Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was fantastic. It arrived promptly, and my firefighter was thrilled at the commemorative item of his election to an officer position at his local fire company. The picture really does not do it justice, and I know this will hang on our Christmas tree for years.
Super fast delivery and unique
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed really fast and it was engraved perfectly instead of written on the ornament. Much more personalized then if u go to the mall. Will Definitley order from this place again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
My fiance is really going to love this when I give it to him for Christmas. Its beautiful, crafted very well and will look amazing on our tree for years to come.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I made this for my dad as a gift & he really liked it.. An he's a hard man the please !!
Special
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A coworker is married to Firefighter and on her Christmas list was "Firefighter ornaments". This was perfect. I didn't know his rank, etc, so I personalized it to what would make any girl happy :) I love it. What I didn't know is the smell. It smells like fresh burning bonfire! Price and shipping was great.
Perfect Thank You Gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earleville, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments for the officers who serve under me in our local volunteer fire department. With hosting a cocktail party for Christmas as well as a thank you to these devoted individuals, I wanted to get each of them a small gift. The price of the ornaments was very reasonable especially since I could personalize them for each individual person. They came out perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 22, 2011
Good quality; just like the picture shows.
What a great item
By JASON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOXOM, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview does this item no justice. Once the item arived I was amazed by the detail and quality of the product. What a great item for the price, I would recomend to anyone!
Great product, slow USPS delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - October 7, 2011
The product is really great! Its beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was that it was sent USPS and said it should have been delivered on the 30th of Sept. but wasnt delivered til the 6th of Oct. It was a gift and unfortunatly I had to print a picture tp put in the card since I did not receive it in time. So it's great product just wish it had been delivered UPS instead.
excellent gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as she has a
son who recently joined a volunteer fire dept.
when I presented her with this early christmas
gift, she was elated!! Excellent gift and very speedy
service.
awesome
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift thing but beautiful
Joe's Gift
By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece. I am excited to give it to my husband to hang on our tree.
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - After seeing the first one, I ordered a second!
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and the quality is outstanding. I bought one for my godchild the firefighter and loved it so much, I ordered a second one for his proud mother to have for her tree. Thank you!!!!
Very pleased
By Linda L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just became a firefighter so of course I look for interesting things to get him. I always get ornaments for him every year and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect- and it was. Thank you for your wonderful service.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved