Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Personalized Birthday Wine Bottle Art customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Wine Bottles - 4324D
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Personalization
    By Miriam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Daughter's 35th Birthday she loved the bottle the wine was pretty good also.
    Personalized wine bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 4, 2013
    This bottle of wine looks great. I would've rated it 5 stars but I didn't get to taste the wine...it was given as a gift... So I made it 4 stars. The engraving is very nice!
    Very nice. Where's the gift card?
    By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for gf 26 birthday. She loves it. The only issue was the long message I wrote did not get sent for some reason. She loves collecting cards so that was only bad part. Other than that, it's a nice gift.
    Great Keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 27, 2013
    I was looking for a unique keepsake gift, and this fit the bill. I was very satisfied with the finish product when it arrived. I was disappointed during the ordering process to find I couldn't use a symbol as a part of the personalization (I suggested they indicate that on their page). Also disappointed that I took the time to write my thoughts for the gift card and it was left out. This was a bit spendy, not sure if I would re-order.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - August 31, 2012
    This was great, got there right on her birthday, put it up on Facebook, and everyone loved it. Definitely a cool present, especially for a 21st
    PAY ATTENTION
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND I DIDN'T PAY ATTENTION THAT THE WINE BOTTLE ALREADY HAS HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN THE ENGRAVING AND I HAD IT PLACED ON THEIR AGAIN IN THE MESSAGE :-(
    WELL, FEELING BAD THAT I HAD MESSED UP THE GIFT, I ASKED SEVERAL INDIVIDUALS AROUND THE OFFICE WHEN THE GIFT CAME AND THEY LOVED IT! THEY EVEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I ORDERED IT FROM. I NOW FEEL BETTER BECAUSE I KNOW THIS WILL BE A GREAT GIFT TO RECEIVE.

    I DON'T HAVE A PHOTO TO SHARE BECAUSE I HAD THIS GIFT WRAPPED ALREADY. THE BIRTHDAY IS TODAY (05/04/12). I'M SO EXCITED TO GIVE THIS GIFT.
    THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION FOR PACKAGING THIS GIFT JUST RIGHT AND FAST DELIVERY.
    Great gift for a wine enthusiast
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not sure what to get for my sister who was turning 50. She enjoys wine with her husband, they even made their own vintage. I googled gifts for people turning 50 and was lead to this site. I am sure glad i was because she really thought this was a cool gift. She took a pic and posted it to facebook to show her friends what her little sis got her. So I know she liked it but she has not tried the Merlot yet, says she's letting it settle.
    Birthday Wine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 28, 2012
    My uncle was very pleased with the personalized bottle of wine. He hasn't opened the Merlot yet, so I can't say if he liked the wine yet.
    Recipient was very excited!
    By Karnika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend for her 30th birthday. I had it wrapped in a wine container but when she took it out, her jaw dropped. She thought it was the most amazing and thoughtful gift ever! The wine however, the Cabernet Savignon (I hope I spelled that correctly), was not appealing to the party. It was a very dry red wine and I think they were expecting a sweet red wine. I wish there were more wines to choose from. That's why I gave it 4 stars!
    Looks Good
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother in laws 60th b-day. It is very nice and professional, but when it came it said 60 Year not 60 Years which I thought was weird. I am still working on this with customer service.
    Grammar
    By Lois K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed, maybe because I misunderstood. I thought I could correct the grammar in the framed part. "Birthday" should not be capitalized and it should be followed by a comma. So when I submitted my entry, I started with the correct version of that. Unfortunately, the bottle I ordered ended up with two "happy birthdays", the first one incorrect in the frame and the second one on the line below correct. So the text is redundant and contains a grammatical error. Grr! In our family, that is not cool.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved