Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Snowflake Ornament
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - December 3, 2014
Love the snowflake and the personalization. Arrived in just a few days. Very satisfied.
Nice gift idea
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality seems good, a good value for the cost. Very pretty.
Great Gift
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my in laws for their silver anniversary gift and was very proud of it. They loved it and I could not have been happier. The size was good and quality very nice.
snowflake ornament
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with this.
Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. I did not personally see the ornament, but he said it was perfect and they loved it and to me, that's all that counts.
beautiful snowflake
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments every year for my family and friends and pets they are always a hit! Everyone just loves them.
Snowflake Ornament
By Betty Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament in shiny silver with a nice weight to it! Engraving came out beautifully! Very happy customer here!
Beautiful snowflake
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake we ordered was absolutely beautiful. We had it engraved with just one name, and it was centered and looked great. The snowflake itself is excellent quality, is a nice weight (not flimsy) and the finish is sparkling. We are completely happy with our purchase and will order from you again. It also came wrapped in a box inside a pouch which was first class.
Beautifully finished every time.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these made for the nieces and nephews in our family from ages 3 mos. to 30 + and everybody loved them. I do too. They look perfect: snowmen, angels and snowflakes are all beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
This snowflake is a perfect gift for anyone. Looks very expensive, not the cheap department store ornament.
Very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a name tag for a December wedding. It was a big hit! It is a quality ornament and looks very nice.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
Big Hit
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my landlords from California, who come back east to celebrate and do it up big in Vermont with wreaths, trees and lights. They thought it was perfect.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Great product fast shipping good price
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
Great price for a great product
By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
Better than I imagined
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great ornament for the price
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
Great personalized ornament
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase. It is heavy and shines beautifully. I might not have paid attention to the size or font choice too closely, and might have been a little surprised but this but it did not take away from how great this ornament is.
Love it!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret santa. I wasn't too sure what the quality would be like. I've got to say that I am pleased and it is good quality. The engraving is a little light so it's a bit hard to see but otherwise I am completely satisfied.
Really Great
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was joy to work with this site and Loved the Ornament. It was well done and it hangs on our tree with place of honor.
Superb!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just what I had wanted! High quality and gorgeous!
BEAUTIFUL
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my family, my sister and my mom. I had my dad's name engraved along with the year 2009. This is the year that we lost my dad. This way he will always be a part of our Christmas celebrations no matter where we all are. The ornament itself was just gorgeous. The engraving was clear and easy to read. The words were centered perfectly. A new family heirloom has been added to our collection.
Great service
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt accurate service. The Ornaments we ordered are of superior quality. The delivery service was better than expected. We will order from your company again
Lovely Stocking Stuffer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Snowflake Ornament is a perfect personalized stocking stuffer for our Annual Girlfriends Christmas Luncheon. Last year I ordered the Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament and it was a big hit, so I decided to order the Snowflake for this year's luncheon and I'm sure they will love it as well.
Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Jami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Not the thin cheap type you see at discount stores. I ordered mine, had it personalized, and it was delivered to my house thru the mail (thank you for using the postal service!) in less than a week. I have also ordered in previous years the snowman and the angel - all beautiful!
Classy ornament
By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect addition to my tree. It is beautifully made and looks great on my tree.
I definitely recommend this ornament to everyone as it is inexpensive and made of good quality.
WOW!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, it is so beautiful. My husband and I loved it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these ornaments for a group of friends and had the name of our group and the year engraved. It's a special gift of exceptionally high quality for the price! They arrived quickly and are packaged very nicely. I'm a totally satisfied customer!!
very nice ornament
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and beautiful, wish the letters stood out more but is still VERY nice!
Snowflake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than I expected. Thought it would be a nice addition hanging from a bottle of wine.
Silver Snowflake
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice-
Silver Snowflake personalized ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied. Using as package ornament for winter wedding. Nice presentation.
Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and his wife.
It will be a great keepsake for their Christmas tree.
Beautiful ornament!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing metal, personalized ornaments with the year and our last name every year we've been married and this one is very shiny and gorgeous! This reflective silver snowflake is our 38th!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved