Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Could be a little larger and thicker but overall, I would recommend this for the price.
Super Cute
By Desidy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, but very tiny. Not at all the size I thought it would be. However I think my newly wed sister will like it!
Thought it would be bigger
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize it stats how big the item is on the description but i thought it would be bigger. It is heavy but very nice and a great gift to my husband!
Nice!
By Hedy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad it's non-tarnish...nice size.
Good quality but small
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to be a little larger but it turned out nice.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one also.
nice ornament & lettering, *fast* turnaround!
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the ornament was a bit smaller than I was expecting (I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for this), it was still a decent size, and the lettering was perfectly done, and was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent job to the people that made it. Thanks so much!
Nice gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very shiny snowflake ornament. It's a nice dated gift. Engraving is a tad hard to see.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 2, 2014
While I do like the item the size of the product is not what I thought it would be, especially for the price!
Nice material but poor engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - November 28, 2011
The picture, showed online, gives the buyer a sense that the engraving will be a lot more easy to see and defined than it actually is. The engraving on my ornament purchased appeared too light to see easily. One would have to lift up the ornament and really examine it to read what it says. The ornament, itself, was of high quality. I hope it doesn't tarnish. Nonetheless, it looks pretty on the tree.
Beautiful, but with faint lettering
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and weighty, but the letters are difficult to read unless light is hitting them in just the right way.
Also, the font on my ornament is not the same as the one in the picture.
Engraving is light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 3, 2013
The ornament was lovely, it got to me in plenty of time. However, I used the 'suggested" font for the inscription and it is so light you can barely read it,and only at certain angles in certain light. At first when I opened it I thought they had forgotten to actually engrave it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
The ornament itself if very nice, but the engraving was actually etching and I couldn't read what it said. It was a nice gift, but not for $15.
Nice Ornament -- Engraving not so nice
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, but the engraving is not bold enough. It is hard to see the engraving when the ornament is hanging. I am not happy with the personalized engraving.
review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much smaller than I was expecting and you can hardly read the personalization. I was very disappointed.
not happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
The ornament is a little too small and the font that they used can bearly be seen!!!
Not what I expected
By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product you will get doesn't look much different from what's on the website, except, it is.

You'll basically get a shiny chunk of metal punched out from a sheet, engraved and shipped. The edge isn't rounded like in the picture, and the string isn't quite as velvety as it looks. OK for a cheap in-office secret santa gift but not something I would give to family or friends.

On the whole: disappointing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved