Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Firefighter Ornament
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After hearing the good new of my husband getting hired on with the Fire Department, I was looking for something extra special to give to him to remember this occasion. The quality of this product came just as expected, and the personalization always makes a gift even more special. It's arrival was expedient and we will always have it to hang on the tree year after year. The ornament itself would have been a little bit more than I would have wanted to spend also adding shipping, but I had some rewards points to my surprise earned which made it extremely affordable. It also came in a beautiful black velvet pouch.
    Love It
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed how quick my order came in. I ordered this for my husband that was promoted this year to Captain for Christmas. He is gonna love it! He does wood work on the side so he will appreciate that this has all his information on it. I would definately order from here again. It looks exactly like the preview showed.
    Looks better in person
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned with how clear this way going to be, but it is perfect, it is easy to read and clear. Very intricate.
    Wonderful!
    By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item was fantastic. It arrived promptly, and my firefighter was thrilled at the commemorative item of his election to an officer position at his local fire company. The picture really does not do it justice, and I know this will hang on our Christmas tree for years.
    Super fast delivery and unique
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was mailed really fast and it was engraved perfectly instead of written on the ornament. Much more personalized then if u go to the mall. Will Definitley order from this place again!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    My fiance is really going to love this when I give it to him for Christmas. Its beautiful, crafted very well and will look amazing on our tree for years to come.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
    I made this for my dad as a gift & he really liked it.. An he's a hard man the please !!
    Special
    By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A coworker is married to Firefighter and on her Christmas list was "Firefighter ornaments". This was perfect. I didn't know his rank, etc, so I personalized it to what would make any girl happy :) I love it. What I didn't know is the smell. It smells like fresh burning bonfire! Price and shipping was great.
    Perfect Thank You Gift
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earleville, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these ornaments for the officers who serve under me in our local volunteer fire department. With hosting a cocktail party for Christmas as well as a thank you to these devoted individuals, I wanted to get each of them a small gift. The price of the ornaments was very reasonable especially since I could personalize them for each individual person. They came out perfect.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 22, 2011
    Good quality; just like the picture shows.
    What a great item
    By JASON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOXOM, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview does this item no justice. Once the item arived I was amazed by the detail and quality of the product. What a great item for the price, I would recomend to anyone!
    Great product, slow USPS delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - October 7, 2011
    The product is really great! Its beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was that it was sent USPS and said it should have been delivered on the 30th of Sept. but wasnt delivered til the 6th of Oct. It was a gift and unfortunatly I had to print a picture tp put in the card since I did not receive it in time. So it's great product just wish it had been delivered UPS instead.
    excellent gift
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend as she has a
    son who recently joined a volunteer fire dept.
    when I presented her with this early christmas
    gift, she was elated!! Excellent gift and very speedy
    service.
    awesome
    By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift thing but beautiful
    Joe's Gift
    By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a lovely piece. I am excited to give it to my husband to hang on our tree.
    Fire Fighter Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful - After seeing the first one, I ordered a second!
    Fire Fighter Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so special and the quality is outstanding. I bought one for my godchild the firefighter and loved it so much, I ordered a second one for his proud mother to have for her tree. Thank you!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Linda L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson just became a firefighter so of course I look for interesting things to get him. I always get ornaments for him every year and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect- and it was. Thank you for your wonderful service.
    Fire Fighter Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this for my son as a gift. Although I was pleased with the personalization, I found it to be very thin and not as strong as wood would be. It still looks great on the tree and my son loved it.
    Almost got this right...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend's Dad who is a firefighter. It's a nice ornament, however I almost didn't buy it because the "title" field isn't optional. He is a firefighter, part of the crew and doesn't have an actual title other than that. This part should be made optional so just a name and date appear if that's how you'd like it to be!!!
    Great quality for a great price!
    By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in a very timely manner. Nicely packaged. The engraving looked very nice and professional. My fireman boyfriend and I will enjoy this many years to comeD!
    Unique but thin.
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to order this ornament for my friend who is a FF. I’m an EMT and it’s rare to find things for us! I’ve ordered other ornaments and things from Personalization Mall and have been WOWed, but this was just okay to me. It was VERY thin. I expected better quality. It’s still a great gift but would like to see a quality improvement.
    Item showed up broken
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when I received my item it was in a million pieces not sure if it was from shipping or something ran over it package looked ok
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved