Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 22, 2011
Good quality; just like the picture shows.
What a great item
By JASON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOXOM, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview does this item no justice. Once the item arived I was amazed by the detail and quality of the product. What a great item for the price, I would recomend to anyone!
Great product, slow USPS delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - October 7, 2011
The product is really great! Its beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was that it was sent USPS and said it should have been delivered on the 30th of Sept. but wasnt delivered til the 6th of Oct. It was a gift and unfortunatly I had to print a picture tp put in the card since I did not receive it in time. So it's great product just wish it had been delivered UPS instead.
excellent gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as she has a
son who recently joined a volunteer fire dept.
when I presented her with this early christmas
gift, she was elated!! Excellent gift and very speedy
service.
awesome
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift thing but beautiful
Joe's Gift
By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece. I am excited to give it to my husband to hang on our tree.
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - After seeing the first one, I ordered a second!
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and the quality is outstanding. I bought one for my godchild the firefighter and loved it so much, I ordered a second one for his proud mother to have for her tree. Thank you!!!!
Very pleased
By Linda L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just became a firefighter so of course I look for interesting things to get him. I always get ornaments for him every year and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect- and it was. Thank you for your wonderful service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved