Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
~Elizabeth - CA

Velvet Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Family Traditions Personalized Velvet Christmas Tree Skirt - 4340
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas gift since getting married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
I purchased this for my sister and BRAND NEW brother-in-law as they celebrate their first Christmas together as a married couple! This will be a great addition to family traditions at their house!
Beautiful!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this item over and over. It is well made and very pretty. There are two layers of fabric. Top velvet fabric and a nice lining fabric on back. Stitching is in gold and very nice. I purchased one for each of my kids and their families. Love it!!
Wonderful tree skirt!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt looks just as wonderful as the picture and came very fast, just in time for Christmas!
Elegant, well made tree skirt
By Jeff D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before, I was a bit skeptical of the quality of their products and personalization. I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this tree skirt. The color, size, and overall quality is excellent. It is exactly what I wanted and it's sure to last for many years.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts for my children. The skirts are made of heavy weight fabric and the colors are stunning. The gold embroidery is a perfect touch.
GREAT BUY
By D'Arcy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather skeptical of ordering this product because I was unsure of the product's material worth compared to price. Reading the review is what helped make up my mind to buy it. I am VERY happy with the product. The script/skirt is beautiful and very soft. I can't wait to see it under my tree!
very nice tree skirt
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the velvet tree skirt with the family name embroidered in gold. It will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree!
Elegant
By Letisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and very well made!! I can't wait to put it under my Christmas tree!
classy!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on clearance & was a great deal for the $$!
Absolutely stunning!!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful, it gives a subtle elegance to any tree. I love it!
Extraordinary
By Sherril B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tree skirt. Regret I didn't order it before now. Wish I had known about your website a long time ago. Thanks!!!!!
Great After Christmas Gift
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 personalized tree skirts after Christmas with deep discounts for next year...one for my daughter and her family ...one for me! They look very nice and they are packed away ready for Christmas 2012.
Barb
Lightweight and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 13, 2011
The Tree Skirt is pretty and lightweight. It will be an attractive piece under our Christmas tree this year.
A LITTLE SMALL.
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONNEY LAKE, WA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt is nice, a little smaller than I thought. I would not use under a wide tree, it looks a little funny. The colors are beautiful and the quality is good.
Nice, but check your velcro
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tree skirt was very true to the pictures. I really like how it looks and the material, but unfortunately one of the pieces of velcro was not sewn on correctly and fell off immediately. It is a nice tree skirt minus the velcro issue.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - November 12, 2011
I ordered this as a wedding gift and had it shipped to me so I could make sure the quality was great. The colors are rich and as shown, however the velvet is thin and not half as plush as I would have liked. It is also only 48in in diameter and when that is laid out under a family christmas tree, it does look small. 60in would be a great diameter. All in all I would not buy this again.
Velvet Splendor Personalized Tree Skirt
By Elmyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product and the personalization is very good, however the picture looks like it is quilted and I was disappointed to find it was not. It is not the quality I expected and not worth $60.00. It is made of velvet, yes but very thin matrial and right after I purchased it, it went on sale $10 cheaper.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved