birthday gift. And the letters ate etched into the bottle. All you need is a beautiful wine stopper (also personalize) to keep this bottle filled again with your favorite wine. Although the Merlot is delcious that came in it. Will definitely purchase again for the next celebration !
    Happy Birthday Girl
    By Deidre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these heistantly for my best friend's birthday. I was a little scared what it would look like and if it would be corny. But she LOVED it. And the product quality was wonderful! It's actually engraved into the bottle and was flawless. They did a great job!!
    Classy Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 25, 2011
    No complaints here, unique and classy item. I'm not a mall shopper & luv the convenience of ordering something to be treasured for a long time! I'm hooked & look forward to my next order.
    Absolutely wonderful gift
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift arrived as described, beautiful presentation.
    50 birthday review
    By HERBERTA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottle was a big hit with the party goers. My son loved the bottle because the inscription was made into the glass on the bottle and not a tatoo. He refused to open the wine to share with others. He plans to keep the wine forever.
    great birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - July 13, 2011
    I got this for my dad for his 50th birthday because he loves wine. He absolutely loved it. I looked at it before I gave it to him to see how nice the bottle looked and it was great. He hasn't opened it yet to taste it because he wants to save it. It's a great gift for wine drinkers.
    Top of the Line Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2011
    I got this gift for one of my coworker's birthday. I loved it when he showed it to me. The design was top-of-line. It was beautifully handcrafted; so professional! In addition, I was absolutely pleased with their delivery service. The item says it takes 7 days to deliver so I ordered it exactly a week before his birthday (I was having it shipped to his workplace), but I was bummed when, at check-out, it said to "allow an additional 3-5 days for shipping." Well, the wine bottle got to our workplace in 6 days, so it gave me time to wrap it up :) I highly recommend doing business with this website as I was absolutely pleased with the quality of the product and their service.
    Great quality and Unique, just a bit pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2011
    The quality was great, it looks great and I'm sure will be appreciated when given as a gift. I think it's a bit pricey, but bought it anyway as I was looking for a gift for a hard to buy for family member's 60th birthday and wanted something unique. I wonder it they'll drink it or just save it??
    A special different gift
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality etching makes this a great gift to give. I'm looking forward to giving this to my father for his birthday, a man that has everything and I struggle every year trying to find him something different. I can't say for certain on the quality of the wine itself, but the bottle with my own personalized message will be something he will cherish.
    Thank you to this site for helping me find that something different I was looking for!
    Unique and pleasing, with great service!
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a female attorney friend of mine, who like many women is very hard to buy for. She loved it and gave it very high marks. Phew! I ordered a tad late, and not that I would expect it, they delivered prior to the 7 days they needed to produce.
    Love the art work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 1, 2011
    Had it for my niece's 21st birthday, everyone loved it, it was actually pass around for all the guests to see. Delivery was prompt
    One of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 28, 2011
    I got this as a gift for a special Birthday. It was the perfect one of a kind gift to remember that special person.
    Amazing gift and awesome timing of delivery
    By Sayed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was wonderful. Although I ordered it very late, they were able to deliver it right on time without extra charge. You will really enjoying doing business with this site.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Delton, WI) - March 21, 2011
    I just ordered this for my mom's 50th birthday and it was such a great purchase. I couldn't be happier! She is going to love it. It's a very classy and special gift!
    Incredibly unique
    By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, what a great job. It should be a unique and memorable gift. The quality is superb. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
    Perfect Present for the hard to buy for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - February 12, 2011
    I have a client that "has everything", if she wants something she gets it. This makes it tough for present time. This bottle was the perfect gift for those that are hard to buy for. It arrived with in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous. The detail is excellent and I can't wait to give it to her.
    The shipping was incredible. I had the bottle in a week.
    30th B-Day present
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such a creative gift. It is for my daughter. She can keep the bottle forever. You always want to give something that they will have forever and remember the day. This is it!!
    21st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - January 28, 2011
    the wine came in a very timely fashion and the artwork on the bottle was beautiful. I was looking for something unique for this very special bithday and our first celebratory drink together.
    Birthday Wine Bottle
    By Lucretia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bottle with the balloons, my husbands name, age and a quote..the bottle was etched beautifully!!It is a gift you can keep forever.
    JBL
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Especially for milestone birthday. It was the hit of the party and something she will keep forever, even after the Merlot has been enjoyed. I am ordering more soon...just such a delightful way to celebrate those special occasions! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Better than expected
    By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friend. I left the friend's age off of the bottle on purpose. A representative from the company called to confirm my design before it went to production because of this. Great customer service! I am very impressed with the design and detail of the bottle engraving (no labels here!). I am very tempted to order one for myself. Best of all was the shipping. I was told 10 business days and it arrived in 6!! I'm sure my friend will LOVE this!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends birthday and it was such a great gift. I thought it was going to be a label and the bottle came engraved. She has not opened it- and keeps it out on display.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved