Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Thank You Gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earleville, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments for the officers who serve under me in our local volunteer fire department. With hosting a cocktail party for Christmas as well as a thank you to these devoted individuals, I wanted to get each of them a small gift. The price of the ornaments was very reasonable especially since I could personalize them for each individual person. They came out perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 22, 2011
Good quality; just like the picture shows.
What a great item
By JASON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOXOM, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview does this item no justice. Once the item arived I was amazed by the detail and quality of the product. What a great item for the price, I would recomend to anyone!
Great product, slow USPS delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - October 7, 2011
The product is really great! Its beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was that it was sent USPS and said it should have been delivered on the 30th of Sept. but wasnt delivered til the 6th of Oct. It was a gift and unfortunatly I had to print a picture tp put in the card since I did not receive it in time. So it's great product just wish it had been delivered UPS instead.
excellent gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as she has a
son who recently joined a volunteer fire dept.
when I presented her with this early christmas
gift, she was elated!! Excellent gift and very speedy
service.
awesome
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift thing but beautiful
Joe's Gift
By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece. I am excited to give it to my husband to hang on our tree.
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - After seeing the first one, I ordered a second!
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and the quality is outstanding. I bought one for my godchild the firefighter and loved it so much, I ordered a second one for his proud mother to have for her tree. Thank you!!!!
Very pleased
By Linda L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just became a firefighter so of course I look for interesting things to get him. I always get ornaments for him every year and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect- and it was. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this for my son as a gift. Although I was pleased with the personalization, I found it to be very thin and not as strong as wood would be. It still looks great on the tree and my son loved it.
Almost got this right...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's Dad who is a firefighter. It's a nice ornament, however I almost didn't buy it because the "title" field isn't optional. He is a firefighter, part of the crew and doesn't have an actual title other than that. This part should be made optional so just a name and date appear if that's how you'd like it to be!!!
Great quality for a great price!
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner. Nicely packaged. The engraving looked very nice and professional. My fireman boyfriend and I will enjoy this many years to comeD!
Unique but thin.
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to order this ornament for my friend who is a FF. I’m an EMT and it’s rare to find things for us! I’ve ordered other ornaments and things from Personalization Mall and have been WOWed, but this was just okay to me. It was VERY thin. I expected better quality. It’s still a great gift but would like to see a quality improvement.
Item showed up broken
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received my item it was in a million pieces not sure if it was from shipping or something ran over it package looked ok
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved