Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Gone Fishing Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Gone Fishing Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 4350
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    fishing ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winamac, IN) - December 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. I was amazed at how promptly my order was filled and in my mailbox.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    I'm very happy with this ornament. It isn't oversized but definately has a presence on the tree. I'm glad you didn't make it too thick, otherwise it would be too heavy for my live tree branches to hold level.
    One of this years favorite ornaments
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an ornament I gave to my husband and son (with toddler grandson), to mark the occasion of three generations going fishing together. It was extremely well received and looks wonderful on the trees. It's not crazy big, so nestles nicely in the branches. The letters are deeply carved so it's easily read when walking past.
    early Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2013
    I love it. Great memorial present
    Cute Ornament
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was true to what the picture protrayed. Good quality and design.
    Gone Fishing
    By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband who loves fishing. It was very nicely made. I ordered 3 different ornaments and the quality of each was commendable. I will definitely order from this website in the future.
    Gentle Reminder to Make Us Smile and Remember
    By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect addition to our tree. We will have a beautiful reminder of him and his love for fishing. Perfect for our tree and the memory of our husband, father and friend.
    Happy fisherman
    By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! Such. Great quality ornament!
    Gone Fishing engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 24, 2011
    This was purchased for a "man who has everything"...next year he gets the "golf ornament". Impressed with name and date on it.
    fun memories!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 14, 2011
    Great ornament. Now my son will remember the year he went fishing in Canada with his Dad. Wonderful memories!!
    Very Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - November 20, 2011
    Great service--great product--just what I was looking for.
    Love it
    By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great memento for our grandson, the fisherman. Very pleased with the quality of the ornament.
    Was looking for a gift for friends who go fishing!
    By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for personalized gifts and found this ornament which was fitting for my friends who enjoy going fishing! It was so perfect for them!
    Excellent Gift for Grampie
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great, lightweight ornament for a special someone. My daughter is giving it to her grampie for Christmas and is so excited.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is great, nicely done. Shipping was fast. I would highly recommend your site!
    nice size
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality piece. Nice size. Not small like some.
    Great gift!
    By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this gift. The person I gave it to was happy with the ornament. I actually wished the engraving was on both sides and that it was a little thicker. But overall great gift. I love personalized items!
    Nicely detailed
    By Eva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my youngest daughter to commemorate her first deep sea fishing trip earlier this year. It's very nicely done. I like the detailed fish. I do wish the wood was a little thicker though.

    Thanks for offering unique ornaments!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved