Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Firefighter Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After hearing the good new of my husband getting hired on with the Fire Department, I was looking for something extra special to give to him to remember this occasion. The quality of this product came just as expected, and the personalization always makes a gift even more special. It's arrival was expedient and we will always have it to hang on the tree year after year. The ornament itself would have been a little bit more than I would have wanted to spend also adding shipping, but I had some rewards points to my surprise earned which made it extremely affordable. It also came in a beautiful black velvet pouch.
Love It
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed how quick my order came in. I ordered this for my husband that was promoted this year to Captain for Christmas. He is gonna love it! He does wood work on the side so he will appreciate that this has all his information on it. I would definately order from here again. It looks exactly like the preview showed.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I made this for my dad as a gift & he really liked it.. An he's a hard man the please !!
Special
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A coworker is married to Firefighter and on her Christmas list was "Firefighter ornaments". This was perfect. I didn't know his rank, etc, so I personalized it to what would make any girl happy :) I love it. What I didn't know is the smell. It smells like fresh burning bonfire! Price and shipping was great.
Perfect Thank You Gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earleville, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments for the officers who serve under me in our local volunteer fire department. With hosting a cocktail party for Christmas as well as a thank you to these devoted individuals, I wanted to get each of them a small gift. The price of the ornaments was very reasonable especially since I could personalize them for each individual person. They came out perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - November 22, 2011
Good quality; just like the picture shows.
What a great item
By JASON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOXOM, VA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview does this item no justice. Once the item arived I was amazed by the detail and quality of the product. What a great item for the price, I would recomend to anyone!
Unique
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great Firefighter Gift
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends recently graduated from the Fire Academy in Chicago and I knew this was the perfect gift for her. She was so touched by the personalization on one of her greatest accomplishments. :)
Maltese Cross Wooden Ornament
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The maltese cross ornament was customized for my fire department. The order was 100% accurate and had a speedy delivery! The quality of the wood is great, and the engraving is beautiful! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again - in fact I've been browsing for a while! I highly recommend this company!
Item showed up broken
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received my item it was in a million pieces not sure if it was from shipping or something ran over it package looked ok
Very nice
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This was made in memory of my dad. I had one made for each member of my family
Thanks so much for helping us keep him in our hearts!!!!!
Maltese Cross
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Fireman Maltese Cross. Looks very, very nice!
Great product, slow USPS delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - October 7, 2011
The product is really great! Its beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only issue I had was that it was sent USPS and said it should have been delivered on the 30th of Sept. but wasnt delivered til the 6th of Oct. It was a gift and unfortunatly I had to print a picture tp put in the card since I did not receive it in time. So it's great product just wish it had been delivered UPS instead.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
My fiance is really going to love this when I give it to him for Christmas. Its beautiful, crafted very well and will look amazing on our tree for years to come.
Super fast delivery and unique
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed really fast and it was engraved perfectly instead of written on the ornament. Much more personalized then if u go to the mall. Will Definitley order from this place again!
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this for my son as a gift. Although I was pleased with the personalization, I found it to be very thin and not as strong as wood would be. It still looks great on the tree and my son loved it.
Just like it shows
By Barbara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this ornament for my husband, and he loved it, it is like how it looks.
Almost got this right...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's Dad who is a firefighter. It's a nice ornament, however I almost didn't buy it because the "title" field isn't optional. He is a firefighter, part of the crew and doesn't have an actual title other than that. This part should be made optional so just a name and date appear if that's how you'd like it to be!!!
Unique but thin.
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to order this ornament for my friend who is a FF. I’m an EMT and it’s rare to find things for us! I’ve ordered other ornaments and things from Personalization Mall and have been WOWed, but this was just okay to me. It was VERY thin. I expected better quality. It’s still a great gift but would like to see a quality improvement.
Great quality for a great price!
By Bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley Falls , MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner. Nicely packaged. The engraving looked very nice and professional. My fireman boyfriend and I will enjoy this many years to comeD!
Very pleased
By Linda L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just became a firefighter so of course I look for interesting things to get him. I always get ornaments for him every year and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect- and it was. Thank you for your wonderful service.
awesome
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift thing but beautiful
excellent gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as she has a
son who recently joined a volunteer fire dept.
when I presented her with this early christmas
gift, she was elated!! Excellent gift and very speedy
service.
Joe's Gift
By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece. I am excited to give it to my husband to hang on our tree.
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and the quality is outstanding. I bought one for my godchild the firefighter and loved it so much, I ordered a second one for his proud mother to have for her tree. Thank you!!!!
Fire Fighter Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - After seeing the first one, I ordered a second!
Wonderful!
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was fantastic. It arrived promptly, and my firefighter was thrilled at the commemorative item of his election to an officer position at his local fire company. The picture really does not do it justice, and I know this will hang on our Christmas tree for years.
gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these as gifts to coworkers in fire department and they loved them
Get this for your firefighter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - July 19, 2015
This turned out awesome!! The laser engraving is fantastic! I got one for my son and it is so nice I am buying one for myself. I might get one for each of the the guys in the department.
FF Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2014
My son really liked this ornament!
Captain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 2, 2014
Very excited to get this for my husband who was just recent promoted to Captain in his volunteer fire department. God bless all those who serve, especially those who volunteer in areas that like ours that don't have a regular paid staff.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - December 20, 2014
This ornament is great! Very happy with the quality! I bought this as a gift for my fiancé. Ended up giving it to him early so that way we could put it on the tree:)
firefighter ornament
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedgefield , TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of my firefighter ornament. My son was totally surprised cause it was very personal!
firefighter ornament
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedgefield , TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of my firefighter ornament. My son was totally surprised cause it was very personal!
Fireman's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - December 23, 2015
This Fireman's Ornament is a prefect example of what a laser engraver can do. Cut well and burnished in all of the right places. My son and I are volunteer firefighters and this is a great way to show appreciation. I highly recommend this product!!
Fabulous Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I can't wait to give this ornament to my son for Christmas. I was able to fit his Name, Year, Chief AND Station Number on it. I simply LOVE your products as they make such memorable gifts. To top it off, the engraving on this ornament, because it is wood, actually smells like smoke! Perfect in every way. Quick and reliable service, per usual!
Looks Great!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is a Volunteer FireFighter. Looks great. Can't wait to see his face when he opens this beautiful gift.
so pleased
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My firefighter nephew was the recipient of this gift. needless to say, he was extremely pleased; as was I. the quality of the ornament was exceptional. the price was right. received in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
This ornament came out great. Going to make such a great gift. Creation and shipping time was super fast.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved