Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gone Fishing Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Gone Fishing Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 4350
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engraved Ornament
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great, nicely done. Shipping was fast. I would highly recommend your site!
One of this years favorite ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ornament I gave to my husband and son (with toddler grandson), to mark the occasion of three generations going fishing together. It was extremely well received and looks wonderful on the trees. It's not crazy big, so nestles nicely in the branches. The letters are deeply carved so it's easily read when walking past.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
I'm very happy with this ornament. It isn't oversized but definately has a presence on the tree. I'm glad you didn't make it too thick, otherwise it would be too heavy for my live tree branches to hold level.
fishing ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winamac, IN) - December 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. I was amazed at how promptly my order was filled and in my mailbox.
early Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2013
I love it. Great memorial present
fun memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 14, 2011
Great ornament. Now my son will remember the year he went fishing in Canada with his Dad. Wonderful memories!!
Gone Fishing engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 24, 2011
This was purchased for a "man who has everything"...next year he gets the "golf ornament". Impressed with name and date on it.
Gone Fishing
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who loves fishing. It was very nicely made. I ordered 3 different ornaments and the quality of each was commendable. I will definitely order from this website in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved