Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
Elegant
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
PERFECT for anyone!!
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
exceded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
Silver Snowflake Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
Snowflake Ornament
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Family Tradition
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
Great Product
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and shipping was fast!
Family Ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and look forward to the receipients response. Highly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Great
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the ornament because it was a gift and I had it sent straight to a friend, but she LOVES it!
Personalized Snowflake
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I shop for a silver snowflake to hang in the tree. This first christmas with our son made me want to include him in our ornament. This did so in a wonderful way. It shows that this year is the first year we're a "real" family. I love it, and will probably be ordering one for 2011 from here as well. :) Thanks!
Loved this ornament
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It looked even better than the picture. I was also impressed with the speed in which I recieved it. Will look forward to doing business with this company again.
Very Pleased
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the high quality of these ornaments. Wish I would have order these for ALL my gifts this year. Was a great buy during the Thanksgiving sale. Thanks!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I needed to get a personalized gift for my sister-in-law, this site had everything! I decided on the Snowflake Ornament because of it's beautiful simplicity. She's going to love it.
What a snowflake!!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good weight (not to thin and not to heavy) good clean cuts and highly polished. The engraving was deep and readable. Overall quality exceed what I thought I would get. Would certainly order again.
First ornament
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and correct spelling
Love this product!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several ornaments from PM this year, and this was by far my favorite. The red tassel to hang the ornament made it look much nicer than the ribbon they use for the glass ornaments. Very happy with this purchase!
Great ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Great price, easy personalization and great gift.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2011
This is a high quality, beautiful ornament! I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she LOVED it! Very Worth the purchase!!
Lovely!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a remembrance ornament for my late fiancé. It's a gift for our two sons this Christmas and I know they'll treasure it for years to come:) I just wish you could engrave te back! Thx for the beautiful gift idea!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This is absolutely beautiful! High quality, solid, not flimsy. Gorgeous...a family keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
Much nicer than I expected!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has a beautiful finish, nice weight and the red tassel is lovely. Makes a great heirloom piece.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family member and had it directly sent to them, so have not seen it, but if their response was any indication as to how amazing this is then it was a huge hit. Our relatives can't stop going on and on about it and all their friends love it to. I'm told how elegant it is, great last minute gift for an even better price.
sparkly!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything i expected and hoped for. the engraving, as always, was perfect and the ornament is beautiful!
Traditional Xmas ornament
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowflake design very pretty purchase from Personalization during the holidays
Great Gift!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother got married this year, so I thought this present was great for their first Christmas as a family!
Beautiful!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful ornament that will become a keepsake for our family. As usual, the quality and price are excellent and the delivery was fast. I use Personalization Mall for everything that needs that special touch because I know it will be a perfect gift!
Loved it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved